Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awful
 from Albany ,NY,  Mar 16, 2014

This looks nothing like the picture here. It looks like someone took ketchup and mustard and smeared it all over a canvas. There is barely and blue. This is absolutely getting returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 Jun 23, 2015

We put this in our apartment to take up a big space over our couch. We'd often get compliments from friends and visitors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!!
 Apr 23, 2015

I love these pictures! Get lots of compliments on them! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks elegant
 Apr 22, 2015

I love the texture oil paintings provide. I received exactly what I saw on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice art work...
 Apr 21, 2015

I have these staggered in my staircase going down to my family room. They brighten up the entire area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 Mar 27, 2015

good product........................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Online you never know what you will get - I guess I've been lucky with other art pieces... I was expecting this to be somewhat better quality than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice. Does hold it's paint smell a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Minneapolis,  Oct 15, 2014

Great product. Looks exactly like in picture. More tones of red and yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightens Up Any Space
 from Ottawa Canada,  Aug 30, 2014

Ordered this for our large, steel blue accent wall. Was anticipating more blue and yellow in the picture, but dominant colour is red. Otherwise product was as advertised and a great value for such a large piece of art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art Work
 from Northfield, OH,  May 16, 2014

We separated the painting in 3 pieces and 1 piece to go in my son's nursery. We love the modern feel it provides!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking and gorgeous
 from Kansas City,  Feb 15, 2014

These are gorgeous and make bold, striking statement on the walls in our living room. I'd buy them all over again. I really love the dark red borders to give it a sleek finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 25, 2013

Bright primary colors, abstract painting looks good and we get lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as shown.....
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 18, 2013

The picture frames arrived mislabeled (backward), but once in order the overall affect of the painting was exactly what we were looking for in the office reception area. The colors were an exact match to our newly painted and redecorated space; it gives the room a real "pop" when you walk in to the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This piece of Art is great
 from New Jersey,  Sep 30, 2013

This painting is perfect , it fit the area great , because its a large running hallway , The colors match the walls perfectly . This is just a great piece .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Candy
 from STATEN ISLAND, N.Y.,  Jun 28, 2013

The bright colors give the right pop of color to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from New York,  May 7, 2013

This piece is a must buy! I love it very much and we have it on our living room .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are vibrant! This is very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight 4 pieces painting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 1, 2013

This is a great piece for the price! Feels like it was made specifically for me, not just a print. Even smells like a new painting when I first received it. I would defiantly recommend this piece. Fit perfectly and tied my living room together in a subtle way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just a little less saturated then shown in the picture but I actually liked the color better this way.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great art wall
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 2, 2013

easy to install.. as described, been in my wall for more that 6 months and colors are the same as the first day. Light weight, super easy to install...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product came as shown in the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Sep 11, 2012

This 4 piece wall art missed getting 5 stars because of the spotty workmanship of the "stretched" canvas stapling to the wood frame (staples not completely in, or missed wood). Quality of picture rates 5 stars though - there is enough added texture to pass as a "real" painting and the colors are vibrant, but not garish. Added exactly the right splash on a large wall in my family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay quality - craftmanship of stapling canvas to wood frame was spotty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought