Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awful
 from Albany ,NY,  Mar 16, 2014

This looks nothing like the picture here. It looks like someone took ketchup and mustard and smeared it all over a canvas. There is barely and blue. This is absolutely getting returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright, colorful paintings
 Jan 1, 2016

This canvas art set is perfect above my grey sectional. Adds just the right amount of color! Shipped fast! Loves it's!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors
 Dec 27, 2015

It looks amazing with my red sofas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kevin M.
 Dec 20, 2015

great look and it really is an oil painting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BH
 Oct 6, 2015

Looks Nice, Got bunch of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary Shannon
 Sep 2, 2015

The colors aren't quite as bright as they appear onscreen. In particular it seems like there is more background than color. Still the difference is minimal and it is a nice addition to a large wall. There are so many colors in it that some part of it goes with everything in our crayola inspired decorating scheme!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 Jun 23, 2015

We put this in our apartment to take up a big space over our couch. We'd often get compliments from friends and visitors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!!
 Apr 23, 2015

I love these pictures! Get lots of compliments on them! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks elegant
 Apr 22, 2015

I love the texture oil paintings provide. I received exactly what I saw on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice art work...
 Apr 21, 2015

I have these staggered in my staircase going down to my family room. They brighten up the entire area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 Mar 27, 2015

good product........................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expected Different and Better
 Mar 11, 2015

Online you never know what you will get - I guess I've been lucky with other art pieces... I was expecting this to be somewhat better quality than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches Contemporary Theme
 Mar 11, 2015

Nice. Does hold it's paint smell a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Minneapolis,  Oct 15, 2014

Great product. Looks exactly like in picture. More tones of red and yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightens Up Any Space
 from Ottawa Canada,  Aug 30, 2014

Ordered this for our large, steel blue accent wall. Was anticipating more blue and yellow in the picture, but dominant colour is red. Otherwise product was as advertised and a great value for such a large piece of art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art Work
 from Northfield, OH,  May 16, 2014

We separated the painting in 3 pieces and 1 piece to go in my son's nursery. We love the modern feel it provides!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking and gorgeous
 from Kansas City,  Feb 15, 2014

These are gorgeous and make bold, striking statement on the walls in our living room. I'd buy them all over again. I really love the dark red borders to give it a sleek finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 25, 2013

Bright primary colors, abstract painting looks good and we get lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as shown.....
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 18, 2013

The picture frames arrived mislabeled (backward), but once in order the overall affect of the painting was exactly what we were looking for in the office reception area. The colors were an exact match to our newly painted and redecorated space; it gives the room a real "pop" when you walk in to the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This piece of Art is great
 from New Jersey,  Sep 30, 2013

This painting is perfect , it fit the area great , because its a large running hallway , The colors match the walls perfectly . This is just a great piece .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought