Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks like what is shown on site
 from Florida,  Mar 14, 2013

It is just what I thought it would look like and looks great in the spot I picked for it to be seen

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Orchid is Stunning
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 19, 2013

I love this orchid! It looks so real, several friends have said, "How do you grow these? I just kill them!" The water illusion is wonderful, too. The only thing I did: I added a few of my own rocks above the "water," and that looks just great. Can't say enough about this wonderful orchid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect. The yellow is gorgeous.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This orchid is completely realistic. It has the quality of orchids I've seen for $200.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as it looks
 from Boston MA,  Jan 29, 2013

I was pretty disappointed with this purchase. The quality is really low and it is obviously a plastic orchid. I was hoping it would be a bit more real looking as I have seen some really nice fake plants, but this one just looks all chintzy and tacky. Not recommended for anyone with taste.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Definitely low-quality faux plant. I was pretty shocked when I opened the box, it looks much more plastic than i expected!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not too accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk Plant Disappointment
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Mar 7, 2012

We purchased this product for the lobby of our new office space. The color was a match and we thought it would be a nice compliment to our reception desk. The product description states, "Artificial plant looks so realistic you'll want to water it." Unfortunately, this product did not look "realistic" at all. We were very disappointed, and it is certainly not worth the price. We could have found something at a local discount retailer for less with a more realistic look and feel than this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Misleading
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This silk flower was absolutely beautiful!
 from Fishers,In.,  Jan 27, 2012

This lovely little "fake" flower looks very realistic. It is quite elegant and not overwhelming-small enough to put on the corner of a desk or small table but large enough to fill the spot and be noticed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ecactly the same color as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality-very important as it was for a gift
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? probably did not do the item justice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat overpriced
 from Cape Coral, Fl 33904,  Apr 8, 2011

I think the dancing orchid is pretty, however I think it is somewhat overpriced. Today I just noticed it is ***.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? There was no display. Ann, the women who I placed my order with, tried to find one similiar and explain it to me.
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Addition
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 9, 2010

We purchased the white. We put it on a table that has other live, green plants. It brightens up the space.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my bedroom
 from Tuckahoe NY,  Apr 15, 2009

Looks great with my bedroom decor. Brings color and blends well with my colors of burgungy brown green and more. Did go buy self adhesive felt pads as to not scratch the furniture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, but not worth the price
 from San Diego, CA.,  Feb 14, 2009

This came as a gift for my table but instead I'm using it in my bathroom. It is nice and all, except that it does look like fake flowers overall. The glue setting holds the flowers in place nicely but when it arrived it was covered in dust. I will continue to use this in my bathroom, but I'm going to look for something else to put on my table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift For Mom
 from Chicago,  May 5, 2008

This was a gift to my mom. She loved it. She lives in Florida and grows many type of orchids out side but they do not bloom inside like they do when grown outside. These look real an natural and bring the splendor of her outside gradens into the house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from PHL,  Dec 10, 2007

I had ordered similar one before, it was beautiful, but this one is not looking good at all, leaves and flowers look very cheap

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top