Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug indoors and out
 from NYC,  Mar 30, 2008

I use it in my kitchen area and I don't worry so much about stains because it was so inexpensive. The one I purchased is the emerald colorway. The actual rug is more mellow in color which is what I was looking for. It's more of a sage and tan. I like my room to look light so it fits in perfectly. I'm so glad I got it! The rug is very flat-almost like tatami rugs without any nap. It's very easy to vacuum over it. It looks more basket wovenish but the pattern is abstract botanical elements. It is not uncomfortable to walk over it bare-footed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for indoors
 from New Orleans,  Sep 18, 2012

This is a great rug for high traffic indoor areas. I got this rug, then immediately had 50 people over for my son's first birthday party and it looked brand new after everyone left. It's not scratchy. My cats have clawed at it and it doesnt show any sign of wear. I highly recommend this rug! The blue color is great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the blue in the picture is darker than what we got
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great rug, not scratchy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy.
 from TN,  Apr 19, 2011

This rug is great quality...but the color of the blue rug is different than what's pictured. It's more of a cornflower blue rather than the bold deep blue in the picture. It's a brown and dusty cornflower blue rug. Which is okay, just not as vibrant as I thought. The rug itself is nice. It's not soft and plush...it's an outdoor rug. I put it under my craft table so I can easily clean up after myself. Overall I'm happy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from SC,  Dec 24, 2009

Beautiful rug, you'd never know it's indoor/outdoor. A cup of coffee was spilled on it and you can't even tell it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pattern
 from South Lyon, MI,  Apr 17, 2012

This rug is under my dining room table and looks great against my wood foor. It vacuums beautifully. The only thing is there is a slight flaw in the pattern near one corner and I found two snags when I unrolled it. I decided not to go through the hassle of returning something this large

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/Outdoor Rug
 from Edgewater, MD,  Mar 24, 2011

I purchased this rug to use in my freshly painted garage (walls and floor) to "stage" an area in the 5 car garage as a comfort zone. It looks really great over the epoxy floor paint and is the cornerstone of the place to park yourself. And I will use it at my new home outside on the deck. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wowee!
 May 6, 2010

Love it! Just received today. Ordered on Monday received Thursday (ya gotta love Overstocks quick shipping!) Bought in the chocolate, looks great. Took a risk because, it is difficult to see what it looks like from the picture. From the picture shown, I thought it looked similar to something I saw in a high end catalog. Definitely what I was looking for. Beautiful pattern, nice subtle tones. Hopefully it will wear well. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from washington, DC,  Jul 28, 2009

bought as an accent rug in my apartment and it is soft and not bulky which helps bc my apt has wall to wall carpeting already. color was near exact, a bit darker than expected in green but green is my favorite color so I can't complain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 2, 2012

I bought this rug for under our dining room table. It is a nice rug that ties together the space with its color and design. I ordered it in green and it is as pictured on the site. The price was right and so far have no complaints. One note- the edge that is frequently walked on is getting slightly fuzzy, but I'm sure a little snip with scissors could fix the fuzz. Seems like normal wear and tear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to pictured color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug seems to be of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 3, 2012

LOVE this rug. Bought it a few years back for our front (covered) porch. Between the rug and our porch swing, its my favorite place "in" our house! Highly recommend! The rug has definitely held up in all sorts of weather conditions. Only issue I have is it often blows/folds over in the wind. Im sure a little tape would fix that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damask Polypropylene Area Rug
 from NM,  Apr 16, 2012

This rug really brightens my screened in porch and I expect to enjoy it for a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? An exact match, a very pretty blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It hasn't yet had any use but looks sturdy and well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought 2 blue ones for our patio
 from Port Orange. FL and Bethlehem New Hampshire,  Feb 2, 2012

I bought these two two years ago and they stay outside all year round, and they are as good today as the day they were bought! I think that says it all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was not as brightly colored, but just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
damask rug
 from CA,  Feb 9, 2009

This is a very high quality rug. It looks more expensive than it is.It looks like an item that could be purchased from Ballard Designs. The emerald color is a very pretty light grass green. I am very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Great
 from Berkeley, CA.,  Jun 4, 2014

This is the second outdoor rug I've ever purchased...and the 1st. one was in a store, so I was a little nervous ordering one online, without seeing it. It is really quite beautiful, the same material as the first one, different color. (green) These rugs are truly a good deal. I use mine inside, and it looks wonderful. They are extremely durable, easy to clean, and...what else can I say? If I had a larger apt. I'd have several more! PS The color is subtle, not bright green..really pleasant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softer than I anticipated, nice kitchen rug.
 from Oregon,  May 13, 2014

Pale blue, and texture much better than I expected. Good quality for a low price kitchen rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from texas,  May 12, 2014

I love this rug. It's the perfect color and size. It makes such a hug difference in the look of my patio. Should have got it sooner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent indoor/outdoor carpet
 from SF Bay Area, California,  Apr 11, 2014

This is a fantastic product, especially if you have pets, or want to use the carpet in a kitchen area where spills occur frequently. I purchased it with some skepticism, but it cleans perfectly, just like the directions. Pick, it up, take it outside, and hose it off! (It does not clean well, however, when trying to pick up a spot or two that has soaked in. Take it out and hose it: that works.)The colors stay true, even in bright sunlight. I plan on buying another one for my mother. The pattern I chose is exactly like the photo. The carpet looks quite good, woven like traditional grass cloth. It certainly doesn't look like "plastic." All is all, a great buy for busy households, mud rooms, or indoor/outdoor areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love it!
 from Findlay, Ohio,  Apr 3, 2014

We have had this for our laundry area for 6 years and it still looks new! Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good outside - only a little fading
 from Chicago,  Oct 22, 2013

We've had this rug outside on our patio all season now and it's held up very well. There is definite fading, as it sits in a sunny spot, but the faded color is not unpleasant, just a little more muted. Definitely a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Rock Hill, SC,  Jul 5, 2013

Bought it for our screened in porch and it looks lovely! Really brought the room together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought