Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I Love this rug!
 from Old Bridge, NJ,  Dec 21, 2011

I have two dogs and I have this rug by my back door to pick up and dirt or dust that the dogs bring in from the back yard. It works perfect for just that, and it holds up amazingly with not looking dirty and it doesn't snag or move all over the place and it's easy to clean. I bought the black and tan and it was worth every penny!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not So True Colors
 from Lake Tahoe, CA,  Aug 5, 2009

I am a professional interior designer that enjoys shopping for clients on overstock.comArea rugs were purchased for a client that needs something sturdy and no fuss to clean. Only complaint is that the photograph shows the colors very vibrant. the actual rug is more of a brick- brown color than orange/ terra cotta as stated on the web site. This was a little disappointment, but the rug still looked nice when installed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE RUGS!
 from Queens, NY,  Apr 7, 2011

I absolutely adore these rugs! I bought the blue 5'7 and the green runner for my kitchen and they are great. I have a small apt in NYC and we have a dog, so we needed something to cushion the floor and have a play spot for the dog and he loves it. The colors are beautiful, the blue isn't too bright and the green is slightly muted.For the price, 2.95 shipping, and quality you can't beat it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Nov 13, 2009

This rug is very durable and very pretty!! I bought it because I have 2 dogs, and I wanted something durable and easy to clean, yet nice looking. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Runner Rug
 from Athens, Ga,  Apr 26, 2013

I am pleased with my purchase. The rug has great color and design and goes perfectly in my hallway. It is taking a while to flatten out, however we are hoping that will change with time. It is no too rough on the feet like many indoor/outdoor rugs. The green color was exactly like I expected from the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is nice enough for the price. Will definitely need a rug pad. I am happy with it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic !!!
 from Denmark, Maine,  Apr 18, 2012

I have these in my kitchen and considering young grandchildren, dogs, cats and living on a farm, they are PERFECT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top of the line!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they look good at first
 from FL,  Jan 21, 2014

Hard to find outdoor rugs for SW Florida that can handle the heat, the rain and us. These have held up pretty good.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Pgh,  Dec 1, 2013

Was a great purchase for the money. Very good for kitchen.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds up to a very large dog!
 from Ohio,  Jul 28, 2013

Our bull mastiff goes in and out of the patio door several times a day. The area rugs have been down for two months and still look like new. The color adds warmth to our tile floor. Would buy again...but they are not showing any sides of wear even with a 150lb puppy tracking over them. Great product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and price
 from New England USA,  Feb 24, 2013

After reading reviews, I ordered a runner for my laundry room which also serves as a mud room when the kids come in with their muddy, wet shoes and boots still on. I previously had two scatter rugs on the tile floor there but they weren't absorbing the water so I decided to switch to polypropylene instead because I have polypropylene rugs in my entry ways and love how they absorb and contain foot traffic which I can vacuum up later. II like the runner because it is one long piece rather than two individual rugs, with no in-between messes to clean up. I am happy with my purchase although, as other reviews suggest, a non-slip surface pad underneath the rug would be the ideal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I agree with a previous reviewer that the color appears to be more of a brick than a terra cotta. However, that is what I wanted so I went ahead and ordered it can confirm it looks more brick red than orange/terra cotta colored.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be well made and can't beat the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was adaquate except for true color of terra cotta vs. brick.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this rug
 from Arkansas,  Feb 20, 2013

I love this rug and in fact, am keeping an eye out to purchase a smaller rug in the same rusty orange color. It's beautiful in my kitchen and I'd highly recommend buying this rug from Overstock over buying a similar product from the other more expensive online stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is a beautiful rusty orange...nothing bright or garish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Listen, I bought another rug at the same time from a famous online store and this rug from Overstock was much better.....it laid flat almost right out of the package and is just beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug
 from Marysvillle Ks,  Feb 20, 2013

This is a very durable rug for inside or out. Love the design and weight. It is rolled up when it comes but I put it on the deck and sprayed it lightly with water and it calmed down. I did not see the need for a pad under the rug. Its heavy enough that it stays in place nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very much like the photo a soft green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality will be very durable looks great as a kitchen runner.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good discription
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for utility room
 from Kinsale, Va,  Feb 1, 2013

This rug arrived very quickly and was just as described . I did have to purchase a non slip pad to use with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from US virgin Islands,  Oct 23, 2012

I very much like this rug. It was the right size and color for the room I wanted it in. matches what i wanted it to match

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Filled the bill
 from Texas,  Oct 3, 2012

Although the color was not as pictured, it was as described. It is closer to a true terracotta than to the orange shown in the picture. Another reviewer had mentioned the color discrepancy so I took that into consideration when I ordered the rug. Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is not as bright or true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was on the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damask Polypropyklene Area Rug 2' x 7'6
 from Montgomery, AL,  Aug 8, 2012

The rug was beautiful on my patio however over time it got soiled and since the wind would blow it, I didn't keep it more than a couple of years. Now that my patio has a cover, I might reorder at some time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. did not hold up as well as I'd hoped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? don't recall
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from louisville ky,  Apr 19, 2012

Great rug for the price! I'd get it for outside in other colors if I had a place for it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very close to the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the damask pattern in this rug. I bought it to go in my laundry room in front of the washer and dryer. It adds an elegant touch and protects the hardwood floor. It doesn't readily show dirt and is easy to vacumn. You need a rug pad under it to keep it from sliding. I hope the rug edges hold up over time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? background color darker than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 from Northeast Pennsylvania,  Nov 3, 2011

Love this carpet. I have the black on my tile floor and it looks awewome and is very east to clean...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good wuality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as pictured
 from los angeles, ca,  Sep 19, 2011

I bought this rug for our outdoor balcony. It's almost too nice to put out there! Rug laid flat as soon as I unrolled it. The quality is extremely high and would be great indoors in a high traffic area. I bought the blue color and it looks just like the picture. The rug has a nice thickness to it too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like picture - vivid blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top