Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from New York,  Mar 15, 2011

After I ordered the rug I wasn't sure it was going to fit. Thought it was going to be too big - I had wanted something for the front door of our apartment. Big enough where we could leave our shoes and if it was bad weather the hard wood floors would be protected - I was extremely happy and surprised when it arrived and fit perfectly :0) I got the black/brown and it doesn't over power the area at all. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent rug
 Jul 9, 2010

I'm using it in my kitchen. It looks great and is not as rough as I feared. The corners tended to curl up at first so I put double-stick tape on each corner and it held them down really well - and kept the carpet from slipping out of position. The background tan color is darker than I anticipated but still, it's beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color of rug is not as pictured
 from Jackson, NJ,  Jan 30, 2010

Just received my rug today and disppointed at the color. From the display photo it looked like a dark burnt orange which I was happy to find but it turned out to be more of a brick red. That throws my whole color scheme off for my room. The rug is pretty rough and not as soft as I thought it would be. I guess it should be expected for a rug that can be used outdoors. It looks sturdy and hopefully easy to clean. I'll have to search again for the perfect rug....will have to find a place for this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Adena, OH,  May 1, 2008

I was really pleased when I received this rug, I wasn't sure if I wanted this print, but was very glad I ordered it when it arrive, I ordered the chocolate and the color is true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy, but with a suggestion
 from Tucson, AZ,  Apr 24, 2008

The rug itself is perfect for the foyer to the bathroom ... even better than expected. It is more attractive than expected, as well. I like the feel of it under bare feet. When there was a spill on it, it was really easy to clean. The only problem I had was it took several days of placing heavy books on one end to get the end to lie flat. That end had been wound tightly inside the rug for shipping. I advise the rug be wrapped around a tube or be rolled with the inside facing out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Have had it since 2010 and it still looks the same as when i bought it. Bought for outside patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from new mexico,  Sep 3, 2014

great rug. durable, looks nice. good price. very happy with this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor carpter
 from Portsmouth, Ohio,  Jul 22, 2014

I was not particularly pleased with the color I chose but the material and durability of the outdoor rug are excellent. I can be easily. I placed it in a high traffic area and it seems to be wearing very well. I am pleased and would not hesitate to buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 19, 2014

Lighter colored than anticipated; lays flat, edges are well bound. Design as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a porch....
 from New York City, NY,  Mar 31, 2014

This is a terrific rug for an outside space. The colors are good and have not faded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damask Indoor/Outdoor Area Rugs
 from Lincoln, Ne.,  Mar 21, 2014

I have bought five rugs from Overstock. All of them are true to their advertisement. The color is just like you see on line. The order is always on time or early. I have been very pleased with the rugs I have bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Austin, Texas,  Sep 20, 2013

Been outside for months and still looks the same. Great price, great rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchse for an entry
 from Ohio,  Jul 28, 2013

We purchased 3 of these rugs to collect the mess that accompanies our large dog. One is at the patio door the others are in the mudroom and laundry. They have been down all summer and look as new as when we first received them. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 from Minnesota,  May 22, 2013

These rugs are very durable. I put them in my entrance ways. I do wish they had a non- skid backing though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely TerraCotta
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  May 21, 2013

I love this rug. The color is perfect. My cat immediately started to scratch it and did no damage to it. Matches my terracotta pots perfectly. Just what I wanted. Have not had a rain since receiving it. But the price was so right if it only lasts a couple of seasons it was still worth it. But I think it will hold up just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looks perfect in the sun.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. My cat hasn't been able to cause any claw damage to it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor rug
 from Richmond VA,  May 7, 2013

We are using it for inside under a computer chair and it does not ruch and looks beautiful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very hard wearing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug was true to picture
 from PA,  Nov 20, 2012

The rug was good ihave gotten other rugs like this and they were very light weight. this one is much better quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was good qulity but you have to get the roll marks out.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug for lake house
 from Possum Kingdom, TX,  Sep 13, 2012

This rug is for our lake house so it will have to be pretty durable. It looks nice on the saltillo tile floors, hope it holds up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's close but doesn't have as much contrast.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems durable, but haven't had it long enough to tell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Dallas TX,  Mar 21, 2012

I really like this rug...thicker than I expected and exactly as represented on the site. I am using it under a rolling desk chair and it seems like it will be very durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 29, 2012

I love the look of this rug - it just was not able to handle a bench sitting on it and being moved around. This movement created stretch marks on the overall rug and I am unable to use it anymore. It is very pretty and I love the design. Overall, I would purchase again for an area of little use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes - color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought