Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Animal proof carpet!!!
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 31, 2008

I love this carpet. I replaced a very expensive wool area rug in my dining room with this one and not only does it look great, but it is so durable. My cats are doing their level best to destroy it and have so far been unsuccesful. They use it as a scratching pad and you would never be able to tell. They have vomited on it and it wipes up beautifully. The price cannot be beat. I'm sorry I didn't buy it a year ago. When I received this carpet I was so impressed that I immediately ordered three of the same in 2 x 3 for my kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Dallas, Texas,  Mar 8, 2008

We just received this rug in Chocolate- the color is beautiful & much richer than we expected! It arrived in 3 days from the time we placed the order. It's beauiful & looks great on our patio!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 from New York,  Feb 23, 2008

Beautiful area rug for the price. Can't go wrong especially with children around. Unfortunately, the coloring online is complete off when received. The Terracota was not as vibrant as it appears online and looks more rusty reddish as opposed to the beautiful Saffron color online. Instead of changing my accessories I will return for another color. Can't possibly go wrong with Black - I hope.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug for the price!
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Mar 15, 2011

I ordered the terracotta color, and it's more vibrant than pictured, which I really like. The rug size is perfect in my living room. I got this to replace a wool rug due to my family's allergies. Also, this rug is stain resistant, perfect for kids and dogs. Only problem was a smell when we first unrolled it, like a new carpet. We aired out the room for a couple of days and it was fine. This was a great buy! I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from CA,  Feb 28, 2011

The color of the rug is much more muted than is shown on my screen, but a very pretty blue none the less. Looks like it will take a little while for the bumps in the rug (from being rolled up) to go away. If you plan on putting this rug on hard floors, make sure to buy a rug pad to keep it from slipping! Otherwise, great buy! A LOT of rug for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damask rug in emerald
 from Indiana,  Mar 15, 2014

Love the rug. The green color is great for spring. I searched for several weeks and couldn't beat the price for a rug this size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty pattern
 from chicago, il,  Oct 15, 2013

I wanted an area rug to go under a dining room table. This one adds a splash of color to a grey walled room. Vacuums nicely. I have received many compliments. It is a very good rug for the money. Red in carpet leans more toward a dark rust than a true red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great large indoor/outdoor rug for the price
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 28, 2013

Great indoor/outdoor rug for the price. I wanted something bright and large to cover up our old wooden deck, but everything I found cost more than I had budgeted for this. The red is slightly less vibrant than the picture, but still red. It's held up to some occasional rain with no problems, and seems pretty easy to clean with a broom or even sprayed with a hose. The edges start to curl up a bit after it gets wet, but I've found that placing some furniture or potted plants helps to get it back down. Overall a great economic purchase that looks great on our deck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty well (though I would have preferred a full picture of the rug prior to ordering)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, has held up to the rain so far in 2 months
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is completely OFF
 from New York, NY,  May 17, 2013

Terra Cotta is not an accurate color description. And the photo online is NOT what we received. What we got was a burgundy color- not terra cotta at all. We had to return it and were really disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not accurate at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debra
 Jan 20, 2016

rug was nice looking, but left bits of material on the floor daily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 Jan 13, 2016

great price and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
st
 Jan 4, 2016

I have several of these rugs. Easy to clean and gives your room a great look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 Dec 28, 2015

Great outdoor rug. Ready to maintain. Good colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Dec 23, 2015

I've had this a while now and it has not lost any of its color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Dec 8, 2015

My dining room looks amazing thx to this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Apr 21, 2015

Have this on my screened in porch out back. It is placed on a concrete floor. Works out well. Hosed the entire porch down this spring and rug looks like new. I hosed it down and it took a couple days to dry, while in place. Is on West side of house and gets hot afternoon sun....no fading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outside perfect
 Apr 21, 2015

On deck now. Great pattern and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors
 Jan 2, 2015

Worked well on my deck last summer. Nice rich colors. Very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from TX,  Apr 30, 2014

I ordered the terra cotta color and love it. It brightened up my entry way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dillondog
 from carmel. ny,  Jul 18, 2013

great product. everything i hoped it would be.. customer service was great. delivery sooner than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought