Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Animal proof carpet!!!
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 31, 2008

I love this carpet. I replaced a very expensive wool area rug in my dining room with this one and not only does it look great, but it is so durable. My cats are doing their level best to destroy it and have so far been unsuccesful. They use it as a scratching pad and you would never be able to tell. They have vomited on it and it wipes up beautifully. The price cannot be beat. I'm sorry I didn't buy it a year ago. When I received this carpet I was so impressed that I immediately ordered three of the same in 2 x 3 for my kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Dallas, Texas,  Mar 8, 2008

We just received this rug in Chocolate- the color is beautiful & much richer than we expected! It arrived in 3 days from the time we placed the order. It's beauiful & looks great on our patio!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 from New York,  Feb 23, 2008

Beautiful area rug for the price. Can't go wrong especially with children around. Unfortunately, the coloring online is complete off when received. The Terracota was not as vibrant as it appears online and looks more rusty reddish as opposed to the beautiful Saffron color online. Instead of changing my accessories I will return for another color. Can't possibly go wrong with Black - I hope.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug for the price!
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Mar 15, 2011

I ordered the terracotta color, and it's more vibrant than pictured, which I really like. The rug size is perfect in my living room. I got this to replace a wool rug due to my family's allergies. Also, this rug is stain resistant, perfect for kids and dogs. Only problem was a smell when we first unrolled it, like a new carpet. We aired out the room for a couple of days and it was fine. This was a great buy! I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from CA,  Feb 28, 2011

The color of the rug is much more muted than is shown on my screen, but a very pretty blue none the less. Looks like it will take a little while for the bumps in the rug (from being rolled up) to go away. If you plan on putting this rug on hard floors, make sure to buy a rug pad to keep it from slipping! Otherwise, great buy! A LOT of rug for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damask rug in emerald
 from Indiana,  Mar 15, 2014

Love the rug. The green color is great for spring. I searched for several weeks and couldn't beat the price for a rug this size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty pattern
 from chicago, il,  Oct 15, 2013

I wanted an area rug to go under a dining room table. This one adds a splash of color to a grey walled room. Vacuums nicely. I have received many compliments. It is a very good rug for the money. Red in carpet leans more toward a dark rust than a true red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great large indoor/outdoor rug for the price
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 28, 2013

Great indoor/outdoor rug for the price. I wanted something bright and large to cover up our old wooden deck, but everything I found cost more than I had budgeted for this. The red is slightly less vibrant than the picture, but still red. It's held up to some occasional rain with no problems, and seems pretty easy to clean with a broom or even sprayed with a hose. The edges start to curl up a bit after it gets wet, but I've found that placing some furniture or potted plants helps to get it back down. Overall a great economic purchase that looks great on our deck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty well (though I would have preferred a full picture of the rug prior to ordering)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, has held up to the rain so far in 2 months
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is completely OFF
 from New York, NY,  May 17, 2013

Terra Cotta is not an accurate color description. And the photo online is NOT what we received. What we got was a burgundy color- not terra cotta at all. We had to return it and were really disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not accurate at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Apr 21, 2015

Have this on my screened in porch out back. It is placed on a concrete floor. Works out well. Hosed the entire porch down this spring and rug looks like new. I hosed it down and it took a couple days to dry, while in place. Is on West side of house and gets hot afternoon sun....no fading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outside perfect
 Apr 21, 2015

On deck now. Great pattern and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors
 Jan 2, 2015

Worked well on my deck last summer. Nice rich colors. Very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from TX,  Apr 30, 2014

I ordered the terra cotta color and love it. It brightened up my entry way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dillondog
 from carmel. ny,  Jul 18, 2013

great product. everything i hoped it would be.. customer service was great. delivery sooner than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Outdoor Rugs at Great Price
 from New York,  Jul 7, 2013

These outdoor rugs are very well made, pretty, and about a third of the price of anything I could find online or in person. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is true to the onsite image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rugs are very tightly woven, easy to clean, and pretty.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Bristol,  Jun 28, 2013

I bought this to go under my kitchen table for the summer. We have a pool and when we come in the patio doors, we step on this rug. Saves my wood floors and not worried that the pool chemicals will discolor the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug arrived super fast.
 from Drexel Hill PA,  Jun 7, 2013

The rug arrived super fast which was a nice surprise. I put it on my outdoor patio which is covered by a canopy. The rug fits my space well and covers some cracks that are in the cement patio, it gives the area a finished look. The first week it was down I kept having to fix it because the wind would move it but it seems to have settled now and I have patio furniture on it and it hasn't moved.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the rug is decent quallty.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was completely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate
 from Texas,  Jun 3, 2013

Very dissapointed on color, but it's so difficult to return a rug. I would be very sure about the color because the must use an enhancement for colors online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the terracotta. It turned out much more of a rust color. I wantedbto pull out more red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Patio Rug
 from Western NY State,  May 28, 2013

Using this outside under a patio table. Seems good. It's been rained on. Summer has not begun yet here in Western New York, so I can't tell about the effects of heaton it, but the rug seems nice and it's stylish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Polypropylene, doesn't snag
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug
 from whiteland, IN,  May 23, 2013

I would be another one if needed one. Was very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was the same as was on the web site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thought the quailty was good. There were a few thread knots on the top. But not a big deal for me. Looks good in my dinning room on the wood floor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? gppd
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought