Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug indoors and out
 from NYC,  Mar 30, 2008

I use it in my kitchen area and I don't worry so much about stains because it was so inexpensive. The one I purchased is the emerald colorway. The actual rug is more mellow in color which is what I was looking for. It's more of a sage and tan. I like my room to look light so it fits in perfectly. I'm so glad I got it! The rug is very flat-almost like tatami rugs without any nap. It's very easy to vacuum over it. It looks more basket wovenish but the pattern is abstract botanical elements. It is not uncomfortable to walk over it bare-footed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for indoors
 from New Orleans,  Sep 18, 2012

This is a great rug for high traffic indoor areas. I got this rug, then immediately had 50 people over for my son's first birthday party and it looked brand new after everyone left. It's not scratchy. My cats have clawed at it and it doesnt show any sign of wear. I highly recommend this rug! The blue color is great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the blue in the picture is darker than what we got
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great rug, not scratchy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy.
 from TN,  Apr 19, 2011

This rug is great quality...but the color of the blue rug is different than what's pictured. It's more of a cornflower blue rather than the bold deep blue in the picture. It's a brown and dusty cornflower blue rug. Which is okay, just not as vibrant as I thought. The rug itself is nice. It's not soft and plush...it's an outdoor rug. I put it under my craft table so I can easily clean up after myself. Overall I'm happy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from SC,  Dec 24, 2009

Beautiful rug, you'd never know it's indoor/outdoor. A cup of coffee was spilled on it and you can't even tell it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pattern
 from South Lyon, MI,  Apr 17, 2012

This rug is under my dining room table and looks great against my wood foor. It vacuums beautifully. The only thing is there is a slight flaw in the pattern near one corner and I found two snags when I unrolled it. I decided not to go through the hassle of returning something this large

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/Outdoor Rug
 from Edgewater, MD,  Mar 24, 2011

I purchased this rug to use in my freshly painted garage (walls and floor) to "stage" an area in the 5 car garage as a comfort zone. It looks really great over the epoxy floor paint and is the cornerstone of the place to park yourself. And I will use it at my new home outside on the deck. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wowee!
 May 6, 2010

Love it! Just received today. Ordered on Monday received Thursday (ya gotta love Overstocks quick shipping!) Bought in the chocolate, looks great. Took a risk because, it is difficult to see what it looks like from the picture. From the picture shown, I thought it looked similar to something I saw in a high end catalog. Definitely what I was looking for. Beautiful pattern, nice subtle tones. Hopefully it will wear well. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from washington, DC,  Jul 28, 2009

bought as an accent rug in my apartment and it is soft and not bulky which helps bc my apt has wall to wall carpeting already. color was near exact, a bit darker than expected in green but green is my favorite color so I can't complain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 2, 2012

I bought this rug for under our dining room table. It is a nice rug that ties together the space with its color and design. I ordered it in green and it is as pictured on the site. The price was right and so far have no complaints. One note- the edge that is frequently walked on is getting slightly fuzzy, but I'm sure a little snip with scissors could fix the fuzz. Seems like normal wear and tear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to pictured color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug seems to be of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 3, 2012

LOVE this rug. Bought it a few years back for our front (covered) porch. Between the rug and our porch swing, its my favorite place "in" our house! Highly recommend! The rug has definitely held up in all sorts of weather conditions. Only issue I have is it often blows/folds over in the wind. Im sure a little tape would fix that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damask Polypropylene Area Rug
 from NM,  Apr 16, 2012

This rug really brightens my screened in porch and I expect to enjoy it for a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? An exact match, a very pretty blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It hasn't yet had any use but looks sturdy and well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought 2 blue ones for our patio
 from Port Orange. FL and Bethlehem New Hampshire,  Feb 2, 2012

I bought these two two years ago and they stay outside all year round, and they are as good today as the day they were bought! I think that says it all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was not as brightly colored, but just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
damask rug
 from CA,  Feb 9, 2009

This is a very high quality rug. It looks more expensive than it is.It looks like an item that could be purchased from Ballard Designs. The emerald color is a very pretty light grass green. I am very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Aug 21, 2016

I have had this rug for several years on various patios. It cleans easily, looks nice and is fairly soft underfoot. I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used for Outdoors
 Aug 19, 2016

Nice and heavy duty...colors (dark) great for patio outside events.....has held up in 2 winters...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 20, 2016

Beautiful! On covered porch, but exposed to weather. Holds up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best rug for pets & kids ever!!
 Dec 13, 2015

I have owned this rug for a few years and every spill, pet accident, art project and dirt explosion has come out of it with just a simple wipe or vacuum. Allows our family to live life and have a pretty floor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Inside or Out
 Oct 10, 2015

This rug has held up to Arizona sun and monsoon rain. I still get compliments after 3 years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking but serves a purpose
 Sep 26, 2015

was great for a college house, added color and protected the floor, but is poor quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Jul 4, 2015

This fell apart after summer. Plastic crap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought