Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Indoor/Outdoor Rug
 from Tehachapi, CA,  Nov 23, 2010

I bought this rug to use in my laundry room which is also where my 3 dogs go in and out of their doggy door. I'm hoping the rug will catch the loose dirt, snow, etc. they bring in. I like the idea of being able to hose it off. When I put it down it wanted to slide around on the vinyl floor so I have placed some rug tape on the bottom. It's helped a little. The colors are as shown in the picture and I'm happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great entry rug
 Mar 25, 2015

We've had this rug for 5 years now. Its held up beautifully. We have it placed at the entry way for guests and it keeps the outside dirt/dust locked in. Would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Feb 4, 2015

Bought these rugs (3) several years ago and I can't destroy them so have no excuse to buy new ones. They clean up bu just hosing them off and letting them dry outside. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Entrance Rug
 from Staten Island, NY,  Apr 24, 2014

The rug was attractive, well made and a great price. Would highly recommend!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 from GA,  Jun 19, 2013

We needed a rug by our side entry to protect the hardwood floors. This rug in the black/beige version fits the bill perfectly. We had difficulty with other rugs effecting the door opening. The door opens smoothly over this rug. Looks good too in the bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is beautiful--I love it
 from Texas,  May 11, 2013

The rug is beautiful and brightens up my living room. Also it is easy to clean. When my cats throw-up on it, it wipes right off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Rug
 from NC,  Mar 13, 2013

This is a great rug! I bought it for the bathroom. It looks great. The blue color is more subdued than in the picture. It is perfect for my bathroom. I put a non-skid rug pad under it, or else it would slip. It handles water really well. I am really happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the money
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 4, 2013

Nice rug. Was bigger than i thought but fits nicely under our kitchen sink area in the kitchen. I would try and avoid folding the rug as it takes a bit to lay flat again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color compared nicely to online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the area rug.
 from Havana, Florida,  Aug 25, 2012

Purchased the area rug for our mud/laundry room so it receives lots of traffic. Rug is very pretty and is holding up extremely well, even with our two dogs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor outdoor rug
 from new york, ny,  Jul 26, 2012

We have purchased a few of these rugs for indoor use. They clean up beautifully and last forever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little indoor-outdoor rug
 from Irondequoit, NY,  Jul 19, 2012

It took a bit of searching to find a nice indoor-outdoor rug that was the right size for the floor of our sailboat, but this one fit the bill perfectly. Its made in the USA. Doesn't slide around and the color matches the picture, It's woven, not tufted, so it should hold up well too. Not too thick, which is fine for out application. The same manufacturer has rugs on overstock that are striped or herringbone or solid with a border stripe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made in USA.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damask Polyypropylene Area Rug
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Apr 12, 2011

Love this little rug. Perfect for use in front of my kitchen sink.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the red has more of a terra cotta tinge than what was shown.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/Outdoor Rug
 from East Islip,NY,  Oct 18, 2010

This is the 4th Indoor /outdoor rug I purchased from Overstock.They are Great.This is the only one used outside on the deck under the sliding glass doors.My only complaint is the chocolate shows darken in the Photo then it is .I'm still Happy with this purchase .It works well to help keep outside dirt out and the Dogs like to lay on it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected...
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jul 22, 2010

I bought this rug to place on my tile floor in front of my kitchen sink. I have two very bad cats that seem to think area rugs are simply there for them to scratch their claws on. The rug is very durable, handles splashes from the sink well, and so far has held up to the cat's clawing. Best of all, it's very pretty and the black one i got works well with my terracotta tiles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks are deceiving
 from Marin County, CA,  Jan 7, 2010

Even though I think the rug is a good value, and it lays flat without effort, the rug I received is not what I ordered from the picture.My rug has a narrow border of the outer lines and the floral border, and then the interior is a solid color (in my case the red). The pattern is smaller than expected, and the cream color is not as bright as pictured either. I had expected to receive a rug with a banded border and the remaining rug filled with the pattern pictured.Since the rug is inexpensive enough that it isn't worth returning, I am keeping it, but I cannot use it in the space I had intended it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great entryway rug
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 12, 2009

This is a perfect rug for my hardwood entryway. It is sturdy and does not slip much, nor does it show dirt much. The color and design are pretty without being "fussy." I am very pleased with the value and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from Fort Riley, KS,  Mar 21, 2009

I had never ordered a rug from Overstock but figured everything else I get is good so why not. It was perfect. I love it. MAke sure to measure...true to size. The color was spot on too. Very comfortable to walk on with bare feet...which is why I got it. I use it outside, and with our goofy weather it's perfect. Would totally recommend this to another person!!! Will not be disappointed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this rug in chocolate, which is a nice neutral color in my straw-yellow color foyer. I have been looking for an area rug to use on hardwoods inside my front door that looks nice and durable enough for incoming debris. Voila! This rug is it. It's an indoor/outdoor rug, but looks great in my foyer. Now I don't have to ask guests to remove their shoes at the front door! My husband thought I had spent money on another expensive rug that had to be professionally cleaned, but that's a thing of the past!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I found resolution to my problem!
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Jan 31, 2009

I had a problem... My Beagle loved to take a snooze in a bathroom while I am at work. It seemed to him however I put the bathroom rugs it was not cozy enough, so he would reorrange them, and he would nest, and nest, and nest... so by the time he would be satisfied with the rugs positioning, the shreds of them would be all over the bathroom. Eventually I lost two sets of rugs. Now, back to the feedback of the rugs above: It is just dream come true for me! Finally my beloved Beagle cannot do anything to damage it! I bought the brown one, it looks great in my light tan bathroom. In addition, it does not slide, it is flat, and I can even vacuume it! I think my dog does not like to sleep on it, but I don't feel guilty, especially because there are 3 dog beds in our home, not to mention a couch and my bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Crofton, MD,  Dec 9, 2008

We love this rug and it was a great addition to our living room. The colors and design are great, overall we are very happy with this purchase. Great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought