Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Microfibrerecliner
 from palm desert, ca.,  Sep 22, 2013

The chair is fine the only problem is that it is a lot smaller than I anticipated. I am only 175lbs and when I sit in the chair I feel squashed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom loves her chair
 from New York, New York,  Apr 10, 2013

Got this for my 96 year old Mom. She spends many hours in this chair and really finds it comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not reccommended
 from washington d.c,  Feb 22, 2013

the reliner of the chair is sagging in the middle it need better support and is not good for feet

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes it is the exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the chair is good but the recliner partis very weak
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not quite
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laid back
 from ST. PETERSBURG FL,  Jan 16, 2013

I bought this chair for my husband ..the new chair is easy to pop up the leg rest and curl or stretch your legs while you read or watch t.v. I just wish I would let him sit there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent relaxing dark color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft furry-like fabric..keeps you warm
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Farmingdale ny,  Sep 2, 2012

This product was excellent I would recommend buying it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from New York,  Jun 14, 2014

Still waiting for item to be delivered to my house. I don't know when this will happen. I do know that I will never ever again order an oversize item again from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking chair
 from south Alabama,  Mar 18, 2013

Chair looks good and is perfect for our rental house, if it gets trashed, we can just order another. Fits just fine and is comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price it works well, when it starts to wear out, just get another one
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Grass Valley, CA,  Feb 23, 2013

I will be having hip replacement in a few months so I wanted something comfortable and small enough for my little TV/sewing room. It was a little hard for two people in the 80's to put together but it wouldn't be a problem for younger people. I think that it will work well especially after the surgery. Came in several days and was well packaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More mocha which I like.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect dimensions.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy but not heavy duty
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 25, 2013

This chair is a good buy for that price. We needed a lazy boy for our living room but we don't want those colossal monster chairs that take up lots of space so we got this one. It's cute and the color matches the rest of our living room furniture. It came quickly through UPS and was left at our door. I tried to have UPS call me before it arrived so I could be home and had the UPS driver help me carry it upstairs but there was no option for that. The UPS driver did carry it up a few stairs and left it at my front door. I had to carry it up a few more steps and was pleased that it was not heavy at all. They packed it well to prevent any scratches or damages. Easy to assemble. The back part just slided into 2 slots. Fabric is very soft. Chair is comfortable and serves its intended purpose. But it's very light weigh. I'm only 160 lbs, 5'9" tall and I fit ok in that recliner. It reclines nice enough for a small person like me. The fabric is thin and looks like it would last may be two years. That's good enough for us for the price. Then we'll probably take it down to the game room for the kids to use. For somebody my size or less I would recommend it. It's a good buy for the price. For somebody bigger and heavier or who also wants a piece to last for a while longer then I advise you get something bigger in size with heavier frame and a much thicker fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
narrow and very firm
 from oregon,  May 2, 2013

if u are a thin person and don't mind a very firm seat then buy it. if not stay away; I was very disappointed. this was my first purchase from overstock. not sure I will buy from them again. too big a hassle to send it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this was the hardest recliner i have ever sat in
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable yet broken!
 from Ohio,  Dec 17, 2012

We bought this chair for our nursery, it arrived promptly. The quality felt cheap though, the chair was firm and still decent and comfortable for the price, very easy to recline, until it broke. My husband has now fixed the reclining part twice, a screw keeps coming loose and it won't recline. Although Overstock was great about allowing us to return the item, even though it's past the date we decided to keep it because we fixed it ourselves already. At this point it has already been spit up on by baby and spilled milk on so we are keeping it since we're sure there will be more of that to come! You truly do get what you pay for, at this time the chair is fine for what we're using it for, but if you'd like a good quality recliner that you won't have to worry about breaking, I'd look for something better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker in person and more brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from Texas,  Sep 5, 2012

Very uncomfortable for sitting Great for sleeping Back too much angle

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. TOO HARD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought