Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
In LOVE
 from Madison, WI,  Apr 16, 2014

Love the look of this. Was looking for something less expensive then the ones at pier 1 imports. IN love looks real good as my vanity. But i would recommend that since it is mirrors be careful when assembling.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Well Made
 from Tucson AZ,  Apr 15, 2014

I bought**** mirrored bedroom furniture and this matches at half the price. I use to hold my TV in my bedroom. I love it and wish Overstock carried more "Hollywood" style furniture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from VA,  Mar 23, 2014

Looks amazing, very high-end. I am very pleased with this piece. Looks exactly like pic, too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic Table
 from La Quinta, California,  Mar 22, 2014

The table is a little short and the quality is not very good which is why it's not very sturdy. but other than that it's perfect! I have been eyeing for a long time and decided to go ahead and buy it. Fits exactly how I wanted to use it in my bedroom. Adds a sophisticated look and makes the room look bigger!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and a qualityproduct
 from palm beach gardens fl,  Mar 20, 2014

The table looks better than the photo. Easy to assemble (attached legs) and matches with the accent cabinets. This was a spectacular purchase and I've received a lot of compliments on it. The mirror drawers and legs with the silver accent blended with all the furniture styles in the house.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made a chic bedroom vanity table!
 from Terre Haute, IN,  Mar 20, 2014

Ordered this table too use in a matter bedroom as a vanity. It adds just the perfect amount of glamour and functionality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely little table
 from Florida,  Mar 17, 2014

I absolutely love this little table. There is only 1 drawback, and that is that it is much smaller than it looks in the picture. I had compared the measurements to the table I had at the time, and it didn't seem that much smaller. I REALLY wish this table came in a larger size. I am keeping the table because think it is just adorable, but I am going to have to look for other pieces to help me 'fill' up that wall.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my mirrored table!
 from Somerset, NJ,  Mar 14, 2014

This mirrored table is an excellent touch of class. It's a great size & the price was good. It's an amazing accent to my foyer. Perfect choice for me!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive piece, fair quality
 from NJ,  Mar 12, 2014

This is a beautiful accent table. I purchased it as a vanity for my daughter's room. She has had it for several weeks now. It is flimsy and not sturdy at all. When pulling out the drawers, the whole table wobbles. That being said, the price is inexpensive. It is very pretty. It is just not good for a table used daily. Would probably look nice as a piece to look at but not to use.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dalton Mirrored Vanity Table...LOVE IT!!
 from Michigan,  Mar 2, 2014

I purchased this accent table to be used as a vanity to put on my makeup and do my hair. It's just the right size and the mirrored surfaces are so girly. I'm definitely a girlie-girl so I LOVE that kind of thing. The only disadvantages I can think of are the drawer pulls are acrylic and feel cheap (easily remedied by switching them out with a glass knob) and how easily it would be to break one of the mirrored surfaces...7 years bad luck would NOT be fun!!! You do need to be careful because every surface IS mirrored. Be careful not to kick the legs, bang the drawers or drop something on the top. Also, it is recommended not to use Windex or any similar cleaning spray. It comes with a microfiber cloth for cleaning. It's a real nice choice for mirrored vanity and because the legs are also mirrored, it's a nicer choice over the Hayworth vanity table from ***, which just has silver-painted legs. It was super easy to assemble too. I think it took less than 10 minutes from opening the box to fully assembled...by myself. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this table !
 from Independence Iowa,  Feb 8, 2014

I love this table ! You look at it and just think WOW !!!! I got it at a great price. The quality is great. The shipping was fast as usual. I already had the mirror cabinet that goes with the table. This table is bigger then I thought it would be. Some of the reviews sounded like it was small. This table is great in all ways !! Love it ! LOVE It !!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 21, 2014

Love it love it love it. I get a lot of compliments on it from guests.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirrored accent table
 from Florida,  Jan 9, 2014

I put my accent table in my formal live-in room, Wow! was what I got from my friends and family when ever they visit. I could not be more happier with my purchase the value of the table was so reasonable and it is so beautiful.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geat deal
 from queens new york,  Jan 2, 2014

Amazing piece very modern and beautiful. Fits very nice in my house looks even better then the picture displayed on the web site. I'm very happy with my choice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and easy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 26, 2013

Easy assembly, I did it myself. Good quality and value. I bought it for my living room and it's almost perfect, I'm just going to change out the crystal knobs which make it look a little bedroom-like. More modern hardware will fit into my contemporary style better. Delivery was prompt. Very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirrored table
 from St. Augustine, Fl,  Dec 24, 2013

This table adds just the right "bling" to my entrance hall. I have hung some old movie posters above it. Hollywood!!! It was easy to assemble and It arrived unscathed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have
 from Oakland, Ca,  Dec 22, 2013

I must say I held my breath until this arrived because I expected to be disappointed........ NOT! This piece is beautiful and adds a chic look to the space. This piece functions perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Hallway!
 from New York, New York,  Dec 16, 2013

I recently ordered and received this table & it was super easy to put together. It comes with an instruction manual and it only took me about 20 minutes to piece it together. I use it as a hallway accent table & it is a great quality and great piece for any room! Highly recommended

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirrorfied
 from Oakland, CA,  Dec 13, 2013

I ordered this mirrored console for our home entry and it is STUNNING! It is easy to assemble. The first table that arrived was damaged in transit but I must say their Customer Service is AMAZING! After I chatted with them online and via email and sent them pictures of the damage, they sent a replacement table which is truly gorgeous! What GREAT customer service - I will definitely order from Overstock.com again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor, poor construction
 from seattle, wa,  Dec 13, 2013

this product is beautiful, but is the most poorly constructed piece of furniture I have ever bought. The table is made of cheap wood, and when we received ours, the wood on the front panel of the table was already broken. the legs are pegged into the table, and they don't even fit correctly so the table cannot stand on its own. beautiful design, horrible construction.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Hand-painted Mirrored Drawer Accent Chest
Today $806.99
Compare $1539.99
Save 48%
(77)
Upton Home Adelie Mirrored Writing Desk
Sale $294.29
Was $326.99
Mirror Console Vanity Table
Today $649.00
Compare $865.00
Save 25%
(1)
Back to top