For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love this faucet
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 6, 2007

This faucet is beautiful, heavy and very well made. It came well packed. My contractor was floored by the great look and feel. He is raving as much as I am about the workmanship and the lines. This is a great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cicieme
 from westerville ohio,  May 4, 2008

My handyman installed the fixture for me. I really enjoy the clean looks of the faucet. I have an older home and chose the fixture, because it has the antique look to it. Works great, looks wonderful, what more could I ask.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 6, 2008

I was a bit apprehensive in ordering this faucet without having seen it in person. However, in a kitchen remodel, budget limits what we should or can spend on certain items. I set myself a price point and came across this faucet. It appeared really nice on the website so I decided to take the plunge. Once I received it, I quickly inspected and was more than happy by looks and construction of this faucet. I've been using this faucet for a little over 8 months and cannot be happier. I've also received great comments from friends and family regarding this faucet. Initially, I did have to get used to the fact of a little less water pressure, but now I'm used to it. Besides, if we can save the planet some water, why not.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet!
 from Kernersville, NC,  Jan 4, 2008

With a little apprehension about buying a kitchen faucet without seeing it in person, I went ahead and took the plunge, and I am glad that I did. The faucet is beautiful, nicley constructed, and works perfectly. In comparing other kitchen faucets to this one, you simply cannot get this level of workmanship at this great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall very happy!
 from North FL,  Jan 2, 2008

This is a beautiful faucet that we really love. The only fault I can find with it is that the water pressure is not as strong as it used to be with our old faucet. My husband attributes this to the higher arc-but when both hot and cold water are on full blast-I can still get the stronger water pressure. I would not go back to my old faucet because of this-it was just a quirk I had to get accustom to. We also took advantage of the paypal offer at the time and got $32 off-so this was an amazing bargain!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet!
 from nj,  Aug 16, 2007

This is a solid, sturdy beautiful faucet. Very easy to install. Great product for a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 17, 2013

Very sturdy faucet. Plumber had no problem installing it. It's the star of the kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, beautiful finish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn"t work
 from PA,  Nov 23, 2011

Sprayer stopped working within a couple of weeks. *

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sprayer was defective stopped working rather quickly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from California,  Jul 6, 2011

The faucet is beautiful, qualiity and more than I expected. It is everything I hoped for and more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful look, but did not last long
 from California,  May 10, 2011

I love the way the faucet looks, but unfortunately the cold water handle became very loose after a few months and this was not due to the small screw which holds in in place. I contacted overstock and they did send me a new faucet, but I had to pay to have the second one installed. There was a broken part inside noted the plumber. I am hoping this one will not have any additional problems. I would suggest getting a moen or koeller faucet and saving the money you may spend on a plumber or just the hassle of doing it yourself a second time. Most reviews on this site are positive, so I am hoping for the best as the faucet is beautiful and looks like it cost much more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sylish w/ loose parts
 from Holly Springs, NC,  Feb 17, 2010

I love the look of this product. We have had it installed now for 1 1/2 years. Although the faucet is very stylish and suitable for our kitchen, the handles (including the bottom pieces) and small part that decorates the top near the spout, come loose about every two months. The parts need to be hand-screwed back on. I deal with this O.K. because I am quite a patient person. If you would rather not periodically tighten the small parts and place the handles back on every-so-often, then this is not the product for you. I have had this product long enough to give it a fair review. Would I purchase it again? Yes, but I would look for a similar product first. If I couldn't find this "particular look" then I would order it. I would recommend this to a friend mentioning the details above, let them come over to see what I am talking about, and then let them make their own decision! It wouldn't be a strong, 100% recommendation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice,stylish faucet
 from Michigan,  Mar 15, 2009

This faucet arrived today and it is a beauty. Solidly made and packaged well. I have not yet called the plumber to install it. I hope it will be an easy task for a plumber. I'm not a handy person so I won't even attempt to install. this item sure looks like it cost more. Very pleased with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen faucet
 May 16, 2008

Absolutely beautiful, nice solid piece of workmanship. Would definitely purchase again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good
 from Huntington Beach, Ca,  Feb 1, 2008

This fixture was ordered as part of a kitchen remodel and has not yet been installed. However, the service was prompt, the fixture looks great in the box and I am anxious to install it and get going.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 13, 2007

I received the faucet yesterday, inspected it and all contents--made by Kinsgton Brass. It did not come with instructions, parts list or warranty paperwork, so I called the manufacturer--they e-mailed it that moment! The model is no longer on their website(discontinued?). It looks great though, came well packaged. The sprayer itself is quite heavy too--does have a plastic on/off nozzle, but over all very nice. We will not install for a few months, but I am thrilled with the overall look and quality! One thing I need to look into adjusting, are the H/C knobs seem slightly loose, but looks like you can adjust with an allen wrench....tbd. Can't wait!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen faucet
 from new jersey,  Oct 12, 2007

Loved the product, great value. Would purchase it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top