For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Top Quality
 from Richland, WA,  May 3, 2014

Bought both the entry way table and an end table. Wow, very please on how solid the construction, and the quality of finish. Very heavy. Quality product for twice the cost. Design reflects the Asian theme. Would do it again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of furniture
 from Washington,  Jan 1, 2014

Pleased with the looks, quality, and excellent service. Sturdy. No problem with company replacing the table when it arrived with shipping damage.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Asheville, NC,  Jul 21, 2013

This is a beautiful table - actually more beautiful than pictured. It was a bit darker/richer in color than in the picture and that worked well for me - but something to keep in mind if color is a big factor. Very solid wood with nice hardware and great detail. You will be happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Close but not perfect
 from Bay Area California,  May 25, 2013

After reading the reviews and waiting for weeks for Overstock to get this item, I finally made the purchase. I was looking for something with solid wood construction and quality. This table almost fits the bill. First of all the quality of construction is good and the wood grain is appealing when assembled. What surprised me was the workmanship on the stain. Noticeable strain drips were around the front drawers. If anywhere else probably not an issue but in the front its evident. I tried to buff the drips to blend into the rest of the wood stain but without much luck. I don't want to make it worse by buffing it down too much. Small flaw which I can live with, the table is beautiful and fits perfectly in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dakota sofa table
 from NYC,  Aug 25, 2012

Lovely addition to our home, and a nice change from the **** world our family lives and loves in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality, looks better in person.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Easy to put together side table!
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 12, 2012

I really love this table! I have a small kitchen and needed additional space to store some basic things outside of my kitchen/in my dining area of my apartment. This table was the perfect size and the color was what I was looking for, plus the price was great. When the table arrived, the package was extremely heavy and that was the most difficult part of the assembly process - getting the pieces out of the box. But, at least Overstock did their part in protecting the table. Once I got the table out of the packaging, I really had no problem putting it together. It took no more than 20 minutes for a small girl to do on her own. It looks great and I love the little details in the handles. Great find!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Illinois,  Nov 15, 2011

I just received this via Fed Ex and put it together by myself with a small screwdriver gun in about 30 minutes. One tip would be to not tighten all the legs to the top until you have the shelf in place. Instructions were very vague and I had to figure that one out on my own. Very nice quality and it looks great. A nice addition to my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little lighter than I imagained but very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous table
 from New York,  Aug 3, 2011

Table is fabulous! It was easy to assemble and fit perfectly in my basement. The color is a bit richer in person compared to the picture on the website. Nontheless, it was a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very sturdy and nice quality, super easy to put together. 12 screws and it was done (drawers were pre assembled). Had a few nicks but did not take away from the quality of the product. Color was darker and almost a cherry color in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker in person than in the picture-almost cherry colored
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, sturdy and thick solid wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate but with a few nicks
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top