Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good seats
 from Lansing, MI,  Jul 12, 2011

These are great. They protect my seats which is what they are intended to do. The cost was very reasonable and I will replace them when they fall apart with the same covers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have had them a year and they are beginning to fall apart
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't specify they were generic fitting...
 from Missoula Montana,  Apr 15, 2013

Because this was ordered over the internet, I found it hard to return so I did keep and make them fit. They should had been advertised as "genericl/fit all" therefore they didn't fit my VW Beetle Bug. I sewed and cut where I needed to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for price but NOT fitting to my particular vehicle. You should advertise this is a general fitting product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 95%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat Covers
 from Los Angeles, Calif.,  Mar 14, 2013

These were really hard to put in my car. I have a VW beetle. But once in I loved the way they look in the car. The only other thing is that I think they would fit better inn a car with 3 back seat head rests, I only have 2 back seat head rests.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looking good in the car I have.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So bad!
 from CA,  Sep 14, 2012

This product is terrible. The stitching on the flowers was a mess, the seat covers were see through and they were so cheap looking it was almost laughable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really poor quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, but left out how cheap the product looks!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from New York,  Oct 7, 2011

I like the product for the price I paid. You cannot go better than that. Even if this last for a year...I would recommend this to cover your car seats and keep them clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not the same but is good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worth for that price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good deal
 from Farmington IL,  Jul 26, 2011

I order they were sent out the very sameday were here in 3 day. I love the 2.95 shipping. There were very poor instuction they were black and white and only picture no words and it was for my 16 year old so that was a little bit of a snag but over all very very happy and so it she.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay.. so so
 from california,  Apr 27, 2011

it looks cute but the covers do not fit well on my car i have a honda accord coupe 07 and the covers for the front are too small while the backseat covers are too big they are also extremely irritating to put on and the material is so cheap also i guess its cute for other americans but when an asian puts in it in their car it makes them look more asian (thats a comment i got) anyways for the price I should have bought a better one from walmart

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but Irritating
 from Eugene, OR,  Apr 29, 2010

This set looks fabulous in my car but was SUCH a pain to get them on and attach all the straps so that they weren't loose. Hopefully I never have to wash them because it will be so hard to get them undone and then put them back on. Other than that hassle, I love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok, but not very durable
 from Illinois,  Mar 28, 2010

I was so excited to get my seat covers. Upon arrival, I noticed rite away that the strings to attach them were very weak. After putting them on my front seats, I snapped quite a few and now my covers slide around alot. My back seat bottom cover only lasted 2 days and we had to safety pin it for it to stay that long.Over all, shipping was fast, that actual covers themselves are durable and I loved the design. Just hate that with as good as the covers were made, why the strings to attach it had to be made so crappy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Car Seat Covers
 from Broadlands, VA,  Jan 24, 2010

I bought these for my daughter's first car. Putting them on took a little bit of time as we had to take out the back seat of the Neon. Putting them on was a breeze. They fit extremely well. The separate head rest covers are a great idea since it makes adjusting the head rests possible. There were plenty of clips to attach the seat cover to the seat. The extras (seat belt cover and steering wheel cover) just completed the overall look. My daughter absolutely loves the seat covers. Great deal for all of the pieces!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top