For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 9, 2014

Based on the price, I wouldn't have expected it to be high-end. It looks nice in my foyer.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Kissimmee, Florida,  Sep 2, 2014

I bought this for my bathroom and love it! The quality was great for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from minnesota,  Apr 2, 2014

I looked for weeks for the perfect chandelier for my bathroom, this is it. It is a bit of a pain to put together, but I just sat down with a glass of wine and it was done before I knew it! Well worth the effort.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned, Not Happy
 from New York, NY,  Nov 29, 2013

Ordered 2 of these and both arrived rusted on the bottom. Returned.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 23, 2013

I was so excited when this chandelier arrived, and then so bummed when it broke immediately after unpacking it. The metal is obviously cheap. It was upsetting that one of the little filigree things arms broke off right out of the box. We fixed it with some crazy glue, but are wary about how long it will hold. The directions are awful. I'm still not sure we assembled it correctly, which also affects my overall satisfaction with the light. Like another reviewer said, make sure you order a light bulb. The fixture doesn't come with one, so it required a trip to the store to finish installation. For the price I paid, I hoped for better.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant lighting
 from Ma,  Nov 20, 2013

I love this chandelier..I bought this for over my slipper tub..It looks fabulous..I get a lot of compliments on it..so happy with my purchase

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweeeeeet!!!!
 from Blountstown, FL,  Oct 28, 2013

Wanted something small and dainty to go in the master bath. This little jewel fit the bill. I had no trouble putting it together and love the new look in my master bath.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent this back
 from Illinois,  Oct 18, 2013

Not really what I was expecting. Seemed a little cheap...so I returned it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall, a beautiful chandelier for the price
 from sarasota, fl,  Oct 10, 2013

The chandelier is beautiful and the quality of the crystals is very impressive. For the price, I was afraid I was going to get plastic and they are definetly glass. The light was packaged very well, and it made installation easy, even with all the intricate pieces. I was a bit disappointed with the metal used to make the light. It's very light and the light looked very cheap before all the crystals were put on. Still, I'm glad I ordered it, and for my small bathroom, it's perfect.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty!
 from Freehold, NJ,  Oct 10, 2013

Loved this perfectly dainty chandelier. it is for pure decoration in my new walk closet. I have recessed lighting to provide the necessary light. But this beautifully dainty fixture makes just the right statement for me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too stunning not to have
 from New Zealand,  Sep 27, 2013

Too beautiful not to have: After viewing thousands of chandeliers suitable for my en-suite I had this beautiful chandelier shipped to New Zealand, the courier service was very fast,.I had no trouble assembling it in a reasonable time, the end result hung is stunning. I would recommend I that you also purchase a bulb with the chandelier purchase as the required bulb is not available in New Zealand.Perhaps the vendor should make this offer on their site.I would fully recommend this chandelier - it is greatly admired

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not judge until assembled
 from Rutherford, NJ,  Sep 2, 2013

Ok - I'll begin by saying that the trouble was worth it! It took 3 attempts before I finally figured it out. Unlike other reviews, I will spare you the agony of trying to figure out how to assemble the chandellier. If you follow these steps, you'll be done in no time. first, take the doublle strand crystal (short #7) and clip them on the lower inside flowers (like a V - from one flower to another), do the same on the top flowers with the crystal long strands (#6). Long single crystals (#4) get hooked in the top inside scrolls by the light. the restof the single crystals go on the top and botton medal scrolls. It's really that simple. Jus tmake sure that when you connect them to the flower, you connect ONE end of the crystal stand to the NEXT flower (not the same) and whoalah! You're done. I wish someone had posted the instructions for me :) I'll post a picture of it once my bathroom reno is completed. ENJOY!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Aug 23, 2013

This is a very pretty fixture and a good value. The crystals are nice and do not look cheap but the silver finish does. I was going to hang it in my master bath which has plenty of natural light but the finish took on a "bluish" hue and it did not look right with the rest of my brushed nickel. It was a challenge to assemble due to very poor nearly non existing directions. After it was all said and done, I ended up returning the fixture primarily due to size and color. Overstock was great to work with and it was an easy return. I will look for another fixture and buy from overstock again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Expected
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jul 10, 2013

I ordered the chandelier to hang in my bathroom. The description didn't mention plastic beading or florettes, and the chandelier had both. The beading is along the arms of the chandelier was plastic. I think it would be fine for a child's room or bathroom, but I thought the plastic looked cheap. I had already returned a similar one for the same reason to one of the home stores. Customer Service was excellent in the matter, however, and agreed that the description didn't include info about the plastic parts, so the associate was very kind to wave the return shipping fee.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from Washington,  May 31, 2013

The size of the chandelier is perfect for what I wanted. The crystals look great and really reflect the light nicely, however the "matte metal" of the chandelier looks so cheap that it almost appears to be plastic. I bought a really inexpensive little chandelier at IKEA for my daughter's room for $24.00, and hers actually looks better than this one. I was trying to go with a "brushed nickel" finish to match my bath pieces, which is why I chose this finish. I feel it is way overpriced for the quality of the appearance of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and elegantly frech
 from Boca Raton, Florida,  May 7, 2013

It arrived in about a week. There are no instructions and the picture is hard to follow, my fingers hurt after a while and had to tape them to keep them from getting sore. Getting those crystals on was a little work, but the chandelier is beautiful. It was worth it. Took about an hour to assemble. I love it so much I bought two.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, good weight on crystals
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product! Great price!
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Apr 9, 2013

I love my new chandelier! After reading some of the reviews I was concerned about putting the crystals on but in actuality, the instructions are pretty much straight-forward although I did have to look at it a few times just to make sure I was putting it where they go. I have this hanging above my new whirlpool bathtub in my new master bathroom and it's absolutely gorgeous! It completely finishes off my new bath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
truly a dainty piece to add to your home!
 from new york, ny,  Apr 2, 2013

beautiful chandelier that looks far more expensive than the actual price!! highly recommended!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 5
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely fixture
 from West Columbia, SC,  Mar 25, 2013

Lovely fixture and great price. Used it in my 3 year old daughter's room and she loves it. Directions for attaching the 50 individual crystal pieces are horrible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great fixture for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was represented well by the description on site
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom centerpeice
 from Pa,  Mar 9, 2013

We used the mii chandelier over out claw foot bath tub in our rehab of a home built in the 1780s!! Size, look, little bling was perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top