Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good for price
 May 24, 2016

crystals are nice, the black metal was bent a little so it looks a bit crooked on one side. Still good for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my beautiful chandelier over my bathtub!
 May 21, 2016

I love my chandelier! It's beautiful over my tub!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hall light
 May 12, 2016

This is a Beautiful fixture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 May 11, 2016

just beautiful and just what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 29, 2016

This is a beautiful chandelier. I have it hanging up in a guest bedroom. Very easy to assemble--instructions were clear and I had it ready to hang in about an hour. The larger crystals feel like glass, and the smaller ones do feel like plastic, but it doesn't take away from the beauty of the chandelier. You would never notice the difference unless you went up and actually felt them. They give adequate spare parts, so I was able to put two more strings of crystals on the chandelier. Easy to assemble, easy to install---can't beat it for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Feb 6, 2016

exactly like the picture. used with a dimmer switch and it looks fantastic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Nov 13, 2015

Very dainty looks great in my entry way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Oct 27, 2015

couldn't be any happier with this purchase, this light looks amazing in my front hall entryway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 Sep 1, 2015

It is so beautiful... The picture does not do it justice....LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bev
 May 31, 2015

Chandelier looks great in my powder room! Easy to install, and then you add all of the glam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 May 1, 2015

This is beautiful in my daughters bedroom. It is very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty design - marginal quality
 Mar 11, 2015

The design of this chandelier is pretty and it is just the right size for over the master bath soaking tub. I like the quality of the crystals but I had the same problem that others mentioned about the bent frame. We were never able to get it completely straight, but I noticed that once the crystals were hung the weight helped straighten things out a bit. Over all the frame problem is not noticeable and I am keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty Black and Crystal 4-light Chandelier
 from Manchester,Ct,  Aug 8, 2014

I love this chandelier it is going to look so nice in our showroom bathroom. I love love love it............................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute but not "Dainty"
 from Estacada, Oregon,  Jun 26, 2014

Not exactly as dainty as I thought, but shame on me for not paying attention to the demensions. Was going to have it installed above the kitchen sink... a bit too big for that, so I will find someplace else. It's too lovely to return!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandlier
 from WA,  Mar 8, 2014

Beautiful! Perfect size for kitchen island............................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 26, 2014

Loved my fixture for my new farmhouse powder room. The value is so far greater than going and picking out lighting from the lighting distributor! I wish I could have done this for all my lighting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Dainty' Black and Crystal 4-light Chandelier
 from TX,  Feb 20, 2014

Fabulous!!!! I put this in a small dark hallway off the kitchen. It makes me smile every time I look at it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly, Bright!
 from Midwest,  Feb 6, 2014

I used this light for my pantry. It's the perfect size if you are looking to light a small area. It was very easy to assemble and was easy to hang. This light would also work very well in a closet or small room. Although it is very bright I wouldn't recommend it for large spaces or rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighting
 from Virginia,  Jan 8, 2014

Wish I had bought a bigger one it's a little smaller than I thought. I still like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Elegant
 from Warwick, NY,  Jan 7, 2014

A beautiful light for a very reasonable price. I put this light in my new bathroom. It definitely has the WOW factor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought