Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 May 1, 2015

This is beautiful in my daughters bedroom. It is very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The design of this chandelier is pretty and it is just the right size for over the master bath soaking tub. I like the quality of the crystals but I had the same problem that others mentioned about the bent frame. We were never able to get it completely straight, but I noticed that once the crystals were hung the weight helped straighten things out a bit. Over all the frame problem is not noticeable and I am keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty Black and Crystal 4-light Chandelier
 from Manchester,Ct,  Aug 8, 2014

I love this chandelier it is going to look so nice in our showroom bathroom. I love love love it............................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute but not "Dainty"
 from Estacada, Oregon,  Jun 26, 2014

Not exactly as dainty as I thought, but shame on me for not paying attention to the demensions. Was going to have it installed above the kitchen sink... a bit too big for that, so I will find someplace else. It's too lovely to return!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandlier
 from WA,  Mar 8, 2014

Beautiful! Perfect size for kitchen island............................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 26, 2014

Loved my fixture for my new farmhouse powder room. The value is so far greater than going and picking out lighting from the lighting distributor! I wish I could have done this for all my lighting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Fabulous!!!! I put this in a small dark hallway off the kitchen. It makes me smile every time I look at it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly, Bright!
 from Midwest,  Feb 6, 2014

I used this light for my pantry. It's the perfect size if you are looking to light a small area. It was very easy to assemble and was easy to hang. This light would also work very well in a closet or small room. Although it is very bright I wouldn't recommend it for large spaces or rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighting
 from Virginia,  Jan 8, 2014

Wish I had bought a bigger one it's a little smaller than I thought. I still like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Elegant
 from Warwick, NY,  Jan 7, 2014

A beautiful light for a very reasonable price. I put this light in my new bathroom. It definitely has the WOW factor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made sparkly small chandelier
 from Newburyport, MA,  Dec 1, 2013

This black iron small chandelier is ideal for brightening up a small space. It has given my powder room plenty of light with five 60-watt bulbs. And, it saved me from having to match the faucet metal. Had to spend some time hanging all of the crystals (actually the electrician did it for me and it took a good 30 minutes). Definitely a bargain from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Sheridan, WY,  Nov 19, 2013

LOVE this! Put one in my closet & one above my tub, looks adorable & casts some great ambiance!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Chandelier
 from Illinois,  Aug 20, 2013

I love this chandelier. I was looking for something simple and elegant for my bedroom. I was afraid it was going to be too small but it is perfect! Assembly took a while but totally worth it. For the price, you cannot find anything better. I have been searching for over a month and am thrilled with my choice. The design that is made from the lights hitting the metal is gorgeous as well. I would 100% recommend this to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from NJ,  Aug 3, 2013

Dainty is an accurate description. I used 40w bulbs and it really lights up a small path from bedroom to bath. Perfect for my apt. Looks very rich.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Eagle, ID,  Aug 2, 2013

It's a perfect little chandelier. I am going to use it above my bathtub. But, the assembly directions are very vague, so it takes a little bit of time and patience to put it together. But, it is so worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
French chic!
 from Indiana,  Jul 6, 2013

For the price, this is the cutest small chandelier. It is a little modern, a little old fashioned. I love it in my French glam/shabby chic room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to my studio
 from Nashville, Tn,  Jun 10, 2013

I love this light fixture. It gives lots of light without being too bright. The crystal droplets reflect the light and give it a touch of elegance. It fits perfectly in my salon studio.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's well made and looks elegant and chic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive and negative review
 from VA,  May 14, 2013

See "quality of the product". The crystals lacked facets which made them look cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The crystals did not have facets which made them look cheap, but once the chandelier was completed and hung the effect is pretty and lack of facets in the crystals is not noticeable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price!
 from Dallas, TX,  May 14, 2013

This item added a touch of flare to my laundry room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a little cheaper looking than I expected, but it works very well for the space I am using it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from MT,  Apr 30, 2013

I love this thing. The frame was a little wonky, but you can't tell at all once the crystals were hung. My husband installed it in about 30 min and said it was not hard. I made the mistake of adding the crystals after he had hung it--which required about an hour on a ladder staring into a bright light bulb. Don't be like me--put the crystals on first!! I followed the picture on the website to put the crystals on and it looked fantastic. I think the little connector "crystals" are actually plastic, but once again you can't tell once it is all together. 4 60 watt bulbs give off good light. I have it in a walk in closet and I can see very well. I probably wouldn't put it in a super high traffic area because the flaws might be more apparent, but for my closet it is exactly what I wanted!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the metal frame was a little bent. the crystals are not super high quality, but fit for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought