Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted. Just like the photo.
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 18, 2014

A modern version of the old-fashion torch-lamp. Easy to put together and a good source of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp for a great price.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 5, 2014

I had looked at many stores and couldn't find a torchiere style that I liked. Found this lamp on Overstock and I am very pleased. It arrived quickly in great condition. It was very easy to assemble and looks great in my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as promised
 from San Francisco,  Feb 19, 2014

Although the description calls the finish "oil-rubbed bronze," be aware that is is almost all just flat black paint, with one small area of coppery color barely showing through the black. It looks cheap. I didn't bother to assemble it before returning, so can't say whether it operates well or not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Torchiere lamp
 from PA,  Aug 20, 2013

I bought one for my family room and ended up buying another as well. It looks great and could not have been easier to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Lamp
 Dec 28, 2015

Looks nice in a home office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Nov 24, 2015

This Torchiere is exactly what I wanted. A simple design and really like the color of the shade - it goes very well with the decor of my room. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp
 Nov 19, 2015

sturdy, easy to assemble, looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect. Quality.
 Nov 4, 2015

Very stable. Easy assembly. I would recommend this to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No complaints
 Oct 25, 2015

Still working well a year later, hasn't been too hard on bulbs and looks good for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy day
 Jan 25, 2015

Nice, sturdy lamp. Perfect for casual Bonus Room. I have it in a dark corner to shed light while the kids are watching TV. Perfectly plain and unobtrusive. Just what I needed and like the 3-way switch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought