Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
modern and affordable
 from las vegas,  May 2, 2012

At first I was shocked by the affordable price, but I became really happy when the pieces arrived and they were top quality. The beautiful glass is combined with the amazing colored wood, giving a pleasant and unique look to the desk. Near the great looks the computer desk is really comfortable to work on and also large enough. Really great deal with Overstock again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my daughter loves it
 from miami,  Apr 26, 2012

I ordered this computer desk for my daughter as we just finished refurnishing her room. I knew she wanted something modern and trendy, so this was the best I could find. The material combination is a great success, and the whole desk is comfortable to work and study on. My daughter loves this desk and I also. Fair price and excellent quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
first class desk
 from chicago,  Apr 19, 2012

This desk is not only large enough for me to work comfortably but it has a first class quality and amazing and modern look. When my boyfriend assembled it I received a great addition to my living and a useful workspace. It looks better that shown and the cherry color is amazing. Lovely piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful color
 from new york,  Apr 16, 2012

Near the modern and simple design I love the beautiful color of my new desk. It looks amazing and it is solid enough for a long day of work. I ordered three into my small office for me and my colleagues and the price was highly affordable. Once assembled we received the perfect workspace and tool. Thank you Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
successful combination
 from san francisco,  Apr 10, 2012

This desk is the perfect combination of comfort and style. I ordered it for my new office, that has a light and modern design and atmosphere. I think the material combination is a really successful and modern one, with the glass and veneer. The look is simple and modern just what I needed, and the price is top. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood, glass and metal combined - great look
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 17, 2013

I had a professional assembler put it together and for under $$$$ it was money well spent. There are a lot of parts and it is very heavy to move around. One strong man who knows what he's doing makes it look easy but I (petite female) would have struggled. It looks great and I bought some brushed metal side pieces that add a bit of whimsy. Most of my home office is cherry wood furniture, sleek and modern. The glass and metal accents on the desk lighten the overall heavy wood look, and give much-needed variety. I'm very happy with the quality of this desk and the delivery was smooth, easy and in less time than expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it!
 from Andover Massachusetts,  Oct 23, 2012

I am very happy with this desk, it was exactly what I was looking for. It took a little more that a half hour to assemble. I didn't attach the lower shelf as I thought it would just collect dust and I have no need for it. The shipping was super fast and the desk was well packaged, no scratches.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality at bargain price
 from Martinsburg,WV,  Aug 16, 2012

The over all appearance, quality and price are unmatched. It is very sturdy and well constructed. It was easy to assemble

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful cherry wood effect
 from boston,  May 5, 2012

I love the most this beautiful cherry wood effect. It has a beautiful color and with the glass they give the stylish and great looking combination, near the highly useful aspect of the desk. I can work comfortably at this desk as it has everything to make ones work comfortable. Near that the desk gives a light and modern addition to the room. The price is highly affordable and I am glad all the pieces arrived in top quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top