Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Debbieann
 Apr 9, 2015

Bright and colorful lamp. The picture is true to life and gives off and nice glow for my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UGH!
 from utah,  Dec 10, 2014

Just received this lamp. I have purchased quite a few tiffany style lamps over the years, this is the poorest quality and cheapest looking lamp to date. The base is light weight, one light bulb is lower than the bottom of the shade, the "lead" (or whatever it is) is peeling and flaking off, the glass has very little character. it looks much better in the photograph than in real life. I would never purchase it again nor recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
made of glass not plastic
 from el paso tx,  Nov 6, 2014

Good lamp with a gorgeous lamp shade only wish the base was better quality....feels more like hollow plastic that's why i gave it 4 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daffodil Tiffany Style Table Lamp
 from Crystal, MN,  Sep 12, 2014

I purchased this lamp for a couple of reasons. I love the colors red, yellow & green in stained glass and also, the daffodil flowers. Though there is no yellow in the lamp, I am very pleased with it. Thanks for your great quality and remarkable prices, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My beautiful Daffodil Tiffany style Table lampl
 from Baltimore, Md,  Dec 20, 2013

I am so glad I bought this beautiful Daffodil Tiffany style table lamp. It is joy to watch the lamp when it is lit up- the colors are awesome . I have it sitting in my family room on the table dividing the breakfast area and the family room - it is just perfect for that spot and I am happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Amazing!
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 18, 2013

This lamp is absolutely amazing, especially for the price. It comes as close to reproductions of actual Tiffany lamps costing almost $XXXX. as you can possibly come. We have a number of Tiffany style lamps and like this one the best by far. We placed it on the side front in our dining room where we will see it often. Everyone else who has seen the lamp loves it, even the men, and want to know where we got it. If you are even considering buying a Tiffany style table lamp I would definitely recommend making this one your next purchase. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Texas,  Nov 15, 2013

I have a tropical motif in my office. This made the room. The only thing I am not thrilled about is the base. I will probably replace. It does not look as good in person. Kinda cheap looking. Definitely worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamp
 from London UK,  Oct 20, 2013

This lamp is quite true to form when comparing to the picture so I was pleased about that and it is eye-catching. I also liked the look of the base which is a little different from the usual ones supplied with tiffany-style lamps although it is a little 'tinny' but as long as you just look and don't touch, then it is fine. I would have much preferred the 'daffodils' to be a true-life color than red, what the ?? Best to run with the idea that it is not daffodils therefore. Overall however, a very nice lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I've never seen a red daffodil...
 from Tucson AZ,  Oct 15, 2013

... but that doesn't matter. I purchased this lamp because of the overall impression, not the literal depiction of the flower. The greens and golds coupled with the red of the flowers is beautiful. The lamp base is substantial. I am extremely pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you like red.....
 from Clackamas Oregon,  Mar 13, 2013

I love this shade. It is beautiful and looks good daytime or nighttime. If you like bold colors of red, green and white, you will love the colors in this shade.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 from Montreal, Quebec,  Feb 6, 2013

The lamp looks just like the picture. It is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RED daffodil
 from centralny,  Jan 29, 2013

When thay said RED they really meant it. Most stained glass is a more mutted red, but these floweres really pop. If you like bold colors this is the lamp for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red flowers are VERY bold. It's a large and pretty lamp, but I still have not found the perfect location for it in my home
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style lamp
 from Florida,  Oct 17, 2012

I wouldn't hesitate to purchase this lamp. It is gorgeous...!!!! I have it setting on my closed treadle sewing machine.. Just perfect!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even more bright and beautiful than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is much larger than I thought.. And was pleased that it was... Remember it is not leaded,,, but looks like it.. I love it...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daffodil Tiffany style table lamp
 from So. Cal.,  Oct 2, 2012

This is a lovely lamp for the price. I am very pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This is a beautiful lamp. Good size, color, and quality.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Very pleased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Lamp
 from North Carolina,  Sep 27, 2012

I normally don't write reviews for prodicts I buy, but I make the exception with this lamp. It's VERY nice, especially for the price. I make stained glass as a hobby, so I know what good quality is. The lamp I got in the mail from Overstock.com is very similar to the one pictured, though the glass is a little less irridecent than the one in the photo. The shade is large and the pieces are made of glass (NOT plastic). The glass seemed to be of standard/normal thickness and each piece has swirls and color variations. The lead lines are nicely done. The base is of hollow, made of a bronze-colored metal, and seems sturdy. The base is not a solid bronze work of art or anything, but it's attractive and is well-matched to the shade. The lamp seems stable and not inclined to tip over. It has two lightbulbs. Each lightbulb has a chain that independently can switch it on or off. My lamp looks great in my living room. If you want an authentic Tiffany reproduction with ALL the fancy trappings, this isn't quite it...but then again, you're not paying thousands of dollars for it are you? It's a very lovely lamp, of better quality than I expected, and I'll definitely consider buying another similar one in the future. Hope this helps anyone out there who's "on the fence" about getting one of these. If you like the photo, you'll probably be very happy with the lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, especially for the price. Heavy glass (NOT plastic) shade with nicely done lead lines.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS LAMP
 from Upstate New York, NY,  Jul 11, 2012

Love this lamp. Its elegant and looks vintage. The shade design is very detailed and well done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? seemed accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dont remember
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking lamp
 from North Oregon Coast,  May 23, 2012

This is the third lamp I have purchased from Overstock.com and I have liked all of them. Good quality for the price. Beautiful when on at night. I would recommend it this lamp as a nice accent to a living room. The only thing I would change is the base, it"s a little bigger than I would have preferred but am now used to it and it looks fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp is a keeper!
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 18, 2012

I had watched this lamp for several months, not being sure whether to take a chance and order it or not. When it went on sale, I made the plunge and ordered it. I was pleased when I received it. It is well made and very pretty. My sister liked it so much that she wants one for her house, but now it's not on sale anymore. It is exactly what I wanted and I'm very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked the same as the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A so so lamp
 from Washington DC,  Dec 31, 2011

It's not the best in Overstock - it lacks the wow factor -which is what is expected from a stained glass lamp. I've bought other lamps from Overstock which have been more impressive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, but shade is plastic
 from Fishkill, NY,  Dec 20, 2011

According to the lamp description, it's constructed of "hand-cut pieces of stained glass wrapped in fine copper foil [with] elegant bronze tone finished hardware". One review mentions thin glass in the shade, another a lightweight plastic base. What I received: a not-very-thin plastic shade (very pretty, but still plastic) and fairly heavy metal base. Here's what I'm wondering: was there a mix and match of shades and bases? I would've loved to have received a glass shade as described, rather than plastic, and am wondering what the story is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for what it is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very misleading
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought