Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect firm, comfortable mattress!
 from Monterey, CA,  May 11, 2011

This mattress is the perfect size, firmness, weight and feel. I've been reading for months about baby mattresses and Consumer Reports, along with many other sources, say that Foam mattresses are better for several different reasons. We have a Graco Lauren crib. This mattress fits snugly in the crib, leaving virtually no space between railings and mattress. The mattress is light enough to still change the sheets with ease. Best price on the whole web was here at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from Snellville, GA,  Mar 2, 2011

This Mattress is perfect for the crib that we purchased. The mattress is thick for a babies crib and there is little or no space on the sides so that my fear of my daughter being caught between the crib and mattress can go away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good quality mattress. It has a plastic cover, I didn't catch that when reading the description. You probaby wouldn't have to get mattress protectors with this one. Very lightweight-makes it easy to change sheets. The only disadvantage is the plastic cover makes a noise when you put you child to bed-sometimes wakes up my little one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Repeat buy
 from ny ny,  Sep 17, 2011

Love the mattress. It's water (pee) proof unlike many other baby mattresses

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. We bought one for my oldest and now bought another for our new addition.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice for the price
 from Linden, NJ,  Jul 29, 2011

Nice firm mattress, fit the crib perfectly. Great product & quality for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked so much, bought a second one for baby #2
 from Sterling Heights, MI,  Jun 6, 2014

Bought this product two years ago when my daughter was born and then again for my son. The mattress is nice and thick and is made of waterproof material. It is extremely firm at first, but my daughter's has softened up nicely from her regularly bouncing around on it. My 3 month-old son sleeps through the night on his new one. I do recommend using a quilted, soft waterproof liner underneath the sheet to give it some extra softness as you can feel the hard smooth material that it is made of through a normal sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 14, 2011

After spending much time online and in stores, I finally found the perfect mattress for the right price! It's firm, yet comfy, and fits any regular sized crib perfectly! The price was very appealing, and although I was a little bit skeptical when purchasing, when it arrived, I knew it was perfect! :) It also arrived a whole 5 days before it would! :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Perfect
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 from medford,nj,  Sep 1, 2010

after looking all around I found this to be the best quality for my money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from Seattle,  Mar 17, 2008

The Mattress was of good quality and would reccommend this product to someone else. It was a good price and perfect for our crib.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Crib Mattress
 from Oakland, TN,  Dec 1, 2014

Fast shipping and good product. It fits perfect in the Davinci baby bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVinci Twilight 6 inch Ultra Firm Crib Mattress
 from Santa Cruz California,  Nov 11, 2014

Baby grandson has not used it yet but I am very confident that it will be just perfect for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's hard. So hard your baby won't be able to sleep. If your baby can get to sleep, the. It's because your baby learns to accept the discomfort. Try sleeping on the floor...that's how this feels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dangerous mattress!!!
 from Albany, ny,  Oct 3, 2014

this mattress is too small for a standard crib- Davinci said it was within federal standards, but there is a 2 inch gap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This mattress is a great addition to any baby crib. The 6 inch mattress is not bulky, very light and easy to handle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby Mattress
 from Idaho,  Aug 8, 2014

Very happy with this purchase. Exactly as presented. Can't wait fo rthe baby to sleep on this in a few weeks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from orange, ca,  Jul 17, 2014

Bought this as a replacement mattress for our crib. My only complaint is that the covering on the mattress is all one piece, not tacked in a few places. I thought it would make it noisy when we put the baby in, but once you have a crib sheet on it, it is fine. The baby slept well, so that is an endorsement!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crib mattress
 from Minnesota,  May 7, 2014

Lightweight and a perfect size for my daVinci crib. Another perfect find from Overstock, always low prices, fast shipping and honest dependable product representatives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine for grandparents home.
 from Beverly Hills, California,  Apr 16, 2014

I purchased this mattress to use in our home. We are grandparents. I thought for the price, the mattress would be sturdier and a bit firmer. It's ok but I would have sent it back if it were being used daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits beautifully in DaVinci Crib
 from Eastern Oregon,  Apr 16, 2014

I was a little concerned when I saw the mattress but when we got crib up and put in the mattress it fit beautifully. It is deeper than most so the standard crib sheets do not fit on it well. We put a soft fleece blanket over the sheet so it was not a problem. Our 8 month old loved the comfort of the mattress and slept well. It is nice to have a snug fit with the crib.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful. Worst mattress EVER!
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 4, 2014

The vinyl cover is noisy as can be. When my son moves the mattress squeeks and wakes him up. I cant think of anything worse for a baby's mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought