Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect firm, comfortable mattress!
 from Monterey, CA,  May 11, 2011

This mattress is the perfect size, firmness, weight and feel. I've been reading for months about baby mattresses and Consumer Reports, along with many other sources, say that Foam mattresses are better for several different reasons. We have a Graco Lauren crib. This mattress fits snugly in the crib, leaving virtually no space between railings and mattress. The mattress is light enough to still change the sheets with ease. Best price on the whole web was here at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from Snellville, GA,  Mar 2, 2011

This Mattress is perfect for the crib that we purchased. The mattress is thick for a babies crib and there is little or no space on the sides so that my fear of my daughter being caught between the crib and mattress can go away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BaileysMomfromGA
 Apr 10, 2008

Good quality mattress. It has a plastic cover, I didn't catch that when reading the description. You probaby wouldn't have to get mattress protectors with this one. Very lightweight-makes it easy to change sheets. The only disadvantage is the plastic cover makes a noise when you put you child to bed-sometimes wakes up my little one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Repeat buy
 from ny ny,  Sep 17, 2011

Love the mattress. It's water (pee) proof unlike many other baby mattresses

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. We bought one for my oldest and now bought another for our new addition.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice for the price
 from Linden, NJ,  Jul 29, 2011

Nice firm mattress, fit the crib perfectly. Great product & quality for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked so much, bought a second one for baby #2
 from Sterling Heights, MI,  Jun 6, 2014

Bought this product two years ago when my daughter was born and then again for my son. The mattress is nice and thick and is made of waterproof material. It is extremely firm at first, but my daughter's has softened up nicely from her regularly bouncing around on it. My 3 month-old son sleeps through the night on his new one. I do recommend using a quilted, soft waterproof liner underneath the sheet to give it some extra softness as you can feel the hard smooth material that it is made of through a normal sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 14, 2011

After spending much time online and in stores, I finally found the perfect mattress for the right price! It's firm, yet comfy, and fits any regular sized crib perfectly! The price was very appealing, and although I was a little bit skeptical when purchasing, when it arrived, I knew it was perfect! :) It also arrived a whole 5 days before it would! :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Perfect
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 from medford,nj,  Sep 1, 2010

after looking all around I found this to be the best quality for my money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from Seattle,  Mar 17, 2008

The Mattress was of good quality and would reccommend this product to someone else. It was a good price and perfect for our crib.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crib Mattress
 Feb 3, 2016

Firm, protected by plastic...what more could you want from a crib mattress?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 Jan 9, 2016

Great mattress, firm enough but not uncomfortable. Doesn't make a lot of noise and has a waterproof cover on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1st grandbaby
 Jan 1, 2016

grave to my son for his 1st, very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No complaints
 Dec 26, 2015

Everything was accurate. Nice mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crib mattress
 Dec 23, 2015

Not bad for price. Has held up 3 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dianne
 Dec 9, 2015

for my grandson, he as out grown this, but was fine for about 2 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great matress
 Dec 6, 2015

Great matress. My son is two and it's still in great shape. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandson's ...crib!
 Nov 26, 2015

Bought for our grandson - used this until he turned 3 and moved to a big boy bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my P'Nut
 Nov 21, 2015

My daughter's first child & she's overseas. I bought this with the 4n1 crib... He loves it when he sleeps in his own bed. He will be two next month....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby mattress
 Nov 20, 2015

Arrived safely, as advertised....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress!
 Sep 15, 2015

I've owned this mattress now for 3 years. Though I'm the grandmother (so the mattress doesn't get nightly use), it has held up beautifully through 3 grandchildren. Perfect fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought