Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty, sturdy, versitile
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jul 8, 2013

This was for my son and daughter-in-law. She found it and sent the link to me. I had bought a similar one for the other son at a much higher price. This one is every bit as good as the other at a much more reasonable cost. It was easy to put together and looks great in the new nursery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, except a bit off on the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Nevada,  Jul 11, 2014

My husband assembled this crib in about an hour. It was delivered in perfect condition in the exact color I was hoping for. The style is exactly what we were hoping for and the price was amazing for a DaVinci crib!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crib
 Dec 9, 2015

Easy to put together, looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Davinci Crib
 Aug 29, 2015

Excellent product easy to assemble well worth the money. This is the second Davinci Crib that I have purchased recommend this product to new parents looking for a baby convertible crib that will last for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandmother
 Aug 20, 2015

Perfect with the best mattress for my Granddaughter who came from Broken Arrow, Oklahoma to Maine for nine days. She had he first Birthday while she was here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Jul 31, 2015

Great buy and very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product BUT
 Jun 9, 2015

Arrived when stated. Great quality BUT the stickers that are put on to warn you about using the toddler rail properly are impossible to remove. The directions state that the rail can be placed either on the right or left but because of the sticker it really is only one directional. This was very disappointing to me as I wanted to make my granddaughter's bed at my house the same as at her house. When she actually crawled into the bed the first night she tried to sleep with her head the way she sleeps at home and was upset she had to turn around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.D.******
 Apr 30, 2015

Bought this as a gift and they love it! It's for our new little granddaughter that will be here in June! It's perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT piece of furniture!
 Apr 22, 2015

A quality product at a great price - can hardly wait for our grandkids to come and sleep in this crib!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product - Terrible Quality control
 Apr 11, 2015

We purchased this crib because it received overall good reviews. We wanted something that was easy to install. However after multiple calls to customer service requesting corrected parts and waiting 2+weeks to get the parts by mail the install process was grueling. In the end we had to correct the bad workmanship ourselves by drilling a hole that wasn't completely open on one of the parts. That did the trick (Finally!) After all this we'd think twice about buying furniture from overstock. The crib itself (once it was finally installed correctly) is good, and that is why we rated it as such. However the lack of quality control on the parts from Overstock is extremely lacking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this crib
 Mar 9, 2015

Being 39 weeks pregnant putting this crib together was a breeze! My husband tried to insist I wait until he got home from work to get it out of the box, but I just couldn't wait! We had ordered it a few months prior and I had waited long enough. Was so excited to have it up and all together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Crib
 from New, NY,  Feb 21, 2012

Great crib, easy to assemble, my daughter has been sleeping in it for months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its a bit more orange in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 11, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 5, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought