Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the Emily Mini Crib
 from Cusick, WA,  Nov 14, 2011

This mattress works great with the Davinco line of mini cribs. However, finding sheets that fit it is not an easy task so when you do find them you want to be sure and stock up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, white is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Working great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 24, 2014

Great mattress, no complaints, good price, tits perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVinci Sunshine 3inch ultra firm mini crib mattre
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 11, 2013

It fits perfectly in the crib and tolerates a 7mth old jumping on it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice & firm
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Average
 from kansas city,  Feb 1, 2013

Good enough. Plastic feel and appearance. I will add a quilted mattress pad if I can find one in this size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If I had been looking at this item in a store, I would not have purchased it. Since it will only be used sparingly, it will suffice, at least until I find something better when I have time to shop.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Couldn't tell much from photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality.....nuff said.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from FL,  May 19, 2012

Bought mattress for my mini crib. Perfect fit. Nice and firm. Highly recommend the mattress .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress is too soft
 from Hacienda Heights, CA,  Apr 25, 2012

This "Ultra Firm" Mattress is way softer then my dog's bed. Don't even waste $ to buy it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Colorado,  Apr 4, 2012

We got this mattress for an excellent price. It fits very snugly in our DaVinci mini crib and we are happy with our purchase. There are no gaps between the mattress and the mini crib, so it seems like a very "safe" mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Ohio,  Mar 13, 2012

We are using this mattress in a pack-n-play when our 9 month old is with us. Very satisfied with pricing and merchandise received.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice thick mattress.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Mini Crib
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Feb 6, 2012

Perfect mattress for the mini crib. Just what we needed, met expectations...

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from chicago,  Sep 17, 2010

I brought this mattress for my granddaughter its really great my son and daughter in law loves it, I would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought