For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful crib
 from Flint, Michigan,  Nov 11, 2011

Ordered this crib for my Grandson after looking at many other sites. This is a solid, beautiful crib that will last a long time. Not only was this a great deal but it arrived within 3 days at 2.95 shipping for crib and a mattress. Can't beat the O!!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful bed.
 from Jackson, MS,  Apr 25, 2012

I just love this bed. I purchased it for a family member. She loves the idea of it being a 4 in 1. It's a great deal for a bed that will last a life time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was on point!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The is a high quality product!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good night, sleep tight!
 from Flushing, Michigan,  Apr 17, 2012

I received this crib in a matter of days. It was extremely well packaged, and suffered no damage en route. I put it together, by myself, in about an hour's time. The directions were easy to follow and everything fit together as described. It is a beautiful crib, very sturdy. It also came with the side rail adapter to turn it into a toddler bed when the need arises, which was a plus. I am very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture, definitely cherry
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the money spent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from AZ,  Apr 16, 2012

i was very hesitant to purchase such a big ticket item online as i wanted to see the product first. after looking online and at retails stores this seemed the one with the best value. the material was of excellent quality! product shipped earlier than expected. my only complaint is that the instructions are not as easy to follow - but we managed. really good product and nothing negative about the shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality as always
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accuarte
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good item
 from WA,  Apr 11, 2012

This is a great item color exactly the same as described.it looks great for my baby boy with the bedding set,and very comfortable ,my baby sleeps better in this crib.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Quality Purchase
 from New Orleans,La,  Mar 27, 2012

I would recommend this item to any parents. It is a crib with a smooth wood finish. Very important for little soft hands sliding through the rails trying to manuver to stand. This Davinci style appeared more sturdy in the photo because of the wider slats. Sturdy and sleek but not too heavy to move .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This crib is true to the color advertised. A deep cherrywood finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this crib more than expected. Very sturdy and easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description accurate . matress is adjustable so height if rail can be adjusted as my grandson grows and stand at the rail trying "escape"..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good quality
 from Los Angeles, California,  Dec 17, 2012

is a very good crib for the prize.. i have bought two previuos to this one and they do not compare in the quality the this one has.. very steady ..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful crib.
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 23, 2012

Beautiful crib. Well built. Haven't used it yet but have no doubt it will last a very long time so baby can grow with it. Arrived quickly and no trouble with assembly. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy no worry about it lasting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cribs are nice
 from Iowa,  Aug 10, 2012

The cribs are very nice. The stickers are very very difficult to remove. There needs to be an improvement in that area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scratched
 from Newark, Delaware,  Jul 27, 2012

This is a solid product when put together, but it had alot of scratch marks on the wood. I am going to have to touch it up, which is dissapointing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product had scratch marks on wood
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect crib
 from san diego,  Jun 24, 2012

took me twenty minutes to put together. very easy directions and assembly. great quality but light weight enough to move by myself on carpet. love the color and look. excatly what i wanted and hoped for. did have have some scrapes on the wood.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect. exactly what i was hoping for. although they shouldnt call it "cherry" cause its all brown with no red elements to it at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality. did have some scrapes and dings on various parts of the wood.. mostly out of sight once it was together and nothing worst then what our sone will do to it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Crib!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 18, 2012

Excellent purchase! Easily assembled, instructions easily followed. Quality is great. When comparing with other cribs, this one is superb! Looks much more expensive than purchase price. You will not be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful Cherry Finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? much nicer than description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed
 from Wickenburg, AZ,  Jun 13, 2012

I love this crib. I really love that it comes with the toddler rail. It took a friend and me about an hour to put together. I guess the only complaint would be that the hardware was not labeled on the bag like it was labeled in the instructions. For us, that con made it more difficult to put together. Once we had figured out what hardware went where, the bed went together decently quickly. It does help to have a second person on this project. I would deffinately buy this bed again. I absolutely love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site is a little darker than the actual product. The actual product is slightly more red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wood does scratch somewhat easily but nowhere near what I thought it would. So far, it's only been the rails that have been scratched up and that could be prevented with rail guards, which I didn't purchase for this product. Otherwise, very sturdy and beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Crib
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 8, 2012

I was very pleased with the quality for the price. The crib was easy to put together and was better quality than I expected!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Crib!
 from West Jordan, UT,  Feb 22, 2012

This is a great crib. Very sturdy and well constructed. So glad that we bought this one. Since we bought the additional rails, we won't need to worry about getting another bed for many years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome crib at a great price.
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 11, 2011

I would recommend this crib to everyone. Very stylish, easy to assemble, and Overstock is very easy to deal with. I don't typically by furniture anywhere else, especially when I can get a discount coupon. The shipping was less than a week! I'm so glad my wife didn't waste our money at ****. They wanted *** (on sale even) for a crib that honestly seems no better than this one. Don't waste your time or money anywhere else!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect representation on the website. Rich cherry color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent construction. Seems very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top