Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Seems well made for the money
 from South Carolina,  Jan 24, 2013

This product seems well made and I am certainly satisfied with the purchase. However, here are some things you might want to consider before you purchase. The slats are a bit wider than they appear in the picture and I had a little difficulty getting the ties on my bumper set to match up and go around. However, it's not a big problem and could just be my particular bumper set. Also, I bought the crib for my grand child who is 12 months old and when she stands up in the crib I feel like the very front is a bit low in the middle. You can see in the picture that it dips slightly. It might be more inviting for active toddlers to attempt to climb over than other model cribs. I can see her scoping out the possibilities every time she stands up at the rail! But all in all I thought it was a good value, and not difficult to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this crib!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jul 5, 2013

I simply love this crib! I wanted something more modern and this is exactly what I got. Pretty easy to put together! The conversion kit converts only to toddler bed. Found the conversion kit to full bed on google. About 100 bucks, which I think is a fair price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very deep clean white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crib by Rivington
 from New York, New York,  Jun 13, 2013

The Rivington Crib met all my expectations. It was delivered timely and by following the instructions we assembled a beautiful and safe crib. I am very pleased. It is a good value

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what we expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The crib met my best expectations. The crib requires assembly but if you accurately and carefully follow instructions you get a perfect result. A perfect and safe crib product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurately described and met my expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good so far!
 from TN,  May 14, 2013

We haven't actually used the crib because we are expecting and don't have a child to put in it right now, but the crib went together easily (according to my husband) and looks great! It seems solid and sturdy and is exactly what we wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color says true white in description and it is a true white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product appears to be a good quality. It is sturdy and solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Crib
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Apr 14, 2013

This crib is beautiful! Solid, well-built and easy to put together. Beautiful addition for our baby's room! We've already received a lot of compliments on the unique design. Overstock has great customer service, so don't be hesitant to buy from them!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good - White!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for Crib!!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Mar 12, 2013

Great buy for the quality of this crib. I would recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Tennessee,  Feb 22, 2013

Love this crib! So easy to put together!! It completes the room with a very classy look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 19, 2013

Love this crib! Good quality & matches the description perfectly. The only thing I would suggest is getting some white screw covers (under $5 at Walmart, Lowes, or Amazon) so that you can't see the screws when looking at the front of the crib.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our first crib
 from Washington,  Feb 9, 2013

This product was our first official purchase for our first baby! We were so excited to get it and put it together. My husband and I put it together no problem and it looks amazing in the room. We went for an antique shabby look in the baby's room and even though its new it still goes well with surrounding decor. Great purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I was expecting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy as of now
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Big Spring, TX,  Jul 21, 2012

I love this crib!!! It was very easy for me and my husband to put together and came with the tools neccessary, took about 30 minutes! The color and description given were right on, and it is very sturdy. We love it for our little girls room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bright white just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVinci Rivington 4-in-1 Crib
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 17, 2012

This crib was very easy to put together.. Took my wife and I about 30min... Looks very nice and I'm sure it will do its job...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.... Packaging was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought