Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful bedding
 from TX,  Jul 19, 2012

The crib arrived on time, however, the package was in horrible shape. All of the styrofoam padding was broken and the box was barely held together. I was so afraid that the crib would be damaged, but luckly, not a scratch! The wood is very pretty and matched the picture exactly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Crib, very orange color
 from lafayette, IN,  Feb 1, 2013

This davinci rivington 4-in-1 in oak was a beautiful crib and the price was excellent, especially considering that the toddler rail came with it at no extra charge. In the end we ended up getting a different crib because it did not match at all to any of our other oak baby furniture (not even close). The crib is very orange and a lot darker oak than the picture shows. we have medium honey oak furniture that has a slight orange tint, which a lot of oak does, so we thought the other comments about thecrib being orange wouldn't matter. Wow, the color is orange & again, a lot darker than you would think. But as far as the quality and beauty, i loved the crib, it was really disappointing that the color was so off, but if that doesn't bother you or if you dont have the other furniture pieces yet then i would highly recommend the crib, it is very nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very orange & a darker oak than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVinci Rivington 4-in-1 crib
 from Utah,  Jan 29, 2013

I purchased this as a gift for my daughter. It arrived in perfect condition and she is very pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost exactly the same color as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is exactly as reflected by its price - middle of the road.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift. They loved it.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 25, 2013

This was a gift for my daughter and she loved it. Who doesn't love gift!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's very nice looking.
 from Berwyn, PA,  Nov 10, 2012

It was very securely packaged. I put it together myself in about 2 hours. I enjoyed it and all of the necessary parts and tools were included. I couldn't figure out how to secure the front of the crib to the sides; but realized the hole was in on the back side of the wood ( makes sense since you wouldn't see it...duh). You will understand this comment when you put it together. The crib looks really nice. The wood is beautiful and it looks much more expensive than the cost. We are still waiting for the baby(grandchild) so it has not been used yet. It seems very sturdy and I am sure it will last for years; especially since it will used whenever we get to babysit (can't wait).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems very nice. Does not look cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crib
 from north dakota,  Jun 12, 2013

I love this site and the products I buy from this site I would recommend them to any one that wants great products for affordable prices

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crib
 from Ohio,  Mar 1, 2012

We just set this up for my niece since I am going to watch her and it is beautiful and looks very rich and expensive and I looked for a long time for a crib to put into my house and a decent price and this was well worth the money I spent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. flawless
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from nags head, NC,  Feb 20, 2012

absolutely gorgeous crib for our baby boy. we bought the kalani model for our lil girl and they are both perfect cribs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is our second overstock davinci crib and we love the quality. it is appears to be a much more exspensive crib than it really is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Crib!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Feb 16, 2012

Love the look and style of this crib. Only took my husband and I about 45 minutes to put together. Cant wait for our little one to get lots of use from this crib!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We haven't gotten to use the crib yet but we have put it together and it seems very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crib
 from Dade City,Florida,  Nov 27, 2011

This crib and the matching changing table was a great gift to send to the future grandson!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Daughter loved the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Daughter loved the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought