Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great crib, Great price!
 from Black River, NY,  Apr 25, 2012

I was leery about buying a crib sight unseen, but this one is great. The style looks like something that would cost a lot more then this one did--PLUS, it came with the matching toddler rail. It seems to be a very study crib. It was easy to put together. I like that it has 4 heights--most other cribs only had 3. My daughter seems to really like it, she's glad to be out of her cradle! :) The box arrived without any gouges, but even if it had, I'm not sure the actual crib would have been affected--no pieces were directly touching each other. I would buy this brand again, they seem to care very much about having a GOOD product for a GOOD price. I will also order from Overstock.com again, they shipped my item quickly and safely!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I found it to be quite sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good crib
 from Pacific Northwest,  Mar 19, 2013

The crib was as expected -- color, size, features, what parts were included in the package. It was easy to put together mostly by one person (minor help needed for a few minutes from second person). Standard size mattress fits the crib well. The package arrived promptly and in excellent condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the NICEST cribs I have ever seen!
 from Salt Lake, UT,  Feb 22, 2013

This is by far one of the nicest cribs I have ever seen in my life, no exaggeration! I was so excited to get it set up, we had a minor set back with ONE little screw, because where you put the allen wrench that they provide you in the box to assemble, well that hole in the screw was accidently filled with metal. (probably in the factory or wherever.) But that was such a minor setback and we were able to improvise very easily. Without my husband, I don't think I could have set up the crib by myself, but between the two of us, we got it done within about an hours time. I couldn't believe the results. It's so beautiful. Completely worth every single penny. It's very durable, and the paint is beautiful. I did the "scratch" test on the wood with my finger nail, and it didn't leave a mark. I LOVE it so much! It's nicer then my bed! :) The delivery was ridiculously quick. I placed my order and I kid you not, thing showed up at my house like two and a half days letter. Very awesome!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect, durable, and strong. No shakes at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 28, 2013

I was looking for a bed for my new grandson but didn't want to spend a lot of money. I felt this one was priced well & looked nice. I was happy to find a bed that wasn't outrageously priced since it not be used full time but just for visits. I was happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was what I expected from the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I felt it was good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. No surprises
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice crib
 from Salem, WI,  Jun 12, 2013

I thought the price was very reasonable for this crib and am very satisifed with it. I would highly recommend this to a friend or anyone. I got great service from Overstock.com also, the product arrived before I expected it to. The transaction was very smooth.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description on site was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we were looking for
 from Syracuse , NY,  Jun 11, 2013

I was looking for an unusual crib for our baby. This was easy to be put together and that's saying alot b/c my husband and I are not very handy. We absolutely love this crib. It is well built and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes we loved it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid wood and great qulaity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed is beautiful!
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 5, 2013

Would have given it five stars if it would not have shown up with a scratch, luckily it was small and on the back of the crib. Overall the crib is better in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Simple and easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful crib
 from Glendale, AZ,  May 22, 2013

this is a beautiful crib. exactly what I had imagined. picture very true to actual product. the price was excellent and I am very pleased. was delivered in 3 days to my surprise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. crib is well made and was easy to assemble. the lines are beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Mammoth Lakes, ca,  Mar 25, 2013

I love this crib, it is beautiful and easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it matched my expectations
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice wood, not laminate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 28, 2013

Love the new Crib for my expected grandson. I recommend this to anyone that wants a full-size crib that is high quality at a good price. Even the instructions were easy to follow and the bed looks beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality Product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate Description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful baby crib
 from Columbus, ne,  Feb 17, 2013

Cribs headboard came with a gouge but when I called the customer help line, I was sent a new piece immediately. Great service and still great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color, matches decor exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cribs headboard came with a gouge but when I called the customer help line, I was sent a new piece immediately. Great service and still great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised!
 from Bomoseen, VT,  Jul 31, 2012

This crib will be great for our children! We have it set up and ready to go!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as expected
 from central Texas,  Jul 24, 2012

We received this crib within a week of ordering it and were completely satisfied with the product. We haven't used the crib yet since our baby isn't due until October, but my husband had minimal difficulty assembling it. Looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality wood and materials
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Davinci Rivington Crib
 from new york,  Jul 22, 2012

This crib was very easy to assemble :) it was a perfect fit in my nursery. I love the design of this crib and I'm especially pleased that I will be able to convert it to a tolddler bed and later on to a twin size bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very happy with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description of this item was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from West Chester, pa,  Jul 10, 2012

This crib is beautiful, sturdy and perfect for my new baby! I couldn't be happier with the quality! I would DEFINITELY recommend this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fantastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVinci crib
 from SO CAL,  Jun 16, 2012

Assembled, this crib looks exactly like the image-the color, shape, everything. Assembly instructions were clear and easy. The color coordinates with the dark colored furniture in the room perfectly. Of course, shipping was super fast and uneventful-as it always is w/O! It's better quality than the cribs I was looking at locally and was cheaper! It is a great deal! GET IT!! You won't be disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sgiusa11
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 7, 2011

One would expect to receive what is paid for as advertised. Which was demonstrated in this case. I wish this was the industry standard with most online purchases, unfortunantely not. Refreshing to have a company to deliver as promised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top