Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great crib!
 from Hanahan, SC,  Mar 14, 2012

We researched cribs and davinci is one of the best sellers. I love this crib! I read reviews about the wood coming scratched which worried me, but it has no scratches. It is beautiful, solid hardwood except for the drawer is made from particle board. The only problem we had was the box was missing a part we needed. I called davinci and ordered it and they sent the wrong part. Called again and they expedited shipping and sent the right part. Customer service was very good, despite having to wait for the correct part to come in. However, I would do it all over again as I am greatly satisfied with the crib!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality .
 from San Francisco California,  Nov 12, 2011

Very good quality and fast shipping. Very good company 5 of 5

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful crib - difficult assembly
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 10, 2012

All in all, the crib was a great purchase. It fits beautifully in the nursery, and the color is rich and attractive. My only complaint is that the assembly was a nightmare (as informed by my husband). He said that the instructions do not match the actual assembly, and he managed to get the crib put together through trial and error.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great. Espresso color is beautiful.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Crib!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jul 2, 2014

We are first time parents so it took us a while to decided what type of crib we wanted and of course..for a resonable price! This Davinci 4-in-1 is a great crib for any newborn & toddler. The set up was quite entertaining it did take my husband and I about an hour and half to set it up. It could have been quicker however I was 7 months pregnant and lending a hand. The instructions are picture only- which was a little tough at times. When I placed the order I was told to allow 4-6 weeks of shipping time which was resonable hence why I wanted to place an order sooner than letter.. WELL OVERSTOCK IS PHENOMINAL with shipping because it was in front of my doorstep only 5 days later! When I am online shopping overstock is the best place for the quality as well as the price! The products in the box was not scratched and the paint was beautifuly done. Pretty happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Davinci Richmond 4 in 1 crib
 from atlanta georgia,  Dec 28, 2011

cant wait to see my new grandson's bedding in this crib, beautiful style and color

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, good value
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? there was a crack in one of the rails which the company sent out a new one promptly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice crib
 from Marion, Ohio,  Dec 15, 2011

Great looking, solid crib. We got it for a boy, but would be good for either. Great price for a 4-in-one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Proud Grandmother
 May 15, 2016

Stepdaughter loved everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crib
 Apr 6, 2016

Excellent quality, great price, delivery was quick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great crib
 Apr 5, 2016

Love, love this crib. My daughter's room is so beautiful. And the storage drawer underneath us wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Mar 3, 2016

the crib itself is pretty good and looks nice but the instructions are very confusing and they were the other way around. their left side in the instructions was actually the right side on the crib itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft wood.
 Feb 26, 2016

I purchased this along with the Davinci Autumn dresser. Like the dresser you will have to assemble the whole thing. I liked this one because it was simple in design and has a storage drawer underneath for light items like sheets and baby blankets. That said, it isn't top quality like something you buy from Pottery Barn. There were a couple of small dents in the wood so I know the wood is soft. Will probably have to add a guard on the top when the baby starts teething. Like the dresser the drawer bottom is particle board so light items only! After all my discounts and the free delivery the price was acceptable. If I had the time I would have shopped for a better deal locally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 Feb 18, 2016

Beautiful crib looks sleek n classic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as expected
 Sep 10, 2015

as seen on picture... good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Aug 20, 2015

So far I love this crib. It is exactly what I expected =) it looks nice and not cheap. We also got the matching changing table and it looks so nice together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Aug 20, 2015

I purchased this for my new granddaughters room and everyone loves it. Beautiful lines, good quality and the drawer underneath is a "PLUS". Right now it is filled with all the diapers my daughter received at her shower. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop-Pop
 Apr 26, 2015

Beautiful product for my grand-daughter..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crib
 Apr 21, 2015

Not easy to assemble but once you're done, it looks awesome. We'll see how it will be after few years, but it looks like it's good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crib
 Apr 20, 2015

I purchased this for my daughter's newborn baby, it is a beautiful piece of furniture. She is very happy with it's functionality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice crib
 Jan 1, 2015

Drawer doesn't slide easily and they forgot to add the hardware so I called customer service. I Ended up speaking to four different agents that they overnighted the parts and they were never shipped. Got them almost 2 weeks later. Pissed my family off. Like the crib now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVinci Richmond 4-in-1 Crib with Toddler Rail
 from Santa Cruz California,  Nov 11, 2014

I am more than thrilled with this crib. It is a very attractive piece of furniture that is well constructed and capable of converting to a full sized bed in the future. The price was terrific and the delivery only took two days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought