Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Mar 5, 2010

The crib took a little over an hour to put together. Probably would have taken less time if I hadn't been 8 1/2 months pregnant when assembling it. The color is beautiful and it feels sturdy. The instructions weren't too bad to understand. Most pieces fit perfectly although there is one spot on both ends that doesn't fit flush with the rest of the crib. The standard sized mattress that I bought doesn't fit as snugly as I would have liked on the ends and I use the bumper pads for added safety. Overall a great crib for a great price. Looks nice in the room, doesn't scratch too easily and feels like it is made of quality wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVinci Reagan 4-in-1 Crib with Toddler RaIl
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Mar 30, 2013

The crib came in no time and did not take long to put up. I was nervous on reviews read that complained about missing screws. That was not the case. Everything was there and my 4 month old daughter loves her new crib over her bassinet. I gave the quality a 5 and I have a feeling this will last for a very long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as I imagined it to be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is exceptional. Very sturdy and seems to last long.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Crib
 from Bowling Green, KY,  Dec 15, 2010

This crib is beautiful!! The color is awesome, it is so easy to put together!! It is a beautiful addition to any room. I was so excited after I bought it for my grand daughter (and her parents) for Christmas that I couldn't wait to give it to them. It is awesome and I would definately recommend this to anyone looking for a crib. You can't beat the price either!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased with crib
 from Texas,  Aug 7, 2010

This is a beautiful crib and was very easy to put together. We have it up and are ready for our baby to arrive. The crib is well built and the price was reasonable. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great crib
 Jun 8, 2015

We bought two of these and used them for nearly 4 years for our twins. We used them as cribs and then converted it to a toddler bed. They held up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Purchased this for my grandson this is a good crib for the price. The quality in good and it is easy to put together. They were very pleased with the product. Would purchase this again and would recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from Virginia,  Feb 11, 2014

beautiful crib, bought for my sister and she fell in love with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from New York, NY,  Aug 16, 2013

Not too hard to assemble, was done with my husband under 1 hour. Awesome quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and stylish product
 from Gardena, CA,  Jul 22, 2013

This crib did not take long to put together. I was also very impressed with the sturdiness of it. My daughter's room looks great with this piece of furniture and I love that I will be able to convert it when she needs twin mattress in the future. Excellent product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This crib is high quality
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 3, 2013

We ordered this crib for our 2 year old grandson. It took me about 45 minutes to assemble (I'm not the greatest). All the parts were present and the directions were very clear, and the bed seems to be solid and sturdy. It's a good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, low price
 from Rockledge, FL,  May 28, 2013

Great quality for low price! It's a beautiful crib and easy to put together.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful purchase
 from Syracuse, New York,  Feb 17, 2013

The crib is wonderful. It shipped quickly and we were able to put it together in just a couple hours. It looks perfect, however we have noticed that it scratches fairly easily, so I would recommend rail covers once baby arrives and grows teeth. Our curious cat is the reason we have noticed the scratching, and although they are not terrible marks, they are visible. Our only real "issue" is that the very last piece we were screwing in would not go in and it turns out they shipped us a completely stripped barrel nut which we decided to just go to Lowe's to replace rather than contacting the manufacturer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. has not yet been used beacuse baby has not arrived, but seems wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Oklahoma City, Ok,  Jan 11, 2013

I was so very happy when my Daughter received this baby bed from me. She was very pleased and excited of how beauiful the bed is. She received it quickly and undamaged right to her front door.Thank you so much for making her surprize fulfilled. Sincerely, F.xxx G.xxxx

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice endeed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVinci Reagan 4-1 Crib w Toddler Rail
 from Illinois,  Dec 18, 2012

after an hour found the instructions in the spring box. instructions hard to understand and bag of screws were not marked or identified to follow along with instructions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and nice price
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 11, 2012

Well made and easy to put together. For the price, I couldn't find a better one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crib
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 11, 2012

Again, instructions were very hard to follow - I have not tried to convert the bed yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream bed for a little girl
 from Mayville, North Dakota,  Aug 9, 2012

It was packaged well, easy to put together and all around looks terrific. A great gift for my great-great-granddaughter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The bed was pictured darker than it actually was...So we were happy with the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was nicer than expected. Looks like it will look great thru the 4 progressive configurations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the lighter color; it looks just as pictured.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Davinci Reagan crib
 from new york,  Jul 22, 2012

This crib is sooo pretty, but the assembly was a bit challenging because it had many small pieces. Overall, this product is very sturdy and it was a perfect fit to my small nursery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? love the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality. very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVinci Crib
 from TX,  May 30, 2012

Love the crib. Got it for my first grandchild and very happy with product. Son-in-law put it together quickly and no problems. Very happy with the price and quality of the product. Will definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very sturdy, very pretty, looks strong enough to handle baby jumping
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice crib
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 8, 2011

This is a very nice crib! It was pretty easy to put together, but you have to expect to do some work for the price! And this crib fits a standard crib mattress. We thought the color was a little darker in the picture then the actual, but for the price it's all worth it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought