Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this crib!
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jan 8, 2014

I love this crib! It is on the cheaper side but very nice looking, doesn't take too much space. It is perfect for my small nursery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong rib
 from Washington DC,  Nov 20, 2013

Ordered this crib in white and was sent a different crib costing less in brown. Had to return the crib and still have not received my refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff but strong paint smell
 from Long island, NY,  Aug 23, 2012

The product is fine. Material and structure seems good so far. But the paint smell is really strong and annoying. Took about a month outdoor ventilation before the smell disappear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and attractive
 from North Dakota,  Jul 24, 2012

We got this crib so our grandchild would have a safe place to sleep at our home. It worked great as a crib, and have now converted it to a toddler bed, which she loves! Will use it as a daybed later. The versatility is what convinced me to buy it in the first place. Glad we did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy crib.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from destin,fl,  Mar 25, 2011

We love our crib,looks just like the pic! I would reccomend it to anyone. Its not super big which we love too so you have plenty of room for other stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just perfect
 from Southern US,  Sep 16, 2014

What a great value, much more affordable than any of the baby stores. Simple to build and very sturdy! Very beautiful and useful design for longevity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infant crib.
 from Minnesota,  May 7, 2014

Nice clean shade of white, solid well made crib. I shop with Overstock often, they are dependable and stand behind what they sell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Execellent - just as represented
 from Atlanta GA,  Feb 21, 2014

Price, Quality, Delivery Condition and Customer Service = Excellent! Needed two cribs with two grandchildren on the way. Spent many hours with daughters researching cribs and advantages. This crib provides a great look and function at a very agreeable price point - especially considering all the other things you need and want for a new nursery. Can't say enough about how great the customer service staff are too. I needed to call customer service once cribs were delivered due to question on box markings....Very responsive, stayed on phone while I researched issue in question, professional and very personable...just what you would hope for and expect from Customer Service. Thank you OverStock, you have definitely laid the foundation for a long term and loyal customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it!
 from Scotch Plains, NJ,  Oct 18, 2010

i got this crib for my twins. the color was perfect with other off white furniture in their nursery. easy to assemble and looks perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cribs
 from GA,  Jun 8, 2010

We actually purchashed two of the cribs because we are having twins. They didn't take long for us to put together. The color was what we expected and so far we are very pleased with the product. Great prices!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 23, 2010

Looks good. The paint is not the best, but ok for this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought