Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful changing table
 from Hollywood, MD,  Jul 25, 2010

It's a beautiful, sturdy changing table in an antique white. It was easy for my husband to put together and it has a lot of storage in the cabinet. I did not realize that it already came with the changing pad with safety belt on top. I had originally registered for one. Really you'll only need to buy the pad covers. I love this piece and it goes perfect with the matching crib - we bought that too!!! Very elegant!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality particle board
 from NYNY,  Jun 13, 2014

This is very poor quality particle board. The changing table top is so thin and flimsy that I'm afraid my baby might fall through. Also, the changing pad is not standard size and doesn't come with a pad cover. It took over an hour to put together and just does not seem sturdy.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 5, 2014

Excellent buy! I was a little worried after reading reviews that the color was an off white. It fits perfectly with the nursery colors. Great price, couldn't ask for more.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely adorable and very cost effective
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Aug 8, 2013

Definitely a quality product considering the price. This changer is super cute for our nursery and very functional. The shelves are deep enough for lots of storage. The price is definitely comparable to what if provides such that I won' t feel bad when our little girl no longer needs this by giving it away, donating it, etc. Paint color is PURE white. Seems very sturdy -- I was a bit concerned with the changer top as it is just made out of a thicker particle board, but it seems pretty sturdy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Beautiful but Hard Assembly
 from Perkiomenville, PA,  Aug 2, 2013

Looks beautiful except for a small gap between left side door & the middle bar. Doesn't bother me too much but seems unbalanced. Also took 2.5 hours to put together by myself. Definitely recommend a 2 person assembly to hold pieces together while being screwed in. Overall, I'm pleased. Love the style!!!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, looks and "acts" expensive
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Apr 16, 2013

The only reason I gave less than 5 stars is the assembly. It was awful. My husband is very adept in assembling furniture and it took him two days. Lots of frustration! He said it was the most idiotic way to put together a piece of furniture that he's ever seen, and my family is in the furniture business so he would know. That said, once it was put together, it has been great. It looks perfect, and functions well. No sticky doors or anything like that - all works perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Once assembled, it's wonderful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY HARD TO ASSEMBLE
 from Dayton, OH,  Jan 3, 2013

Putting this thing together was like a house of cards. You needed about 6 different sets of hands. My poor Dad was so flustered. I felt terrible. Also, it does not seem very sturdy. Top board is thin. I'm afraid my 20 month old is just gonna fall through it someday soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good furniture for the price
 from Olympia, WA,  Sep 1, 2011

I am happy with the functionality and look of this changing top but I feel the thin particle board where the baby lies down for a change is too thin. I would recommend to the manufacturers that they use higher quality wood for the top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All the directions, materials and hardware were easy to put together but the changing table top is too flimsy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the purchase
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Aug 9, 2011

Good product. The instructions weren't very good, but the finished product is great. Very happy with it, it looks cute in the baby's room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and not in a good way!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 2, 2009

Don't let the picture fool you. This piece of furntiure is comparable to one sold in a box at a low rent chain store. It has an excessive amount of paneling and is not sturdy in the least. It's a shame that the materials are of such poor quality because the design is elegant. The color is on the extreme side of cream and more yellow. While the price appears great for a changing table, it is easily overpriced by $100.00.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parker Changer
 from Chicago,  Dec 16, 2008

Overall good quality. Color is not Pure White, more off white. Parts were not labeled so initially hard to put together. On of the shelves does not fit perfectly so does move a little. Overall, great quality for the price!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great changing table
 from Park City, Ut,  Dec 10, 2008

This changing table was quite simple to put together, I actually did it myself in about 2 hours. It looks great, I got the matching crib and I love them both! The pearl white color makes them look more antique than bright white--good purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this table along with the matching crib and dresser. This piece was perfect!!! It's well made and has a cute design. Keep in mind the color is an antique white or cream color but it is a great buy for the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Badger Basket White 6-basket Changing Table
Sale $112.48
Was $124.98
Compare $156.50
Save 28%
(16)
DaVinci Jayden 3-drawer Changer in White
Today $217.64
Compare $365.80
Save 41%
(6)
Reagan Changing Table
Add to cart to see special price
DaVinci Kalani White Combo Dresser
Add to cart to see special price
(2)
Back to top