Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice children's chest/changing table
 from Durham, North Carolina,  Jun 13, 2014

I am using this chest in a small nursery where it will double as a changing table. The size is perfect for my uses--pay attention to the listed dimensions. As far as a changing table, there is room for the changing pad and a basket for wipes and diapers. The drawers are small, but perfectly functional for little clothes; and the cabinet has two good size shelves that will serve many purposes over the years. It is my hope that the chest will through elementary school. I have a Da Vinci crib in Espresso, and the color looks good together. My husband put the chest together without any major issues (although he can put together most anything without too much problem).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Wisconsin,  May 23, 2014

Solid wood product. Easy to assemble. Love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price
 from Iowa,  May 15, 2013

We bought this dresser/changer to be used long term. The outside construction is very sturdy and solid wood. Some of the directions were hard to understand at the beginning but once the initial parts were together it went very quickly. The only thing I did not like is that the drawer bottom is made of that plastic type cardboard, but is still not as flimsy as others we have looked at at Target and Walmart. Overall it works great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect. Matches the coffee color for other Da Vinci products.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Matches the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely dual function dresser/changer chest
 from My daughter and son-in-law are in Fort Bragg, NC.,  Feb 27, 2013

I am very pleased with the DaVinci Piedmont Espresso changer chest. This was purchased as a gift for my daughter and son-in-law. The color and quality are exactly as reflected on the site. It's dual function as a dresser/changer chest is very practical. They are currently using it as a dresser, but plan on purchasing the DaVinci Piedmont 4-in-1 Convertible Crib with Toddler Rail in Espresso a little further down the road and, at that time, they will use the dresser as a changer chest. We are very pleased with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly the color that I was looking for!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a solid and sturdy piece of furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was 100% in line with the actual dresser/changer chest.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok product...
 Mar 28, 2016

It works for what you need it for, but don't see it lasting very long, it looks kind of cheep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We didn't use these as intended.....
 Nov 10, 2015

These are being used as night stands next to a King sized bed in an extended bedroom....work very well, and has the benefit of some additional storage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfull chest
 Sep 10, 2015

Fabulous Chest....very durable, looks so nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Willensky
 Aug 22, 2015

It looked beautiful after it was assembled

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy it again
 Apr 21, 2015

We bought this chest to go with our DaVinci Porter 4 in 1 crib. The wood is the same, it didn't my husband long to assemble and was delivered quickly. We don't use it as a changer, more like a mini dresser but my changing pad did fit nicely on top when I tried it out. The drawers are small, use mainly to hold bibs, socks, onsies etc. I like that it doesnt swallow up the nursery (it's smaller than the crib) and i like the side long cabinet to store diapers and wipes in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dresser
 from MD,  Feb 13, 2014

We are very pleased with the DaVinci 'Piedmont' Espresso Changer Chest in Espresso. We also got the DaVinci 4-1 Convertible Crib in Espresso and it matches perfectly. The color of the dresser is exactly what we wanted. It seems to be great quality at a very fair price. We would recommend the DaVinci 'Piedmont' Changer Chest and 4-in-1 Crib.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from Iowa,  Nov 28, 2013

It looks really nice. Had a few blemishes from shipping but it wasn't worth sending back. Husband took put it together, took about 2 hrs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratches easily
 from Maryland,  Aug 24, 2013

Ok for the price. Came out of the box with several scratches and by e time we put it together it had about 10 more. Better off buying a used piece that's already put together. Will never look new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recipients Love It
 from Maryland,  Jul 25, 2013

We purchased this item as a gift for our nephew and his wife. Their nursery is small, so they did not want big pieces. This fits the bill beautifully. Other than some difficulty with assembly (due to no labeling of parts), they were thrilled with it. Now we're just waiting for the baby!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Birmingham, AL,  May 7, 2013

We are very pleased with the purchase so far. Our little one is due in July so we have not used it yet. However, we have it all set up and ready to go. It seems very sturdy and wasn't too difficult to put together. The only thing that made assembly a little frustrating was that none of the parts were labeled. So in the instructions when it told us to use part G or F we had to go back to the beginning of the book to confirm which was correct. It wasn't too difficult but it would have made it a little easier during the assembly process. It is also a bit smaller than we had thought but for the price it will definitely work. I would definitely recommend this to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as expected, maybe a little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems sturdy and good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dresser for the price
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Feb 6, 2013

We are very happy with this dresser. The color was exactly what we had wanted and its very sturdy. It took my husband about 2 hours to set up- literally everything needs to be out together from scratch. It's the prefect size for a changing pad and so far has plenty of room for our little peanut's current size wardrobe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought