Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A beautiful crib
 from Kansas,  Feb 7, 2011

This is a beautiful crib and I am really glad that I found it from Overstock. It is very sturdy, though it is a bit loose on the back rail, even after trying to tighten it more. The crib also went to together fairly easily. And I love the curved front rail as it makes it much easier to reach into the crib, even with my growing belly. The only thing I did not like about this crib was the fact that I could not find what size of mattress you needed to purchase to fit the crib. I ended up buying a mattress that measured 52 in. L x 27.5 in. W x 6 in. H (though I was very nervous as I didn't want the hassle of returning if it didn't fit) and it fits well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful crib with drawer
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 24, 2009

Delivery was prompt (within a week), very easy to assemble, beautiful color and design. The front and back rails were not quite as thick as we hoped, but it still seems sturdy. The roll-out drawer underneath was a nice bonus. It is also easy to adjust the mattress height to increase the depth as the baby grows. We are very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from mount vernon, ny,  Sep 24, 2010

I bought this crib a while ago, and finally assembled it. The assembly was simple and the crib is beautiful, it's bigger than expected, but overall nice. i just wish the drawer wasn't just sitting on the floor idle, but instead attached.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Amazing price for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The quality of this crib is hard to fathom! The wood is a beautiful classic color while the shape lends to a very modern feel. I love that the toddler rail is included because I fully expect this crib to last for many years to come!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Brought this for my grandson...my daughter thinks it is the best crib ever. She is very happy with her son crib. THANKS AGAIN OVERSTOCK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Apr 2, 2015

Was easy to put together and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

All of the DaVinci furniture I ordered for my daughter's bedroom is beautiful. The only issue I have is that the furniture scratches easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Claremore, OK,  Nov 3, 2013

This is an absolutely beautiful crib. The nice thing about it is it is solid wood and the finish is superb. I would recommend this crib to anyone wanting a versatile crib that will grow with your child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Crib
 from Corona, CA,  Jun 24, 2013

I bought the whole set for my daugter and son in law. They chose it online. We are very pleased with the order and the price We checked elsewhere and got the best price thru Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT !!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's pretty sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Davinci Parker Crib
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 27, 2013

The color of this crib is beautiful. My husband had some difficulty putting it together as it seems the instructions are missing a key step. He had to take part of it apart after putting it together but overall only took him a few hours. The crib seems to be sturdy. I am giving this crib 4 stars because there were some imperfections and quite a few scratches on the frame of the crib. This same crib is sold at Babies R Us and Target for about $60 more than the price on overstock. Well worth the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This crib is great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great crib
 from Macomb, Mi,  Apr 2, 2013

This is my second crib for my grandchildren and I love it. Very good value and quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We could'nt have gotten a better crib!
 from Elkhart, IN,  Mar 28, 2013

this was more then i was expecting in the crib! the finish is so beautiful and it went together so easy! im 8 months pregnant and was able to do this on my own. though our baby girl has'nt been able to use the bed yet, i am more then confident that it will hold up to when she is a teen in the conversion to twin. the mattress that went with the bed along with the side rails are really nice as well. my husband and i joke that our little girl will have a bed that is nicer then any that we will have for ourselves! i have already recommended this bed to my sister-in-law who just found out that she is pregnant!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on the site its much duller looking then in person. this bed is beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is nice and sturdy for starters, it went together very easily and the finish is beautiful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Crib
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 29, 2012

The crib is very big, it was easy to put together. Pay close attention to the legs, they look the same but each one has a label, dont mix them up because that is what I did and i had to take it back apart. The only bad thing i would say is that the alan head screw (the little hole in the head) gets stripped as you tigthen it, so be really carful when u screw it in otherwise you wont be able to resuse the screws when u try to convert it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Davinci Parker 4 in 1 crib
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 4, 2012

Overstock was easy to order from and delivery was quick. My only complaint is the actual product is not as nice as my previous davinci crib, bought for a previous child. This crib had a chunk of wood gouged out if it on the headboard, but it isn't really noticeable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, but a few scratches and chipped wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crib
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 29, 2012

The assembly was a pain in the but, the directions not super clear. The crib feels sturdy and looks nice. I'm not crazy about the wholes where the screws are. Looking for a solution how to cover it up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched almost perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product, good quality, great color
 from Oshkosh, WI,  Oct 5, 2012

I will recommend to others...Bought for a grandbaby an loved it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? picture was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVinci Parker Crib rail
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 31, 2012

This rail matches the set so close that the difference will not be noticed. We are very happy with this purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Toddler rail was listed as a different shade but matches so well it will not be noticed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This is a very beautiful set
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this crib!
 from Jacksonville, FL.,  May 29, 2012

This crib was easy to assemble and superior quality. It is a great buy and we love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was even better than the photo!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful wood....beautiful design!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fort Worth, TX,  May 11, 2012

This was a great crib we purchased as a gift...the new mom and dad were quite happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought