For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No Surprises
 Jun 28, 2009

This baby bed was ordered for my grandson, and met all my expectations. It is sturdy, visually pleasing, and I assembled it by myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 3, 2008

I bought 2 of these and they both arrived in great shape and on time. They are solid wood and look beautiful. It takes about an hour to assemble. What a great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crib
 from SLC,  Aug 6, 2013

For the price the crib was ok. The color is not as shown on the picture--it's more red. It took two of us about 2 hours to fully assemble and it went together ok.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVinci Parker 4-in-1 Crib with Toddler Rail in Oa
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Mar 22, 2013

Great product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for the price
 from Cave Creek, Arizona,  Nov 24, 2011

Bought this as a gift for my daughter and my first grandchild. It was delivered to their home on Los Angeles along with a mattress in plenty of time. She was born Xmas Ever of 2010. My son in law put it together and it looks great. They are happy with the quality & looks of the crib. I was happy with the price! My daughter did a lot of research before making this decision. We also looked physically at the popular baby stores and warehouse places to compare with price & quality. We are very satisfied with our decision and won't hesitate to buy from Overstock again & again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This crib is excellent
 from Riverview, Florida,  Sep 14, 2011

I purchased this crib over two years ago and i must say, i am very satisfy with this product. My son is about 381/2 months old and enjoying his big boy bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Park Honey Oak 4-in-1 Crib
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 4, 2011

This is a beautiful crib. I am very pleased with it's appearance, and it's stability. My husband and I had the same challenge as many other reviewers did regarding putting the crib together. The instructions were written poorly which resulted in us having to guess, use trial and error, and then try again a different way. Some of the parts were mislabeled as well, which resulted in a bit of frustration while trying to figure the whole thing out. Overall I would recommend this crib as long as you feel you are a patient person, or if you have someone else who is willing to put it together for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This convertible crib is great
 from Montgomery, AL,  Apr 20, 2011

The convertible crib was easy to assemble and arrived in excellent condition. The height positions are great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good crib
 from Holland, MI,  Apr 1, 2011

Crib was fairly easy to assemble. Pieces were lightweight and easy to manipulate. The color was a bit darker and more red than expected, but quality of crib as a whole is excellent. Our favorite feature is the adjustable height of the spring frame. It's easy to adjust, which will be important as our child grows. Crib was easy to move around inside the room (helps that legs have wide horizontal base.)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was more red than shown on the site, but that was okay for us.
  • How is the quality of the product? good-excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price plus shipping
 from Kentucky,  Mar 21, 2011

I bought this bed and fell in love with it. It's a beautiful color a little darker than the picture shows but thats not a bad thing! It does scratch easily so be careful with the product. You will need to purchase a front cover because baby's do a lot of chewing on things. So make sure to have bought something before you set this crib up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful crib and easy to assemble!
 from MN,  Jan 31, 2011

My husband and I just bought this crib for our first child. I am 7 months pregnant and was able to help my husband carry the box up to the nursery without any difficulty. The crib came in great shape (no scratches, cracks or dings). It was incredibly easy to assemble... it took us less than an hour. Once assembled, it is very sturdy and absolutely gorgeous in our nursery! Only word of warning is that the finish is easy to scratch. We accidentally scratched one of the leg pieces with the screw driver. I would hardly consider this a reason not to purchase this crib. For the price, I have not seen one other crib in my extensive searching that compares to the quality and look of this crib. I highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Raton, NM,  Jun 7, 2010

Crib arrived in great condition. Very solid baby bed that I feel will allow my grandson to use throughout childhood. A great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Crib
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 24, 2010

I love this crib. I purchased the matching table and dresser and they look great together. They all have an orange tone, but maybe thats oak. It is still very nice. I think the crib is my favorite out of everything. It is way nicer looking than what I paid for it. I put this together within an hour by myself and I was 39 weeks pregnant. It was definitely the easiest piece to put together. My husband helped me with the other pieces of furniture. I would buy this all over again. Thanks Overstock for fast shipping and great prices!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Holly Pond Alabama,  Feb 20, 2010

Loved the way this crib looked and was easy to put together!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE CRIBS
 from Plainfield, IL,  Jan 6, 2010

I bought these cribs for my twins and love them , very easy 2 assemable, look great for the price, actually look more expensive....also bout the foam mattress here in overstock GREAT!!! rcvd very good compliants on them...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Dec 25, 2009

I purchased a crib and dresser for my nieces baby due in May. She picked out an oak finish. After purchase and delivery of the crib and dresser it appears the wood is cherry as well as missing a knob from the dresser drawer. We are still in process of receiving the knob.I will say the customer service we have received to resolve this matter is excellent. They called me at home to try to expidite this matter! I'm impressed with the service.Hopefully the crib and dresser will be sufficient because I really don't want to send it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful crib
 from St. Paul, MN,  Dec 21, 2009

I bought this crib for my grandson a year ago. It took a while to assemble, but I did it myself without any men's help and all the parts were there and the instructions were clear, just took me about 3 hours. But it's a great looking crib, sturdy, holds nicely. The only complaint is that the box under the crib keeps falling apart, but it is not important, and maybe it's our fault because we do overload it with wipes and stuff, and we keep fixing that box. But over all I consider it a good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Jun 19, 2009

I ordered this crib to go with Baby Age's Charlotte dresser changer combo. The colors are a perfect match, and the crib was much easier to put together than the dresser. The box did arrive BADLY damaged, and a few of the pieces were a little banged up on the edges and there is a divot in the head board, but overall, it is a very nice piece of furniture for the money, and the damage was not enough to go through the hassle of returning. Happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from Florida,  Apr 21, 2009

After making a research on baby cribs I decided to buy parker crib (its ratings were excellent, besides I was looking for convertible bed, and it is 4-in-1, I also liked the look of it). But in other sites they asked 260-290 $ for this. Overstock has always good prices, so I bought a set: a crib, and a matching dresser, and saved almost 60-80 $ overall. I was much worried of shipping because many people wrote that during deliveries they can break some parts, but thankfully everything came in perfect condition. There were some scratches on panels, and paint on some parts looked darker than on the others but that is quite natural for wood. Anyway it's not very visible. We were a little bit disappointed that crib consisted 50/50 of solid and press wood (it would be much better if it was solid wood in whole), The wood is quite soft, cause it's pine. The assembly was pretty easy, what I can't say about dresser.That is a perfect deal, considering the price and quality of a product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Eureka, Ca,  Apr 5, 2009

We received our shipment 3 days after purchase. The crib went together fairly easy, as in other post will ding if your are not careful. It looks great in our sons room which is a mixture of antique and new furniture. Overall Our son loves his new bed and so do we. Overstock has the best prices on the items and on the shipping. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants a fairly inexpensive crib that will grow with either their little boy or girl.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
DaVinci Emily Mini Crib in Oak
Add to cart to see special price
(7)
DaVinci Nontoxic Full-Size Conversion Rails
Add to cart to see special price
DaVinci 2-Door Wooden Changing Table
Today $211.99
Compare $298.40
Save 29%
(1)
DaVinci Thompson 4-in-1 Crib with Toddler Rail
Add to cart to see special price
(3)
Back to top