Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The crib looks great and was fairly easy to put together; it took about an hour and a half. The crib also feels very sturdy and I have no worries about leaving our baby.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice crib
 from az,  Dec 31, 2012

using this crib with our 2nd child now... and i know more people who have the same crib in diffrent woods tho. we all love it !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby happy, so Mommy happy
 from Texas,  Jan 8, 2012

The DaVinci Parker crib has lived up to expectations, and so far, Baby doesn't seem to mind it, either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? apt
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive crib
 from Cool, CA,  Nov 4, 2011

I think this will be an excellent bed and should last us until the teenage years, I'm hoping anyway! It's solid wood, the slats are rather thin and may break with any mild roughhousing as the child ages. But for a crib, it's pretty solid, not very heavy though, any attractive. The assembly instructions weren't great either, you really have to pay attention to which way you're putting the sides together to make sure you have the right holes facing in/out, but it's a simple deal, about 1.5 hours total. Oh and the trundle, we'll see if that lasts a years, it's fiberboard and paper...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice crib, easy to put together, not too heavy
 from Santa Barbara County, Ca,  Aug 3, 2011

I had ordered another crib previously and it was super-heavy, required two people and more than 2 hrs to assemble. This crib was easier to put together, although instructions could use a bit more detailed pictures. My hubby put it together with minimal help from me an in about an hour using an electric screw driver attachment instead of the Allen wrench the kit came with. The crib is beautiful, seems sturdy and the wood is very nice but doesn't weigh a ton. There was one small ding in the wood from shipping, but because it's on the wall facing side of the headboard we decided not to bother returning it. We also set it up as a toddler bed for a guest to use and it was relatively easy to convert to/from crib to toddler bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, solid wood but doesn't weigh a ton
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Crib
 from St Simons Island, GA,  Jan 15, 2011

This crib is very cute and was easy to put together. We had some concerns about the way the brackets fit into the frame that the mattress rests on. We would not have purchased if we had seen this before. I don't think we will be using this much past one year.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crib
 Aug 18, 2010

bought this baby crib for my grandson, very satisfied. Very sturdy and looks great !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast delivery excellent product
 from Cedar Rapids IA,  Mar 22, 2010

I love this crib. It matched some other natural furniture that I had in the room. Nice looking good quality for the very reasonable price. It was delivered in 5 days and was very easy to put together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Indiana,  Sep 9, 2009

This is a very nice crib... Easy to put together also! The wood dents fairly easy, so you have to be careful of that. I would definitly buy it again if needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Park Natural 4-in-1 Crib
 from Maine,  Apr 28, 2009

My husband and I highly recommend this crib. The selling points for us were that it was made of real wood, that we could assemble it easily in the privacy of our own home, the conversion aspect of it, the price, and the aesthetic appeal. We were pleasantly surprised to see that the side rail is curved in such a manner that it makes it easy for me to reach for the baby (I'm 5'1''.) The box arrived undamaged, and assembly took less than two hours. The only hitch during assembly was a bit of a mix up regarding which way the legs should be facing, but it was easily straightened out. The wood is a bit soft and does mark easily, but as long as you are gentle it shouldn't be a problem. The screw holes are not noticeable at all, in our opinion. Overall, this was an amazing value for the price and we are so glad that we got it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Crib
 from SF Bay Area, CA,  Mar 26, 2009

I ordered this crib on Sunday and my son is sleeping peacefully in it only 4 short days later! I put it together myself in a couple of hours since my husband was out of town. I am completely pleased with it. It looks as nice as cribs at twice the price and it's easy to get him in and out of the crib even without any type of drop side. It's quite sturdy and I'm confident we will get years of use out of it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth Every Penny!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 24, 2009

I purchased this crib for my baby due in 5 weeks. We received it in less than 5 days. My husband put it together in just under 3 hours (includes breaks and lots of interruptions from me) and it is beautiful! It matches my furniture store bought armoire that I already had and the craftmanship is actually sturdier than the armoire! The instructions were very easy to follow, it comes with the conversion kit, and once put together, it is a perfect fit for the space I set-aside for it. The lower lip is also perfect height for this 5'2 mother to reach over and pick up my soon to be newborn (this was a big concern for me).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crib
 from indianapolis,in,  Jan 10, 2009

It's a good value,I gave as a gift.I thought it would be heavier,more solid,but it looks good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed
 from Texas,  Mar 9, 2008

I was amazed at the quality of the bed. The bed arrived quickly, in great shape, and was relatively easy to assemble. I had a hand drill with attachments and a set of screwdrivers and pliers and was able to put it together by myself with my granddaughter's help ... she's three and was able to empty the tool box in the time it too me to get one side put together. Seriously, the bed looks great, is sturdy, and for the price and the great shipping price, we couldn't have beat it. I was surprised that the side doesn't lower, but I think that will be fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top