Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A beautiful crib
 from Kansas,  Feb 7, 2011

This is a beautiful crib and I am really glad that I found it from Overstock. It is very sturdy, though it is a bit loose on the back rail, even after trying to tighten it more. The crib also went to together fairly easily. And I love the curved front rail as it makes it much easier to reach into the crib, even with my growing belly. The only thing I did not like about this crib was the fact that I could not find what size of mattress you needed to purchase to fit the crib. I ended up buying a mattress that measured 52 in. L x 27.5 in. W x 6 in. H (though I was very nervous as I didn't want the hassle of returning if it didn't fit) and it fits well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful crib with drawer
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 24, 2009

Delivery was prompt (within a week), very easy to assemble, beautiful color and design. The front and back rails were not quite as thick as we hoped, but it still seems sturdy. The roll-out drawer underneath was a nice bonus. It is also easy to adjust the mattress height to increase the depth as the baby grows. We are very pleased with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from mount vernon, ny,  Sep 24, 2010

I bought this crib a while ago, and finally assembled it. The assembly was simple and the crib is beautiful, it's bigger than expected, but overall nice. i just wish the drawer wasn't just sitting on the floor idle, but instead attached.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Claremore, OK,  Nov 3, 2013

This is an absolutely beautiful crib. The nice thing about it is it is solid wood and the finish is superb. I would recommend this crib to anyone wanting a versatile crib that will grow with your child.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Crib
 from Corona, CA,  Jun 24, 2013

I bought the whole set for my daugter and son in law. They chose it online. We are very pleased with the order and the price We checked elsewhere and got the best price thru Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT !!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's pretty sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Davinci Parker Crib
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 27, 2013

The color of this crib is beautiful. My husband had some difficulty putting it together as it seems the instructions are missing a key step. He had to take part of it apart after putting it together but overall only took him a few hours. The crib seems to be sturdy. I am giving this crib 4 stars because there were some imperfections and quite a few scratches on the frame of the crib. This same crib is sold at Babies R Us and Target for about $60 more than the price on overstock. Well worth the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This crib is great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great crib
 from Macomb, Mi,  Apr 2, 2013

This is my second crib for my grandchildren and I love it. Very good value and quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We could'nt have gotten a better crib!
 from Elkhart, IN,  Mar 28, 2013

this was more then i was expecting in the crib! the finish is so beautiful and it went together so easy! im 8 months pregnant and was able to do this on my own. though our baby girl has'nt been able to use the bed yet, i am more then confident that it will hold up to when she is a teen in the conversion to twin. the mattress that went with the bed along with the side rails are really nice as well. my husband and i joke that our little girl will have a bed that is nicer then any that we will have for ourselves! i have already recommended this bed to my sister-in-law who just found out that she is pregnant!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on the site its much duller looking then in person. this bed is beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is nice and sturdy for starters, it went together very easily and the finish is beautiful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Crib
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 29, 2012

The crib is very big, it was easy to put together. Pay close attention to the legs, they look the same but each one has a label, dont mix them up because that is what I did and i had to take it back apart. The only bad thing i would say is that the alan head screw (the little hole in the head) gets stripped as you tigthen it, so be really carful when u screw it in otherwise you wont be able to resuse the screws when u try to convert it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Davinci Parker 4 in 1 crib
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 4, 2012

Overstock was easy to order from and delivery was quick. My only complaint is the actual product is not as nice as my previous davinci crib, bought for a previous child. This crib had a chunk of wood gouged out if it on the headboard, but it isn't really noticeable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, but a few scratches and chipped wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crib
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 29, 2012

The assembly was a pain in the but, the directions not super clear. The crib feels sturdy and looks nice. I'm not crazy about the wholes where the screws are. Looking for a solution how to cover it up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched almost perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product, good quality, great color
 from Oshkosh, WI,  Oct 5, 2012

I will recommend to others...Bought for a grandbaby an loved it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? picture was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVinci Parker Crib rail
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 31, 2012

This rail matches the set so close that the difference will not be noticed. We are very happy with this purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Toddler rail was listed as a different shade but matches so well it will not be noticed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This is a very beautiful set
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this crib!
 from Jacksonville, FL.,  May 29, 2012

This crib was easy to assemble and superior quality. It is a great buy and we love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was even better than the photo!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful wood....beautiful design!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fort Worth, TX,  May 11, 2012

This was a great crib we purchased as a gift...the new mom and dad were quite happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super chic
 from Clarksville, TN,  Feb 28, 2012

This made my little boy's room ideal! So cute, but chic as well!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Furnature
 from San Diego,  Dec 19, 2011

Got the crib and the diaper changer that matched. The coffee/chocolate brown color is very rich looking and the pieces are of good quality. Easy to put together. Definitely would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a cute crib!!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Sep 18, 2011

I haven't actually used this crib yet (baby due in a few months) but I've had it set up for about a month and love it. The color is beautiful. I was hoping for something slightly darker because I already have bookshelves in the nursery that are super dark, but that's ok. I love the shape of it, the curved front gives it a different look than most cribs. Easy to put together. I did it myself in about 1 1/2 hours. Love that it has the drawer underneath. I don't mind that it sits on the floor because my bedskirt covers it up. The drawer is definitely cheap, not made of wood, but will still be nice to have the extra storage. The one thing I don't like about the crib is that the screws are exposed and they're gold. It makes the crib look cheap. So.....my solution was to buy some dark brown spray paint and I sprayed the head of all the screws before I put the crib together. This way they blend into the crib and I don't notice that the screws are exposed anymore! Inexpensive solution :) Overall I love the crib, am glad I bought it, and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for something solid, at a good price, that looks a little different than everything else out there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good. May be slightly darker in real life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in person
 from Manti, Ut.,  Sep 15, 2011

We are so in love with this new crib. The only downside is it had a small-small chip on one of the sides, but it's barely noticable. The color is beautiful and so is the shape! It's so sturdy and will last us a long time, the wood is strong. We are very pleased with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was even prettier in person, did look a tad bit more on the red side but still very close to picture online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent, the crib is so sturdy and the wood is strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Crib
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 9, 2011

Overall, I am pleased with the quality of this crib. It is gorgeous and the color is exactly what I wanted for our nursery. It is sturdy and I believe this one will actually convert into a nice looking headboard unlike our other crib we had for our first child. The crib itself gets an A+. However, the shipping department does not. They need to step there game and wrap better. Ours arrived with a huge dent on one of the crib railings. It can't be hid as it is right in front. We will have to send it back and get a new piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The overall quality is sturdy and the color is beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top