Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Des Moines, IA,  Apr 22, 2008

We ordered the entire line of the Park Oak finish baby furniture. For the price the product is a good value. It looks nice in the room and is an appropriate size. The shelves are pretty flexible and made basically of compressed cardboard. However they do have good space for storage. The doors and top trim pieces are real wood so they look nice, the sides and back are faux wood insert pieces and don't look 100% real, but again for the price it is a good sturdy and useful piece of furniture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy this
 from New York, NY,  Dec 19, 2010

Improper marking, instructions were horrible, took way too long to put together. You waste time with re-work. Not worth the money for the headache.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Park Two-door Oak Changer
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 18, 2010

Good for the money. Don't expect a quality piece of furniture. The top where the pad goes is only cardboard and is very flexible, popping up and down. The bottom is the same way. So. don't overload the bottom. I believe it will hold a baby until it is about two years old. By then it will be worn out. My husband said it wasn't hard to put together. The door hinges are weak. The strongest thing about the piece are the little wooden feet. Wish they had skipped the feet and put the money towards a better, stronger top or maybe a thicker pad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 Jun 29, 2010

This looks really nice and put together easily. I would give it 5 stars, but the wood scratches very easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son loves it
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 9, 2010

Bought it as a gift for the new grandson.....they love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 24, 2010

I couldn't believe how fast I received my items. I ordered them on a Friday and received them the next Friday. I bought the Oak Park Changing table, dresser, and crib. They look beautiful and match perfectly. The changing table even comes with a pad. I had no idea. It also has straps you can attach to the changing table to keep baby safe. It's a good size and has plenty of room inside for all my babys supplies. The changing table is pretty light most of it is made of particle board, but the frame and what matters most is wood. Me and my husband put this together in less than an hour. The crib was the easiest I did that alone and the dresser you may need some assistance. I was 39 weeks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Wyoming,  Jan 1, 2010

This was a great item. It was really easy to put together. All the predrilled holes lined up perfectly! Very good quality item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from WA,  Sep 9, 2009

I was very impressed with this product. It is easiest to install with two people but I was able to do it by myself. The wood has a very nice appearance to it and the unit is light weight. The shelves aren't meant to hold a lot of weight, mainly baby clothes, diapers, etc.. It looks very nice in our nursery and is sturdy. I highly recommend this product as it met all my expectations and more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set!
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 8, 2008

The delivery seemed imediate! This changer was exactly as described, we are very impressed with it! Solid, beautiful, a great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Choice For Price
 from PA,  Aug 15, 2008

It only took about 5 days for the changer to arrive from CA to PA. None of the pieces were blemished and the instructions were clear... I noticed others complained pieces were broken or marked and they didn't have directions. I put it together myself while my husband was at work and it took me about an hour. Instructions were easy to understand. Pieces are easily marked so be very careful when you're putting it together. I made a mark when I was trying to attach the two doors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
changing table
 Mar 20, 2008

It is perfect. It was so easy to assemble. The quick and safe delivery is a bonus. Thanks for your great service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
DaVinci Thompson 4-in-1 Crib with Toddler Rail
Add to cart to see special price
(2)
DaVinci Parker 4-drawer Dresser
Add to cart to see special price
(18)
DaVinci Tyler 5-piece Espresso Nursery Set
Today $327.48
Compare $407.48
Save 20%
(3)
Back to top