Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Bed for a Tot
 from Palm Coast, FL,  Sep 24, 2013

This toddler bed is adorable. We purchased it in white, and the design is neutral enough to go in any décor. My husband put it together in less than one hour, and he commented that it was easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bed gave me nightmares!
 from FL,  Mar 24, 2013

I worked and worked to put the bed together. I had a TERRIBLE time with parts not fitting. It was incredibly awkward try to keep the support slats in place and screw in the head and foot board. They were constantly falling out. Sooo annoying. Some of the slats were longer than others which made this project close to impossible to complete. The little nuts that go in the the holes for the screws were never at the right level, so the screws wouldn't line up correctly with them. I did eventually get it together and it seems sturdy and looks really cute, but I know it's got some issues! I have put together numerous pieces of furniture for my home. This was the most frustrating of them all!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVinci Toddler Bed
 from Felton, CA,  Mar 29, 2012

I was concerned by another review that the parts might not match up exactly when we started to put it together but this was not the case. It was together in about an hour and it is the perfect height. My son is slowly transitioning and always naps in his very own bed. We are quite happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a white painted from. It was fine. It was white!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong. Nice to look at.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate. 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 10, 2016

Really great little bed for the price and reasonably easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece of furniture
 from Indiana,  May 12, 2014

This was purchased for our grandson for Christmas. He is very comfortable in it and it looks so sharp. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bed
 from Upstate, NY,  Apr 11, 2013

This bed was pruchased for my grandson who has, since he was a baby, slept with his mother. He is 17 months right now. The first night he crawled into this bed and slept in it all night. He loves his big boy bed. The mattress from Overstock fit the bed perfectly! Best purchase of a bed for him I could have made. Assembly was tricky but fairly easy, completed in about 30 minutes. Good construction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was darker than expected. Thought it might be a dark brown but it's very black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Toddler bed is very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good website description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very difficult to assemble
 from New Jersey,  Apr 10, 2013

The bed is very cumbersome to assemble. The parts were not labelled at all. It took us more than 6 hours to assemble the bed. Not sturdy, light weight bed. What u pay is what u get. will not recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches as is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok,as explained in description
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? mostly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son Loves it
 from New York, NY,  Jan 2, 2013

Very cute toddler bed, light weight and sturdy. Just keep in mind that this is a toddler bed which is small and not recommended if your kid exceeds 37 pounds. Assembly was easy and straight forward, apprx 45 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bed
 from Georgia,  Dec 6, 2012

I wanted a modern sturdy bed for my son. This bed fits perfectly. My son is very tall for his age. The bed is wide and long enough for him.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfection
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little bed...
 from Houston,TX.,  Sep 11, 2012

This little bed is super. My 2 & a half year old loves it. With most flat packed furniture you can always expect some slight areas of damage, like this bed there was a little bit of damage on the footboard. But nothing significant. We are happy with our purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was very much the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was really quite good quality for the cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Bed.
 from Sturgis, SD,  Aug 14, 2012

Bed is very sturdy and easily put together. Good quality for the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son loves it
 from Oregon,  Jul 17, 2012

My son loves his new bed, he was very excited when we put it together and that was a snap. Seems like it will hold up for the time we will use it and the price was very reasonable. Also nice to not have to leave the house to get this sent to me and as always delivery was cheap and fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toddler bed
 from Arlington, MA,  Jun 13, 2012

A bit tricky to put together at times (especially by oneself), but once assembled it's sturdy and aesthetically pleasing. Plus most importantly, the little girl loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Superior, WI,  Jun 10, 2012

I am always satified with most if not all the products I buy from you, but I haven't put the bed together yet as the child is too young to sleep in it just yet. 6 months to a year she should be in it thought

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. haven't put it together yet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from chicago, il,  Mar 21, 2012

Great toddler bed for a great price! I didn't want to spend a vast amount of money on a bed that my son would outgrow in a couple of years..yet I didn't like the beds I saw in various stores because they looked cheap. I was looking for a nice bed at a nice cost and this was perfect! Looks great, matches my son's IKEA dresser, sturdy & best of all- my toddler loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bed:)
 from LA, Cali,  Mar 13, 2012

I purchased this item for my son who is 2yrs young. The package arrived on time and in good condition. It was easy to put together, took about an hour but i'm sure it can be done in 30-45 mins with out interruptions. Overall this was a great purchase, it is nice and sturdy, true to color, but most of all my son loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor cunstuction
 from fl,  Feb 16, 2012

Wood frame was miss drilled, Had to redrill holes and patch other predrilled holes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. miss drilled
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves her new bed
 from DC,  Nov 30, 2011

Bear to put together. But love the results. My daughter loves her new big girl bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Toddler Bed
 from Ohio,  Sep 28, 2011

Looks great; fits any decor. Grandson is getting "acquainted" with it now but has not yet slept in it; in the transition phase but did tell us he liked it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was described accurately; in fact, it looked even better than we anticipated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal!
 from NJ,  Aug 30, 2011

My 3 year old loves this temporary "big girl" bed. Great value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great buy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought