Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 from Iowa,  Apr 3, 2014

After been using this bed for a few months, I say I like it. Its sturdy, perfect hights and good color, I got the dark one. My boy love it, but he is growing so fast I guess we will have to change it in an year to a twin size. I would recomment that bed from 2-4 year old child. For a girl maybe til 5 depends on a child of course. Only one thing I didnt like there. But its about design, not a quality of this product. That rail that supposed to keep the child safe from falling over should be much longer, my boy twice rolled off at night time. Good that from day one I placed couple of pillows there. Otherwise its very nice looking bed for a childs room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from new york,  Sep 28, 2013

very easy to assemble, excellent quality, and very sturdy. Worth the money!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product, however had 1 defective hardware pcs
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 11, 2013

The toddler bed is an excellent product. The only problem I had was that one of the bolt and nuts was defective and it was very frustrating to receive a replacement. I hope no one else had to go through the trouble I encountered. But overall, I would recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toddler bed
 from Sterling, IL,  Jan 24, 2013

Good quality toddler bed for the price. Highly recommend. Purchased for our house for our grandson's visits. He loved it at first sight!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and sturdy...cute
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!
 from Goose creek, sc,  Aug 3, 2012

I would get this bed for every child i have, it being wood it can be used over and over. My son now sleeps in his own bed now, we had a crib that turned into a toddler bed but he kept getting up in the middle of the night to sleep in mommy and daddy's bed, but now he doesn't. I love this bed and i would defiantly recommend this to anyone and for the price you cant beat it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good what i pictured it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Bakersfield. California,  Jun 27, 2012

I received this yesterday and am extremely impressed with the quality and craftsmanship. This bed was easy to put together with 2 adults and is perfect for my 2 year old son.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color as shown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for a reasonable price
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Mar 27, 2012

My 20 month old daughter loves this bed. However, she has managed to roll out of it once while asleep. The good thing is the bed is very low to the ground and she didn't even wake up. The espresso color matches my espresso nursery furniture from JcPenneys. I would have given the bed 5 stars if the manufacturer had included wooden plugs for the screw holes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price. Wood covers for the screw holes would be a nice addition.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Toddler Bed
 from Chicago,  Feb 29, 2012

My son was so excited and loves his bed. I was worried it wouldn't work out well, but it's been great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Square Toddler Bed
Today $71.99
(2)
DaVinci Modena Toddler Bed in Grey
Today $118.99
Compare $220.67
Save 46%
Back to top