Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not firm; Okay mattress
 from Virginia,  Jun 3, 2008

This is an okay crib mattress -- I should have read the spring count more clearly -- I think it is only 88 coils. It wipes clean and looks generally well constructed, but VERY soft. From my understanding, firm is better for infants. My son will stand on the mattress and his feet sink right in. It's also a bit loud. Still, you get what you pay for. It is inexpensive for a mattress. I have another crib mattress that is much more substantial. I am using that for my infant and using the "Moon Crib Mattress" for my toddler daughter on the toddler bed. She likes the softness a bit more. When the mattress arrived, I realized it is actually a previous model of the "Luna" mattress by Da Vinci/Million Dollar Baby. Overstock translated "Luna" into "Moon."

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Charlotte, North Carolina,  Mar 14, 2010

Purchased 3 moon crib mattresses for my sister's 2 1/2 year old triplets. What a wonderful product. Would highly recommend all Moms to purchase this product....The quality and price is RIGHT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It lasted about 1 year
 from Virginia,  Mar 8, 2010

The mattress is literally crumbling. The surface vinyl is cracked and peeling off. I will not be able to reuse it again for my younger child. I'm getting rid of it right away as I don't want my kids to inhale any of the particles that are flaking off. At only 88 coils, it is very soft. I used it as a toddler bed mattress. My mistake, I should have researched more. Look for at least 150 coils and a well double sealed surface.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moon Crib Mattress
 from MS,  Oct 19, 2009

I purchased this mattress for use when my grandchildren visit, and it should be fine for that purpose; although, for daily use, I think I would prefer a firmer mattress. It seems to be a good value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great product, great value. We purchased the Moon Crib Mattress to go along with the crib also purchased through Overstock. We are very pleased with both items and would highly recommend them to our friends and family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from chicago il,  May 27, 2008

great item. Firm and sturdy. I guess my baby will love sleeping on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good support
 from Delaware,  May 5, 2008

This mattress offers good support for baby, is well made, and with the guarantee, you can not go wrong.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moon Crib mattress
 from Highland, UT,  Apr 28, 2008

Wonderful mattress that fits the Bridget White crib perfectly. Great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality mattress
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 10, 2008

Though the little one hasn't arrived yet to give his two cents, the mattress appears very sturdy and comfortable. It is well-made and looks great in the crib.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sealy Perfect Rest Crib Mattress
Today $82.99
Compare $84.99
Save 2%
(1)
Sealy Baby Firm Rest Crib Mattress
Today $89.99
Compare $142.57
Save 37%
(13)
Mikaila 96 Coil Mattress in White
Today $57.98
Compare $95.94
Save 40%
Back to top