Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Da Vinci Kalani Mini Crib
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 15, 2014

We purchased the Da Vinci Mini Crib for our little one since we were limited in terms of space for her baby items. It took me a while longer than expected to put it together because I was over 8 months pregnant at the time and I was trying to do it myself (luckily my niece helped me towards the middle of it) but all the sweat and labor were well worth it once the crib was done and put together. It looks really nice and so much more expensive than what I paid for it on OS. The mini size makes it look so much cuter and it fits her just fine. The finished product itself doesn't take up a lot of room which is nice if you're squeezed for space. The wood is durable and strong so I knew she'll be safe in it. Would definitely recommend this mini crib to other parents out there.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
great product.
 from UT,  Nov 21, 2013

Beautiful crib and a strong piece piece of furniture. I would highly recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
DaVinci Mini Crib
 from Ohio,  Oct 4, 2013

I bought this for my daughter who is expecting her first baby in November. Her apartment is extremely small and this fit perfectly for and is stylish enough to match any decor she decides to go with once they move to their larger home. This Crib is efficient and large enough for a newborn and as it grows, it turns in to a toddler bed which makes the price even better.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Great Crib!
 from Fort Riley, Kansas,  Sep 21, 2013

The Crib is cute and simple, just how I imagined it. My hubby and I love it! :-)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kalani mini crib
 from WA state,  May 20, 2013

I bought this for my third grandchild. The kids needed to put him in their room until they moved in to a larger home. It is solid wood and just beautiful!! Converts to a toddler bed. This is an excellent deal and we are very happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was better than what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini Crib
 from TX, Texas,  Jun 12, 2012

I purchased this crib for my new nephew. My sister's room is not that big and she needed something functional. This crib provided just that, it is small but not so much that you would worry the baby will outgrow it in a few months. My brother-in-law said it took him less than an hour to set it up and that the instructions were written well and was able to follow with ease. Another great feature is that you can purchase the extensions and make it into a twin size bed, perfect for a little toddler. I couldn't be more pleased, Thanks overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This crib is the perfect size for what I was looking for but can not find cute bedding anywhere! Very frustrating :-\

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mini crib for the money.
 from louisiana,  Jun 5, 2012

Good crib for a good price. Doesn't take up a lot of space. Great for grandma's or babysitter's house. Looks very nice all put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was depicted well on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description on site was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and color.
 from Murfreesboro, TH,  Feb 6, 2012

We haven't put this together yet, but the color is beautiful and the size is perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top