Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy and easy to assemble
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 13, 2011

Very happy with the crib so far. It was easy to assemble and sits flat. The wood is good. Nice finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ebony and matte finish was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, good wood. Solid product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great crib!
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 5, 2013

My husband and I love this crib. It looks exactly like the picture. We wanted black furniture and that is exactly what we received. We love how sturdy the crib is made. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, very sturdy crib
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look!
 from Olathe, KS,  Apr 9, 2012

This was much easier to put together than the matching combo dresser. It took about 1 1/2 hours from start to finish. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, heavy piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful crib
 from New York, NY,  Feb 26, 2012

I was at first hesitatnt about ordering a crib on overstock but was absolutley thrilled with this purchase. It arrived within two weeks in perfect condition. The color is beautiful and it was very easy to put together. As this purchase went so well my husband and I also bought the matching bureau and changing table from overstock. We would highly recommend all the pieces - they are a lovely set!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 from Chatham, NJ,  Nov 25, 2011

This is a great crib and exactly what you expect.Very sturdy, nice looking and functional. Construction is not too difficult.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Crib
 from Southlake, Texas,  Oct 29, 2011

I have hunted around for a good quality crib for a reasonable price. The best price was here and Davinci is a well known brand. The crib looks great in the nursery. It was a little struggle to put together but worth it for sure. The only issue I have is the style of the front of the bed. The baby bumber I purchased is hard to tie to the bed... I can tie it to the slats, but it crunches it down some.. but the top of the crib,the wood is too thick to tie on to.... I will work around it or lower the mattress... easy enough. Great crib, great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As promised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Add your title...
 Jul 22, 2015

I bought this for my son and daughte in law and they absolutely love it. Well made and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
countrygirl
 Jul 12, 2015

Purchased for my new grandbaby. Excellent quality. Easy to assemble. Like the finish color and love the fact that the bed can be used in several different forms as the child grows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Crib
 Jul 5, 2015

I was impressed with how quickly this arrived at my door. Super easy to put together and I was impressed it was real wood! Feels sturdy and for the price, its excellent! Its going to look beautiful when my new addition arrives!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jun 24, 2015

Nice quality and fits perfectly in my NYC apt. Some pieces came broken and I received a replacement in a very timely fashion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Arrived in excellent condition and very quickly. Had already purchased one last year for first grandchild. Happy enough with the product and price to buy another one this year for second grandchild!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great crib!!!
 Jun 12, 2015

I just wanted to let everyone know that the DaVinci Kalani 4 in 1 crib with toddler rail is a fabulous crib not to mention the instuctions to put it together was easy and stress free. This product is well worth the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and stylish
 Jun 11, 2015

I purchased this crib in white. Its perfect that it changes into 4 different bed styles. It really is a great price for the quality and later becomes a full sized bed. Definitely recommend this crib overall compared to others out there that are similar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 Jun 2, 2015

Great bed! Daughter is 1 yo now and loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary
 May 31, 2015

The crib is sturdy and looks nice. I thought the "honey oak" finish would be darker. It is fairly light. Assemble took about 2 hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 May 27, 2015

Great Crib. Strong, Crib does stick to the ground. I look for safety and this crib is all I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 12, 2015

Order this in espresso for grandson nursery..the color is beautiful feels very solid. Can't wait to get the nursery completed were off to a good start!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Apr 23, 2015

everything turned out good with this purchase and delivery, and this product was very easy to set up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Apr 21, 2015

Very happy with the purchase. Made of solid pine therefore no smell at all. Very sturdy and good looking. I wish there is a different color on overstock - ebony is fine but a bit dark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great crib!
 Apr 18, 2015

Ordered this crb from ****** and ****** first and they both messed up the orders. Third time with Overstock was a charm! Overstock had awesome customer service and the correct crib arrived on time. This crib is better than I expected! Was just the color I thought it was going to be and took 2 hours to put together. Very sturdy and great quality for the price! We are happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought