Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great crib
 Mar 14, 2016

Bought this for my new grand daughter. Looks beautiful! No problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great baby bed
 from Dallas, Texas,  Nov 22, 2014

Purchased this bed for our grand baby. It arrived promptly, and was very easy to assemble (and we are not very handy)! It looks beautiful in the nursery. We look forward to many years of enjoyment from this well made bed, especially since it grows with the child. We are very pleased with our purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality crib!
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 1, 2014

Love the way this crib looks! great quality and beautiful design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Crib for the money!
 from Florida,  Sep 9, 2014

This crib is perfect for my Grandaughter's nursery. I love the style and it looks very sturdy. Overall a great quality crib for the money. Arrived in perfect condition as it was packaged well with lots of foam covering all the corners and edges. I was worried because there was a hole in the side of the box, but no worries it was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and Easy to Assemble
 from Northern NJ,  Aug 30, 2014

I was bound and determined to put this crib together myself, and I was able to do so while my baby was napping. It was very easy! The crib is sturdy, and for the price it looks very nice. I'm glad I didn't spend twice as much on one from Buy Buy Baby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this crib
 from Kansas City, KS,  Jun 2, 2014

Great crib. Solid wood which was important to us and it's sturdy. Fairly easy to put together and lower mattress. Haven't converted to toddler bed yet but everything to do it was included. The wood is pretty soft--easy to leave indentions but otherwise we like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits discription. Good value
 from Palos Heights, il,  May 6, 2014

This crib is for our granddaughter whom we watch 3 days a week. The style and shape fit nicely in a room with a white iron daybed. The directions were confusing so look at the pictures and labels on the crib parts. We have 4 extra screws that didn't fit in any holes. We suggest buying pads for the legs if you have wood floors to avoid scratches and noise when moving the crib. Overall, a nice looking and functional piece of furniture at a fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Crib
 from Oklahoma,  May 3, 2014

We were very happy with our crib. I was concerned it would be cheaply made based on the price, but we were pleased with the quality. When I bought the crib I was under the impression the changing table and dresser were included, based on a package I saw offered at a popular chain store. They were not included, which I realize was my mistake when re-reading the description. Nonetheless, we are pleased with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great crib!
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 4, 2013

Easy to put together and looks great! A good bargain for the price we paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Riverbank,  Aug 3, 2012

We bought this Jayden set for our new born... The set likes great in her room.... The quality is excellent and the price was decent also... Can't wait for the new born to see her beautiful jayden set... thanks overstock you made my wife and I extremely happy... CD

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Davinci Jayden
 from Wichita Falls, Tx,  Jun 20, 2012

This bed looks just as it appears. Its white. Very easy to put together. Took about one hour thirty mins

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks just as it is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought