Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Crib-So Excited I Nabbed It!
 from Lusby, MD,  Jul 21, 2011

I've been chasing this crib down for months, and although I missed my first choice (antique white) because it was sold out EVERYWHERE, I managed to nab one of the last ebony cribs available. It is absolutely gorgeous! It looks so good in the room, the quality can't be beat, and the safety reviews (on other sites) were great as well. I can't wait to meet my little girl (Oct!) and put her in her new, beautiful bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matte black, looks like it does in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. The pieces had no defects, scratches, etc.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This crib looks good
 from GA,  Aug 9, 2012

This crib was very easy to set up. The quality is very good. crib is very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what we expected
 from California,  Jan 3, 2012

We bought the Jayden crib after doing a ton of research on cribs with high rails. We were planning to stay with my parents over the holidays and needed a crib for our 19 month old son that had tall rails (like our crib at home - the Bolero) so he couldn't climb out. I would have bought another Bolero crib but they're pretty pricey and we wanted to find a less expensive alternative. The Bolero measures at 49 inches high and the Jayden measures at 48 inches high and was a good price when we bought it (less than $300) so we were happy with our purchase...until we put it together and the front rail was definitely NOT 48 inches high, even with the mattress at the very lowest it could go. Perhaps the back rail was 48" high but the dimensions were very misleading and our son could have easily climbed out of the crib, so we had to return it. Luckily, the return process with Overstock was easy enough although we did have to pay almost $40 for return shipping. In the end, if you want a crib with high rails, this is not the one for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price!
 from san diego,  Apr 3, 2010

This crib is beautiful and you can't beat the price! VERY easy to assemble and is great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful crib!
 from Fresno, CA,  Nov 6, 2014

This crib really is a gorgeous crib and for the price it's a steal! My husband and I looked at babies r us and buy buy baby for cribs and they were double or triple the price and the same quality! I can't wait till my little peanut comes and she can sleep in it! (:

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds up very well
 from AR,  Aug 25, 2014

We are 2 years and 3 months in and have converted to toddler bed...it works really well and holds up to all a toddler offers :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This crib is beautiful
 from Taylorsville,NC,  Jan 21, 2014

This crib is beautiful and easy to put together, the quality is very good. I would absolutely recommend this for a new family

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from OUTER BANKS, NC,  May 5, 2013

I bought this crib for our new grandbaby (for my daughter's house) and it is amazing. The quality is as beautiful as the color. It has the look of a crib you would see in Pottery Barn and really sturdy. Great price as you will get many uses out of this crib.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as shown in the photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very nice. Very sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it looks nice
 from san jose ca,  Mar 22, 2013

i love the bad i would recommend it , i think its really good 4 a girl

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good 4 the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? really accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived quickly and with no damage
 from Snellville, GA,  Apr 7, 2012

The crib arrived quickly and without damage. We will not be opening this product until after September 2012 as it is a present for my son and his wife and their new baby. He is in the military so we left it in its' original box so it can be shipped to him safely with his household goods later this year. Based on my extensive knowledge of Overstock and its products, I am sure all will be wonderful after my new grandbaby arrives.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Unknown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unknown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Should be great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought