Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good dresser for a small space
 from Breckenridge, CO,  Jun 25, 2014

It came in a thousand pieces, but after two hours it was done. The dresser is sturdy and the drawers slide in and out easily. My biggest complaint is that the finish is flimsy. It is stained but there does not seem to be a protective coat over the stain.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walnut dresser
 from OBX North Carolina,  Apr 16, 2014

Beautiful, once we got it together. I couldn't have done it without my husband, too many parts and tightening of screws. A drill with a Phillips bit really helped.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY!!!!!!
 from Steamboat Springs, CO,  Mar 28, 2014

Do not buy this product. It is sprayed or made with some rather harse chemicals. Immediately after bringing it in to my home I became VERY sick. This deeply concerned me as this is a product for a nursery. There is no way I would let my newborn be in the same room with this product. Before purchasing the dresser, we bought the crib to see if it was "Quality". It was, so we went ahead with the dresser...big mistake! Overstock was helpful with the return, they paid for the return shipping, but we still had to de-assemble the dresser and it cost **** in shipping supplies to ship it back. I feel that Overstock did what they could to remedy the situation, however the product was low quality and not safe for use - especially by a newborn.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
came broken
 from Appleton WI,  Mar 25, 2014

I had this shipped to my son's house for the new baby. Shipping Was fine. No damage to the box. Upon opening my son saw that the wood was cracked at the predrilled hole sites. The back of the dresser and the drawers were so made poorly. We sent it back. Overstock was very helpful in the return though

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely dresser for the price
 from central Florida,  Mar 8, 2014

I bought this for a spare bedroom with limited space. The size is perfect, drawers are deep enough to fold something simply and have it fit. The piece arrived with all of it's parts and was easy to put together. The top had a small machining defect in it which the company was great about sending a new top to replace the defective one instead of having to ship the whole thing back. I am very pleased with the piece of furniture as well as the customer service and would recommend this to anyone looking for low cost, good looking furniture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVinci Jayden 4-drawer dresser
 from MA,  Feb 15, 2014

This dresser was very easy to build with the help of a child. It is very nice in appearance and the color is rich in tone. I have the matching changing table as well and both are of good quality and value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well designed and easy to assemble
 from Cottage Grove, MN,  Aug 5, 2013

This product is as advertised and well priced. It is well designed and will last for awhile. However, it is made of pine so can scratch easily. It's a sturdy little dresser though and easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is good quality for what you're paying for
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVinic Jayden Dresser look great
 from Memphis,TN,  Dec 18, 2013

This Dresser matches my grandson's baby bed perfect, I'm so glad I bought it.His room look like a show baby bed room that should be on a TV show!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
DaVinci Jayden 6-drawer Double Dresser
Today $372.99
Compare $399.00
Save 7%
DaVinci Kalani 4-drawer Dresser
Add to cart to see special price
Back to top