Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
so cute!
 from Baker City, OR,  Dec 25, 2011

this is a nice sturdy crib and so cute! i probably won't use it for a full bed but even so a child could feasibly use this crib until they were almost three feet tall! great value for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a good solid crib. the only things i don't like is that there are no covers for the screws and that the toddler rail is sold separately.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description did not say that the toddler rail is sold separate. otherwise the description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy.
 from Belle Fourche, SD,  Dec 13, 2011

Crib arrived on time and in good shape. It was very easy to assemble, I did it by myself in under an hour. Baby is due in February so we haven't used it yet but it seems to be very solid and good quality. The finish does scratch easy and they really show with the dark finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, it does scratch easy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched exactly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, stylish crib
 from California,  Dec 2, 2011

I bought this crib for my daughter as a gift. It went together easily and looked very sturdy and stylish when done. I was very happy with the crib and it seems very well priced especially due to the fact that it is a 4 in 1 crib. It is great to know that she will be able to use this furniture for a long time and not have to purchase a new bed when he is a toddler! It was shipped very quickly and arrived in great condition.! I seem to always have great success with Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the site picture!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems fine but was a little disappointed that the screw holes were so exposed and in full view
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary Lou
 Dec 9, 2015

Excellent crib. Made very well and withstood my grandson's strength with pulling on the rails. Would highly recommend this crib to anyone. Plus it can be converted to a toddler bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For first grand!
 Sep 28, 2015

Easy to put together and very sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together.
 Aug 14, 2015

It looks like it cost a lot more than it did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality product
 Aug 3, 2015

Very good quality. Moved from one room to another many times, and also moved long distance cross state. Had it for over 3 years. Seems to be able to last at least another 10 years. Not sure about the conversion to full size though, since I can't find the matching instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good baby bed
 Apr 21, 2015

Good baby bed. Had over 2 years and no issues. Can't find the todler rail so if you buy get it all together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Durable
 Feb 16, 2015

Perfect size and fit. Bought two as I have twins and they sleep in these cribs comfortably. They were easy to assemble and are very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Simi Valley, Ca.,  Oct 9, 2014

I purchased this crib for my new Great Grandson who is not yet born, but due in November 2014. I liked the idea that is it is raised on legs so that there is room underneath for storage, It's has an elegant look, without being too masculine. Many of the other cribs I liked, didn't have legs, and if they did they were very close to the floor. My grand daughter is kind of short on space, so the extra space will come in handy for sotring diaper boxes and wipes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from North Carolina,  Sep 21, 2014

This crib was affordable, easy to put together and true to the color in the picture. I already had a dresser that was espresso and this crib looks as if it was purchased with it. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Inexpensive crib at Grandma's house
 from Timberlake, NC,  Sep 7, 2014

My granddaughter used it for a week while visiting. She slept great! I am hoping as she out grows it to use it as a bed for her. I have already recommended it to another grandma.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crib for grandbaby
 from Fort Smith, Ar,  Jan 27, 2014

Bought as a gift for our first grandbaby and the crib is beautiful and very functional. I can see it lasting for years as long as it is taken care of properly. The color and detail is very nice and goes perfectly with what my daughter styled in the nursery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Naperville, IL,  Jan 14, 2014

This is a beautiful crib! The cherry wood color is rich and the crib is solid. You do have to be careul when assembling it because it scratches easily and the manufacturer put warning stickers all over that are not easy to remove. A bedskirt came in handy to hide visible stickers. Overall the crib is great. My now 4 month old sleeps soundly mostly thru the night and takes all her afternoon naps effortlessly. Recommend buying with organic mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crib is beautiful
 from Versailles, KY,  Jul 17, 2013

Easy ordering and delivery. No damage to the crib when it arrived, I bought it with a bundle deal and it was cheaper then anything else found in stores or other online sites.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and manufacturing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Product
 from Davenport, Iowa,  Jun 25, 2013

Love this crib! High Quality, Beautiful Color Sturdy and easy to assemble. I assembled it all alone and i am 7 months pregnant took less than an hour.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful exact color: Expresso
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality Strong and Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to assemble and steady
 from WA,  Jun 19, 2013

The shipping was quick. It took less than an hour to assemble. It is steady with clean lines, which I like. I hope my baby will like it too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. steady and seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Jerusalem, israel,  May 6, 2013

I bought this crib when I had my daughter 6 months ago. Its sturdy and safe. I feel so comfortable putting her in every time she naps. And its a beautiful decoration for her room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More of a cherry color but overall ok
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Apr 24, 2013

This crib will be fine, thought it would be darker than the kinda cherry it came in. It came with several scratches in very visible scratches from the shipping. The box was extremely beat up when it arrived. I would say the stupidest thing is all the warning stickers on the outer rails of the crib. They will not come off and it looks bad, probably going to have to get them wet and scrub them off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as dark as I had expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Up and waiting
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 5, 2013

It's up in the nursery and awaiting the arrival of our daughter. As described, I was able to put it together by myself in about an hour without much hassle. It feels sturdy and looks quite nice. There were a couple very minor nicks in the finish coming out of the box, but that's about the only complaint I can muster so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought