Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and easy to set up
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 28, 2011

I built this in about 20 minutes by myself. The crib is quite solid and the adjustable mattress height will be perfect for when the baby grows up.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality, feels really sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crib
 from new jersey,  Jan 5, 2012

it showed a toddler side rail but does not come with one

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not so much
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Crib
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 15, 2011

This was a great purchase for the price. Easy to put together- it took me and my husband about 30 minutes. Very sturdy construction and looks lovely! My only complaint is the visible hardware, but I expected this for the price range.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, sturdy crib!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality!
 from Corona del Mar, CA,  Mar 19, 2013

This is a great crib for the price! High quality materials. My husband was able to assemble the crib easily. We love the color and the description matches perfectly with the actual product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Quincy, MA,  Jan 31, 2013

it was exactly as pictured and promised. It was very well packed and protected from breakage. It was an easy assembly, but did require two only to steady it, not because it was heavy. It was a bit cumbersome, but we really love how it looks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same - white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from CT,  Dec 25, 2012

We recently purchased this crib, it came about 4 days later in the mail and we set it up that night. We were very pleased with how easy it was to set up and how great it looked once it was set up. Can't wait for our little man to sleep in it! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, cute, comfortable, affordable!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Crib
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 10, 2012

Crib is light, pretty and works well! The only thing is that is is a little smaller than the average crib, so make sure you check the measurements. It would be nice if the screws didn't show on the front of the crib. Other than that it is sturdy and adorable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate and almost flawless
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from des moines, IA,  Oct 11, 2013

Very nice. The bed will last the my granddaughter for a long time

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy crib...
 from kATY, TEXAS,  Jul 15, 2013

I bought this crib along with a matching changing table as a gift for my first grandchild/daughter's nursery and according to the parents it is a beautiful and very sturdy piece and they absolutely love it! They did have to hire a handy man to put the crib together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from New Mexico,  Mar 22, 2013

I looked every where for this item and it was the best price on line when comparing the products on other web sites.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with crib
 from Georgia,  Nov 8, 2012

Pleased with quick delivery,product was as shown,price was good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built,good value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality crib for the price!!!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 23, 2012

I was able to set up crib in less then 30 minutes. The wood is good quality for the price it had some small dent but not noticeable. The crib height assembly was a breeze and the height adjustment is perfect for the growing baby. Overall very satisfied with the crib.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy with all parts received
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Crib!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 6, 2012

I was really impressed with how easy it was to set up this crib and how awesome it looked once it was set up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate, it is a fresh white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top