Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cherry cradle
 from calif,  May 9, 2013

It is beautiful for my first grandchild my daughter in law loved it as well as my Son it looks good and since it is for a boy worked out just fine

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
God Daughter gift
 Aug 2, 2016

easy to rock her to sleep. Thought it would have been stronger wood but either way its still a great product. Its only for the first months while night feeding. better to be lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sturdy
 May 20, 2015

Very sturdy and beautiful when it is all put together. Was also a super FAST build. Only complaint is that the wood is a bit soft, so the mobile actually damaged one side of the headboard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cradle
 Apr 9, 2015

Arrived on time. Easy to assemble. Great quality! A perfect start for a new baby!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product.
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 6, 2014

Quality product that is sturdy and durable. What you see is what you get. Thick wood and easy to put together along with stopping on the back swing for safety.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beauty at an excellent price
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 17, 2013

LOVE this bassinet! It's so beautiful and a great deal for the price. It's a little bigger than other bassinet so you might be able to keep your baby in it for a longer time than most bassinets. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 3, 2013

We purchased this cradle because I did not want a traditional bassinet for SIDS concerns. So far it has been great. We keep it right beside of the bed at night so it's very convenient. It's easy to wheel around wherever you need it during the day. Like another reviewer we just use a king size pillow case as the cover for it and it fits perfectly. I received this item within a week of ordering it. Very fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cradle is terrific!
 from Oxford, NC,  Feb 17, 2012

I am thoroughly satisfied with this purchase. I wasn't sure about ordering this type of thing online, but I'm glad I did. The size is just right. Not too big and not too small. I like the portability of the crade. I don't have any complaints. It was very easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the exact shade as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material it was made of was very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was just right. There were no surprisses.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought