Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Virginia,  Dec 24, 2010

In my professional life I deal with SIDS cases, so Im very fussy about the issue of SAFE SLEEP ENVIRONMENTS. I scrutinized this crib closely as I put it together and was very impressed that it is held together by 20 strong bolts (yes, I counted). I didnt expect it to come with any mattress but a very basic one did come with it. I removed it to use with something else and replaced it with the LA Baby organic mini crib mattress that Overstocks also sells and I am very happy with the balance of firmness for safely and softness for comfort. Its just narrow enough to be carried/dragged through a doorway in case you want to move it to a different room. I really love the size of the crib...so often a newborn looks swallowed up in a full size crib, but I expect he will look cozy in this for a good while. The finish is also very nice and seems that it will be durable . The only drawback is that I've had trouble finding crib sheets exactly the right size, but Overstocks has some I will probably order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from SF Bay area, CA,  May 20, 2010

I just put this together the other day (8 months pregnant). My 7 year old daughter helped me and we had no problems. I haven't used it yet since the baby isn't here, but it seems sturdy and should work fine. The mini style takes up much less room than a traditional crib. I definitely recommend buying the thicker mini crib mattress separately. I can' t imagine using the thin pad that the crib comes with. The Koala brand portable crib sheets sold at babies r us do fit the thicker mattress too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and quality
 from New York,  Nov 10, 2012

Excellent price for a high quality crib. Solid construction (does not wobble), well balanced and easy to assemble. The mattress that comes with it is very thin and should not be used long term but it still the opportunity to use the crib immediately. Highly recommend this mini crib!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Mini Crib
 from Arlington, TX,  Oct 19, 2012

This is a wonderful crib! If you are considering a mini crib, I would definitely recommend this one. I am a grandparent and I bought this crib for when my granddaughter comes to visit. I didn't want to purchase a pack n play because I don't think they are very attractive and they look uncomfortable. I wanted something small enough, but that still looked attractive in my home. The style of this crib is so cute! The crib is very sturdy and durable. My first grandchild is using it now and she loves it. The crib is small enough to fit through doorways if you need to move it to another room. It is also light enough to move around as well. I did purchase a thicker mattress to go in the crib and she seems to be very comfortable with it. After looking for a long time at mini cribs, this one blows them away. As far as bedding, sometimes mini crib bedding is hard to find. I sew, so I made the bed skirt, etc. The crib is adorable! I am very delighted with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as it is on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 27, 2012

Accurate description, pretty sturdy, simple design and good size for a small room. It took my handy husband an hour or so to put it together. Overall very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good construction, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan
 Jul 20, 2015

Perfect for grandbaby, sturdy, super cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crib for Nana's house
 Jul 17, 2015

This is a really nice crib for the price. My son put it together pretty easy and it had all the parts. Instructions were clear. I got a thicker mattress. Would have given 5 stars if mattress had been over an inch of foam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leigh
 May 12, 2015

Fit was perfect.. great for guest room grand babies

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfectly sized
 May 6, 2015

We needed a crib that would fit in our master bedroom. This works perfectly in the space we have and is a step up from a bassinet that would have had to been replaced with in months. Do buy the 5" mattress to go with this. There is a 1" pad that is included, but I've never had a child sleep well on those.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma
 Apr 11, 2015

Absolutely love this crib. It is perfect size for smaller rooms and or to have in same room as parents. It was easy to assemble. Has a sleek appearance which I love, we bought white. My Granddaughter will be able to use this crib for some time, first year at very least. I would highly recommend this crib.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a small space
 Mar 1, 2015

Very small office for nursery. This crib is perfect. Well made, easy to put together, and very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Mini Crib
 from Louisiana,  Jan 9, 2015

Very easy to put together, recommend buying a LA organic mattress tho, the one that comes with it is very thin. Very nice crib altogether.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the smaller footprint
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 14, 2014

This awas very easy to put together....do read the directions. The mattress is very thin, but my granddaugther doesn't seem to mind. Added this to a room with an existing queen bed and fits nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazed by the quality of this crib
 from England,  Mar 15, 2013

I live in the UK and was struggling to find a nice sturdy crib/cot that would fit within the space of our room. Then we came across this cot on a website and fell in love with it but struggled to find a site that shipped to the UK. When i found this site and this product i was overwhelmed with it. The price is cheap and the shipping was great. The product came within a week. We was missing a an metallic insert to the top level of one of the beams which meant we couldn't have the base at the highest level which isn't a problem as the mattress makes up for the height difference. I was worried when reading reviews about the wood being easily scratch-able we have found no problems with putting it up. Assembly took less than 30 minutes. Overall am very pleased with the product and would definitely order from this site again and recommend the crib to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slight difference in color although we had the Natural color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 10/10
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mini crib
 from California,  Feb 19, 2011

as a grandma, I was delighted to have a solid, comfortable crib for my 7 mo old grandson visiting from out of state. I had fold up "port-a-crib" but the mattress was so thin the baby did not rest easy in it. The Emi mini crib was just like he was home. I did order a thicker mini mattress for this even though it comes with a 1" thick mattress. I would defiantly recommend this for anyone needing a solid but smaller crib.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful crib
 Jun 28, 2016

This crib is beautiful, perfect for a small space. It comes with a thin mattress, would suggest ordering a mattress also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid
 Jun 1, 2016

Bought for my grand baby. Solid cute little crib! Would definitely buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my purchase!
 Apr 24, 2016

Not too difficult to put together. Good directions. I did it myself for my granddaughter. Very sturdy... Perfect for grandma's nursery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect a size For A Small Room
 Mar 9, 2016

I purchased this crib for my daughter. A standard crib would have been too big, but this crib was perfect and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura68
 Mar 8, 2016

Very solid and secure crib. Beautiful finish. Highly recommend this crib.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought