Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Frederick, MD,  Mar 21, 2009

After researching numerous cribs in store and online, we were sold on this based on price and quality after reading the reviews. Upon arriving, we noticed the crib is made by Million Dollar Baby and is the Emily model. This may be helpful if researching crib makes in baby books, etc. because "Emi" is nowhere to be found.Overall the crib is great. We bought two of these for our twins and it took me about two hours to put both together. The hardest part of the putting it together was the assembly of the sides, but overall it was a snap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from little rock,ar,  Jun 25, 2011

i bought this crib in 2009, right before our daughter was born. it was hard putting it together but it has been sturdy and true ever since. great piece of furniture. it looks very nice too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from Viborg, SD,  Jun 23, 2008

This is THE most beautiful crib that I have ever seen! It is a well made hardwood crib. It is very sturdy and I love everything about it, including the great price!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully made crib and extremely sturdy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 10, 2008

I bought this particular crib based on others' reviews, and I was not disappointed. The wood is beautifully cut, the finish is lustrous, and it is extremely sturdy. My husband put it together in about an hour. I am so glad that I shopped around and found this crib on Overstock! Also, I had a few questions about the crib and used Overtock's instant chat customer service feature for the first time and got some great answers. All and all, I am very impressed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful crib, very sturdy
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 2, 2013

Attractive style, very sturdy, assembled in approximately one hour. We were very glad it included the toddler rail, which a lot of other cribs did not. Good price for the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy but scratches somewhat easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emi Cherry 4-in-1 Crib
 from Missouri but had the crib shipped to Texas,  Jun 14, 2011

Was very pleased with the construction and the quality of this product. The instructions was easy to follow on putting this crib together and the wood tones was exactly what we expected. We ordered the changing table to match after putting the crib together. Received the shipment in a timely manner.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Was very pleased with the quality of this piece of furniture.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color!
 from Savannah, GA,  Mar 12, 2011

This crib was exactly as described. Lovely cherry color and excellent construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Bothell, WA,  Jan 26, 2011

We love this crib! It looks great, and was a good value. Our baby has used it since about 2 months, and is already 7 months. He is growing into his crib nicely. The only thing now I'm looking for are the rails (to convert later on into a bed). I don't see them on overstock, and I'm worried they might be hard to find. Next time I have a child, and buy I new crib, I will be sure that I purchase the conversion rails at the same time. Other than that, the crib is awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Crib
 from Ventura, CA,  Jun 25, 2009

Received this crib a month ago, it came in less than 5 days. Easy to assemble, my husband and I did it in about an hour and a half. It looks beautiful, wood and finish is quality. I appreciate one of the reviews that said it was from million dollar baby, as I probably would of not purchased this crib if I didn't know who made it. Research on this company made me feel comfortable purchasing this crib as their safety ratings are very high. I would recommend this crib. Even though the little one isn't here yet, my husband and I feel we made the right decision and the quality versus the price was a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emi crib
 from Tn,  May 21, 2009

This bed is very sturdy and the wood is really nice. Great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sturdy
 from English IN,  Oct 17, 2013

Very nice crib for my grand daughter She will be able to grow up in this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal for the money
 from South Alabama,  Dec 10, 2012

Easy to put together, bigger then expected, but works well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent, and the holes for screws lined up!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The product was average.
 from New York, NY,  Dec 3, 2012

The product was average. There are no negatives and there are no positives. Price was good. Easy assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Lancaster, PA,  Jan 30, 2012

No dings or issues, instructions came attached to the bottom of the springs. Very low to the ground but good details. I like the rounded parts. Will be good when it converts, I think that's why it's low.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce in person
 from LA,  May 10, 2011

It was simple to put together and needed min. tools. It appears very sturdy but musical mobiles do not fit on this crib. If you are purchasing this crib you may want to skip on the standard musical mobiles being sold (including the ones sold on this website).

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? cherry
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IMPORTANT INFO YOU NEED TO KNOW
 from CHICAGO IL,  Jan 8, 2011

JUST WANTED BUYERS TO BE AWARE OF THE FACT THAT YOU HAVE TO PURCHASE A KIT FOR THE FULL/TODDDLER BED CONVERSION WHICH CAN RUN YOU AT LEAST $100. THAT WAS NOT ADVERTISED! ASIDE FROM THAT CRIB IS STURDY.WE'VE HAD IT FOR 2.5 YRS AND IT WAS WELL MADE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sturdy
 from arkansas,  Dec 3, 2010

The only reason for not giving it a 5 star rating is they need to have the wooden plugs to put in the screw holes. Other than that it is beautiful and very sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUR DAUGHTER LOVES IT!
 from WA STATE,  Oct 27, 2010

FANTASTIC! BEAUTIFUL! OUR DAUGHTER LOVES THIS NEW CRIB THAT WE PURCHASED FOR OUR FIRST GRAND DAUGHTER!! WE ARE BOTH VERY HAPPY WITH OUR PURCHASE FROM OVERSTOCK.COM! THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.COM!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice crib/toddler bed
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 1, 2010

My wife and I decided on this bed for the price, finish, and toddler rail (included). It was a great buy. The only concern I had was one of the rails arrived slightly damaged. I covered the scratch with some wood putty. Our son loves it and hasn't tried to jump out yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not impressed...
 from illinois,  Aug 7, 2010

This baby bed has its good and bad points. My daughter is now 18 months and has been sleeping in it since she was 2 weeks old. It is a beautiful bed and fits it's purpose well. However if you are planning on moving its not a good choice. Since my daughter was born, we have moved twice and since it is large and does not fit through any kind of door, it must be taken apart everytime to move it. The screws and bolts became stripped after this last move and we had to literally nail it back together. Needless o say i made the decision to move her into a toddler bed. I would reccomend somehing much simpler and mobile to anyone looking to buy a baby crib.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought