Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fell apart
 from Brownsville, TX,  Mar 12, 2011

I bought this about 2 years ago for my now 7 and 5 year old sons. I liked it alot when I first saw it online but when I recieved it, I saw how flimsy it was. The base is pretty solid but the actual drawers fell apart within a few months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The changing table is sturdy but one of drawer came defective. on assembly middle drawer doesn't open and close properly. Just because dissemble and repacking is too much hassle we don't use the middle drawer. If drawer was ok then wouldn't have any reason not to like the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to assemble
 Apr 9, 2015

The instructions were poor, parts broke during assembly and missing pre-drilled holes. This product took much longer to put together than it should have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would recommend
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 1, 2011

like the additional drawers because the dresser is not too large and makes it look a lot neater. Quality of product is good and it was easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. inside of drawers are nice and very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy, makes they nursery look great!
 from Madison, WI,  May 1, 2011

Bought this changer and matching crib. Prompt shipping. Easy to assemble, my husband did them both and only took a few hours. Looks fabulous and I love the black. Sturdy, but not too heavy. I wish this set was made of solid wood. I had a hard time finding any baby furniture in solid wood, including local furniture stores. Very happy with this purchase for the price. Has no dents or scratches after 8 months of use and counting....Have received lots of compliments on her room!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, black
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality, wish it was solid wood
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attracrivve
 Aug 3, 2015

We had problems putting it together and a piece broke. The manufacturer sent a replacement part. It is a solid piece otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Jul 29, 2015

Looks great but the drawers fall apart I had to modify it with liquid nail glue so the front of the drawers would stop falling off when you open them. You get what you pay for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy...versatile
 Jun 13, 2015

This piece made it through 2 cross-country moves and 4 years of use (so far)...we plan to keep it even longer. We've transitioned the top from changing table to tv stand to bookshelf. The drawers are large and easily roll in/out. Had to re tighten the roll bars a few times and remove the baby straps over the years. Overall...well worth $$$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

very nice piece of furniture! It was a two man job putting it together, but beautiful when done!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maureen
 Mar 21, 2015

Great price this goes with crib my daughter received for my new grand baby!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appears very high end!
 from Texas,  Sep 10, 2013

I absolutely love this dresser/changing table combo. It seems very sturdy and durable, but was also very easy to put together. My husband and I put this together in about 1 1/2 hours (we did use a drill though, not a screw driver).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, beautiful & classy changer
 from Kintnersville, PA,  Aug 4, 2013

My husband put it together, so I don't know how difficult that was, but I simply love the look. When people ask about the nursery furniture and I say black... they go... "ohhhh... interesting" and then they see a picture. And love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Devinci Emily 3 drawer changer
 from Tx,  May 28, 2013

We bought this and the crib for my son. It arrived when I was told and was easy for him to put together. I know they will enjoy it for years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value for the price
 from MD,  May 20, 2013

one of the drawers did not line up right. we did not notice that initially. it is tight and hits against the side when you open and close the drawer. other than that it looks great and is very functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, very sturdy and looks good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tampa, Fl,  Mar 20, 2013

My husband and I ensemble it in no time. The finishing touches are really nice, and it seems like a great changing station

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just love it, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality!
 from Texas,  Feb 15, 2013

This changer and dresser is very good quality wood. There are some cardboard parts, but nothing that effects the use of the dresser at all. The only thing I didn't like was the tiny thin changing pad that it comes with so I'll probably buy a thicker one on my own.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have!
 from Atlanta,  Mar 6, 2012

This product was better than I expected. Handy, multifunctional and definitely a must have!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Changing Table
 from West Union, SC,  Dec 20, 2011

The parents-to-be are very happy with the changing table. It matches the cribs exactly and if you read the directions it's not difficult to put together. It was $$ cheaper at Overstock than on her registry as well as shipping. Everyone is very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Ebony Changer/Dresser is perfect!
 from East TN,  Nov 14, 2011

We were very pleased when it arrived. It is a nice, heavy piece of furniture. Much better than anything we saw in any of the "baby" stores. We would definitely recommend it to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect - true ebony - its a dark rich black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, heavy, the drawers open and close easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Baby
 from Lockport, NY,  Jun 1, 2011

Between the description of the product and the reviews I got exactly what I expected. It is not solid wood but it is sturdy and will do the job it is intended. The drawers slide easily and make a nice and covenient spot to store necessary items. Overall we are very please with the purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought